Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Moonbar Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Moonbar Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2668 reviews

1572 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2668)
Sort by:
Levina T. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2013
Great beyond expectations!

Fantastic food and drinks, Really wonderful and spacious rooms, friendly staff
10
My stay at Banyan Tree was very pleasant, to say the least. I requested for a late check-in and check out via email and everything went smoothly during my stay. I manage to get a late check out of 4 pm free of charge to accompany my late flight back. As I have booked the two bedroom suite, there are several perks that it comes it such as we get to drink a selection of alcoholic beverages for free and almost, an entire day worth of canapes and free neck/shoulder 10 min massages! its really fantastic! I highly recommend this hotel for everyone :)
Report this review
Aaron O. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2013
Amazing

CLub lounge, rooms & location
10
Staff were amazing and the apartments are superb. The massages are to die for.
Report this review
Aaron O. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
amazing hotel

best rooms, great price, amazing spa and club lounge
10
the hotel was amazing. friendly staff and fantastic club lounge. the spa is fantastic too - some of the best massages i have ever had.
Report this review
Keith C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Nice place

Clean, nice, comfort
9
Report this review
Graham B. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Very happy stay

Airport limo driver. Baanyan Tree Club staff. Breakfast staff.
9.3
Report this review
Pattrapan C. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2013
beautiful city hotel with great roof top view.

roof top bar. baiyun restaurant and located in good area.
8
Report this review
Jonathan P. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Great

service, room, club benefits
9.7
We were very impressed with the level of service provided by the hotel. From the concierge to the restaurants staff, they all were very attentive and spoke immaculate English. We opted for a club room as it was our honeymoon and we were glad we did. Free alcoholic drinks and cocktails are provided until 8pm free of charge for club members in the club lounge and canapes are provided from 5.50 until 7.30. The room itself was well decorated and we were provided with a free bottle of wine and the bed was decorated with rose petals and a small bunch of roses as a honeymoon present. Although we only stayed there one night we had a lovely time and wished we stayed there longer to experience all the hotel has to offer. Naturally the restaurants were a bit pricey but you have to expect this from a 5* hotel and they really do put their effort into everything. We had a great time I would highly recommend it.
Report this review
Sherman L. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Busy traffic

Comfortable, food are very good, services are very nice, huge room size
9
In terms of the hotel itself is very good and nice, however, the location is far away from the metro, not convenient. There is a lot of good restaurant in the hotel, like the sky bar which is very good can see the Bangkok city. The most disappoint thing is the swimming pool, unbelievably small...
Report this review
Maryline M. Couples France, June 2, 2013
Stunning view, impeccable services!

Rooftop bar, bedrooms, views of Bangkok
9.7
The best city hotel I've ever stayed in and truly impressive value for money! Ticks all boxes.
Report this review
Jingyi W. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2013
Good Hotel,must try spa here

spa,hotel room,swimming pool
10
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1572 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - GoodiesBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Wedding SetupBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SpaBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - GoodiesBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Tuk TukBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Latitude Lounge and BarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - GoodiesBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05