Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2213 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Yu T. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
great hotel!

great spa
9.3
the room couldn't be better, the spa was the best i ever had !! banyan tree never put me down!
Chyou H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2012
Excellent service and atmosphere

the emotion
9
Feel so emotional since arrival, great note in whole hotel. Nice moon bar on the roof with friendly and helpful staff.
Nightlife Tip: Try the Vertical Moon bar
Yu T. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel

SPA
10
Banyan tree never let me down The SPa was great experience Breakfast was nice, lots of choices Excellent service & staff
Deepa G. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2012
My parents enjoyed their stay

excellent service
9.3
This was a gift to my parents and they were very impressed with Banyan Tree's Service. The shuttles were very convenient. The rooms were so spacious and very clean.
Helmut S. Solo travelers Austria, October 17, 2012
Marvelous Hotel

Friendly, Corteous, Efficient, always a smile on hand
9.7
Only one minor Complaint, during the 4 days as I extended the stay, my room was cleaned only once. Somehow they forgot about it. Otherwise the stay was a solid 10 and the food a magical 10 too. So awesome and great flavors, break fast buffet was amazing. Taxi service can be tricky. Sometimes it's a meter sometimes you get charged 4times the amount.......Be careful.
Nightlife Tip: Fun nightlife, great atmosphere all around, and I enjoyed the shopping big time.......
Steven H. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
The most welcome I felt in Bangkok!

Big rooms!!!! Big bathrooms with soaking tubs and a stand alone shower! Bath salts provided along with fresh fruits sbd flowers in room everyday.
8.7
Beds were hard as wood boards but oddly enough, I slept well. This hotel is in a great location! Safe and is a short stroll to Lumphini Park! Patpong and Soi 4 are 10 min walking as is the Sala Dang sky train
Nightlife Tip: the telephone bar (gay) on soi 4 has the most amazing thai food beleive me or not! the banana flower salad (yum hua brie and i know that's not how it's spelled) is a must!!!
Sacha K. Groups Switzerland, October 14, 2012
City Hotel

Very nice rooms with high class finishing
8.3
Very nice hotel which has a awesome roftop restaurant with excellent service. The rooms are big and absoluty top standart the only negativ point that its not to close to the shopping area so you always need a taxi.
Steven H. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2012
"Amazing Thailand"s amazing hotel!

Exen a delux room is a palace in the sky.
8.3
The staff are far better than any I've experienced anywhere! The roof deck pool is a nice addition although we found it a bit small and they lock it at night. This was a sad surprise. The bed was not soft... As most in thai hotels are not. The location is only a 10min walk to Patpong Soi 4 and Soi Twilight! It served us very well!
Restaurant Tip: eat from street vendors!!!!
Chris S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
great view and rooms

swimming pool and view
9
a great hotel, the pool on the 21st floor is a great way to wash away a hot day in bangkok. our room in the 40th floor had an amazing view of the city skyline. the breakfast buffet has everything you want and more. one down note if you are a business traveler and need internet access it is not free unless you go down to the lobby.
Yat Y. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Five star hotel and service

Resort like deco, great service
9.3
The decoration is resort like, which bring great relaxing concept to the stay. The service is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to the rooftop restaurant for a drink at night. Superb view. Do it at the very first night of good weather.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01