Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Nancy W. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2013
Not what we expected...

Executive Lounge was lovely, go for breakfast there if your room includes this.
5.3
Checked-in on the Executive Lounge which was very pleasant, we were served by a lovely lady. We stayed at a two bedroom suite with the family, the room was huge but little old and we even found some chewing gum stain behind our bathroom door? The shower experience was bad, water temperature and pressure won't stable, we had to call up for this to be fixed. The guys were prompt and fixed the problem within an hour. The spa was nice but I wouldn't say its the best I tried, the pool is very small and seats are very limited. On our first night, we dined at their international dinner buffet restaurant, service was good but the food wasn't so impressive. Some of the hot food was cold and looked extremely dry! Thanks to all the breakfast staff in the Executive Lounge for their wonderful service and lovely early morning smile.
Yun W. Couples China, February 21, 2013
Very good hotel

Very good bar lounge
9.3
good service, room, breakfast and bar, but 15 mins walk from bts
Stine S. Families with older children Norway, February 21, 2013
Overwhelming and amazing hotel!

wonderful staff, clean and beautiful rooms and a luxury atmosphere
10
My whole family (from 24-81 years) visited Banyan Tree Hotel in Bangkok. The wholde stay was unbelivable! Wonderful and helpful staff, nice and clean rooms, amazing view- we really felt like royalties! The breakfast was something that i ever seen before with every dish you can imagine. What really completed the impression was the Vertigo and Moon restaurant/bar. I will totally recomend to book a table there and enjoy the view and the food. Prices were higher than usually, but totally worth it!I highly recomend this hotel to everybody
Arlene F. Groups Australia, February 18, 2013
Very nice hotel with high professional standards

The Club Lounge food and beverages
9.3
We stayed in a two bedroom suite with Club Lounge. The food and beverages in the Club Lounge were of high standard. The Suite was extremely large with spa bath and couch in the bathroom. Staff went out of their way and were extremely polite and professional
Restaurant Tip: We had dinner at the Vertigo restaruant and Moon Bar on the 61st floor. Although expensive the food was of high standard and cooked to perfection. Great for a special treat or special ocassion
Maureen H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service of associates
8.7
Excellent room and services. Thai has got an refined culture where initially I was not used to it. Their ways of saying thank you is marvellous.
Shopping Tip: It is a must to visit chatuchak although it is warm. Taste the bird nest in Chinatown especially those in the restaurant where it is served with the coconut. Never forget the chestnut in Chinatown too.
Mohammed A. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
Great hotel - location a bit of an issue

Large apartment good service
9
Excellent hotel, definitely stay again, location near river better - traffic horrendous, convenient for patting market, Siam malls etc - club service made a huge difference - worth paying up for. Pool disappointing size.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not travel at rush hours or Friday evening
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
5 star service

Excellent service with fantastic rooms
9.7
Room was not ready on arrival but was well looked after by several members of staff while waiting in the club lounge.
Maria W. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2013
Fantastic top roof resaurant!

The view, the servicminded staff
9
We stayed only for one night and didnt have the time to have breakfast. But we really enjoyed the stanard of the room and beds. But what made it worth the price was definetly the fantastic dinner we had at Vertigo! Breathtaking!
Annie S. Families with older children China, February 13, 2013
Branded Hotel is different

Very warm service
8
I have stayed in banyan tree in phuket and this is the second time I stayed in banyan tree again. Well, the most I like here is the services and all the staff were very very nice. The breakfast has so many different varities. I ilke this hotel very much. The only thing is that the swimming pool is too small.
Adriano W. Families with young children Portugal, February 12, 2013
One of the best Hospitality Group, Attentive Staff

Wonderful, Attentive, afriendly staff
10
Never forget about how wonderful hospitality treatment my family had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02