or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2337 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2337)
Sort by:
Chaiprasithikul S. Families with older children Thailand, January 29, 2013
good service, great room, good view

good service
9.7
perfect getaways for a relaxing family trip. friendly staffs, and great service. great room service meals and breakfasts. luxury, clean and comfortable room with great view of Bangkok. near shopping places and sightseeing places. quiet and relaxing spas. great cafe with fascinating view of Bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 mins to Siam station
Glenn K. Couples Canada, January 26, 2013
wonderful place to treat yourself

everything. The room, the restaurants, the hotel entertainment, this hotel has it all
9.7
This hotel has it all. The rooms are like small suites with lots of room, two tvs, big luxurious bathroom with the biggest fluffiest towels you will ever see. They are very tastefully furnished. Several restaurant choices within the hotel, good jazz playing in the lobby, several bars, a small pool and exercise facilities. The only drawback is that it is hard to leave.
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Stunning

Roof top bar
9.3
Hotel was stunning.well worth the £95 a night as a treat. One of the nicest hotels I've been in, and I've been in a few.
Hotel Feature Tip: Head up to the roof top bar at about 4.30 and watch the sun go down. Stunning!
Sunthorn M. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2013
เหมาะกับคู่รักอย่างมาก

ความเป็นไทย
10
ดีที่สุด อยากให้ทุกคนด้ายลึ้มรสความเป็นไทยที่โรงบาร์ยันที กทม มาก
Ym L. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
A Classic 5 stars hotel

Sky lounge, big room, 5 stars service, nice breakfast
7.7
after we booked this hotel via AGODA.com then we only read reviews from here. started to worry whether is the hotel is old or we will not get fun to stay in there. Luckily everything is just fine and their services can cover up all! we have been treated by a well-speaking english receptionist or staff when we checked in, booking for restaurant, and also requesting to helping us call a cab. Communication is much more easier and smoother compare with other hotel. the room is big, just like one room suit. walking to nearest MRT need more than 10mins, and nothing much to discover during the walking journey. Breakfast is good enough for me, but quite crowded if you go late, there are too many china and taiwan travel tour group staying at this hotel. never try up their spa.. should try it if you got time, it's looks nice! our big bed room bed is combined by 2 single bed, this is quite curious me. you can request for a cab to go to airport and just 400THB.
Nightlife Tip: Sky Lounge.
Joseph L. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
7.3
In general, it is a very nice hotel. People are friendly, polite and attentive. If check in can be sped up, it will be even better. The suite is nice, though the bedroom itself is a bit small. The air conditioning of the bar at the lobby level is too strong. You can feel wind blowing to your head. This makes you feel uncomfortable sitting there.
Candice B. Couples South Africa, January 20, 2013
Excellent all round

The spa, Vertigo restaurant and Moon Bar were fantasitic
10
My husband and I were very impressed all round with the service at the Banyan Tree Bangkok. Having stayed at other Banyan Tree hotels in other parts of the world, Bangkok definitely lived up to our expectations and more...
Hian J. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
a romantic getaway

very nice view from the room, sweet staffs, wonderful spa
9.3
A wonderful romantic getaway, nice spread of breakfast, jus tat u really got nothing around ur hotel.
Gemma B. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Top-class hotel with all the trimmings

Luxurious rooms, amazing rooftop bar and restaurant and great service
8.3
This hotel is a top-class choice but there were one or two things that marred what could otherwise have been an amazing stay. The first and most important one - on arrival, we were delighted to be told that the hotel was full so we'd been upgraded to a one room suite. We were whisked up to the club floor to be checked in and given a run-though of all of the features we could expect from the upgrade. Then we were left for rather a long time before the person checking us in came back to say there had been a mistake and that actually our upgrade was to a premium room and not a suite on the club floor. Way to turn what should have been a lovely experience (we got an upgrade, after all) into an embarrassing and disappointing one. To their credit they still allowed us to access the club floor facilities for the duration of the stay but the overall feeling was one of disappointment when we should have been overjoyed. The other disappointment is that the hotel's pool, stunningly located on the 21st floor with views over the city, does not get the sun and is FREEZING! I like pools on the cooler side, but this was insane. We'd wanted to spend a portion of the day catching some last-minute rays before getting o a plane back to the UK so it was a real shame not to be able to do that. There are many plusses - the service (bar the screw-up on arrival) was second to none, the room we were in was gorgeous, the spa is amazing and the food, cocktails and of course views in Vertigo and the Moon Bar were amazing quality (with prices to match). One nice touch was providing a free copy of a photograph of us on the roof with the views behind us taken by a professional photographer.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant here on the 60th floor is really worth splashing out on - it's not cheap, but the views, food, drinks and service are top-class.
Mavis N. Groups United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Everything perfect

Pros ...... Everything ........ Against ....nothing !
9.7
I recommend a stay at this hotel ,we had a club room absolutely fantastic cannot fault anything
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not near sky train but have free shuttle to station from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01