or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Jonathan E. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
The hotel is amazing!

Everything the hotel had to offer is 10/10 standard
9
my partner & i stayed in the banyan tree for one night for our anniversary. we were made very welcome when we arrived and the standard of hospitality was a* we stayed in a room with a amazing city view & at night it was breathtaking. we eat in the moon bar which is situated on the roof of the building and ate the most amazing food watching out onto the bright lights of bangkok. the staff were faultless they were at hand and very attentive.
Pascal M. Couples Switzerland, August 29, 2012
service with a smile, good standards

+they take care of you
9.7
the room as very nice, very clean, good pool, fabulous roof top restaurant and view with skyline. really to be recommended. only once we waited for bellguy.
Khian O. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Nice hotel with execellent service

hotel is located near to mrt, well-managed and quiet despite the fact that it is on one of bangkok's main roads
7.3
Attended son's wedding dinner held at the Hotel on the 10th floor. Hotel management had a hand in the preparations for the wedding and the food was of the best quality. Quite a few of our relatives and friends came to Bangkok for the occasion and they were impressed with the event.
Iris T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staffs

top floor dining
8.7
The stay was good, but the room service wasnt as good as expected, when you called in the customer service #0 for room service. they will give you a "sigh" after hanging up the phone call. Location was not desired for shopping district. Overall still, good.
Yiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
Excellent Service
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel because Bayan Tree staff provide excellent services. Helpful to provide useful information and recommendation as this is our first time in Bankok with our kids. We loved our breakfast and our kids enjoy the Hoel Shuttle ( To To ) service to MRT.
Andrew K. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Location is far and crowded but very nice hotel.

Huge unit, great view from rooftop bar.
9
We had the 2 bedroom suite which is very spacious and comfortable. Living and dining room were huge, with full set sofa and dining table for 6. The in room facilities was very nice and complete with coffee maker, small kitchen and big jacuzzi in master bedroom. Service were very fine too, check in and out were quick, room was clean and hotel staff were very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: The Chinese food @ top floor were nice and the rooftop bar was a must go.
Andres D. Couples Mexico, August 21, 2012
Very nice hotel, not very good location...

The service, the rooms, the general atenttion is very good!
8.3
alll was perfectly ready at our arrival, the registration in the club club was very fast ... the room is nice... little dark... but with all you need to have wonderful vacations in bangkok. the only complaint is that the lightining in the room is little dark. the breakfast in the different resaurants is very good...the location is little isolated, you need go take taxi to go to all tourists places...
Nelvyna R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2012
great hotel

great location
10
i love stay here comfort and clean. all staff very friendly and i love the breakfast. its really wothed with the price especially if u got the promo rates. its incredible. many times i visit bangkok and always stay in this hotel. i really recommend to all of u visity bangkok stay in this hotel
Patama J. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2012
Big city hotel

Well decorated and comfortable
9
The hotel is located on Sathorn road, not closed to BTS or MRT but taxi is a good choice for Bangkok anyway as it is quite cheap. The staff was helpful and friendly. We checked out before time but asked to leave the luggage there, staff took care very well. We didn't have a chance to have breakfast there as we left early. But it doesn't matter as the deal we got from Agoda did not include breakfast. But room rate was quite cheap. Overall facilities of the hotel was good and well maintained. We used the hotel limo both from and to airport. It was more expensive than normal taxi but Staff was very polite and helpful. We will come back if we have a chance.
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, August 21, 2012
far from transportation

just ok
3.3
its not worth to stay alone,its dark and feeling not comfortable
Nightlife Tip: the top floor was nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03