or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2329)
Sort by:
Wee P. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Recommended!

Rooms are great. Excellent staff service.
9
Enjoyed it very much. Will be back.
Kian L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Good and nice

Club Lounge, WiFi
8.3
A nice hotel with variety of breakfast choice.
Anil R. Couples India, September 18, 2014
Thumbs up !!

Location, Staff and Ambience.
7.3
The staff is very helpful and courteous. It reflects a well trained team and great customer care view of the staff and hotel. Though there was some staff who couldn't speak English fluently, But they certainly tried to guide us and help us in our queries. The location of the hotel is nice and can be reached easily as it is famous in the area.
Marilyn T. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
comfortable , but not really clean

comfortable, easy to get cabs, friendly staffs
7.3
Stayed for 2 nights. Bed is really comfortable. Staff was friendly and initiative to help us carry the luggage. Had in room breakfast and dinner. Beef was not nice. But the fish n chips was excellent, crispy on the outside and soft in the inside. Only problem is that it wasn't as clean as i thought it would be for such a pricey room as there were quite alot of dusts on the table tops.
Abby C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Amazing!!!!

The staff was excellent, the room was the most amazing room I had ever seen, and the amenities were awesome!
10
Walking into the Banyan Tree we had no idea what we were in for. When they took us to our suite and opened the door, we all screamed and ran all over the place. It was beautiful!!! The lady who showed us stood there for about 20 minutes while we ran from room to room then finally said, can I show you around now? She got the biggest kick out of us. The room was by far the best room I have ever stayed in. The food was amazing. The staff were so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond what they needed to. The pool was beautiful. We ate at Vertigo then went to Moon Bar. The views were out of this world! It was the best atmosphere and the service was impeccable. We were very sad to leave this hotel. They cleaned out rooms so nicely every day. The bathroom was amazing. Most amazing steam shower and jacuzzi tub. If I'm ever in Bangkok again I will no doubt be staying at the Banyan Tree. And would recommend to anyone I know. The hotel came recommended to us and I'm so glad we listened!
Kreetharan K. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Fantastic!!

Service, Cleaniness & Location
10
Professional Service, Perfect location, Superb room with fantastic in room facilities. The best
Lee K. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
wine serve at very late hour. not like before..

Nice, clean and friendly
8
I was good , but wine only available after 5.30pm. Compare to the last time we stay.
Bert D. Couples Belgium, September 10, 2014
Absolutely fabulous

Rooftop dining (MUST DO!), great staff performance and hospitality
10
Bert D. Couples Belgium, September 7, 2014
Simply the Best !

warm atmosphere, staff performance, club room with plenty of benefits
9
Sangyeop L. Couples South Korea, September 7, 2014
i was very nice.

clean, good staff, Good washing tool
9.7
it's very good service and I love the washing tool which has aromatic smell. sampoo, rinse, soap. body lotion has it. it makes me cozy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08