or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2129 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2129)
Sort by:
Sumit K. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2012
Absolutely Perfect!!!

Rooms, Food, Restaurant, Concierge, Decor
9.7
What can I say, the Banyan Tree Bangkok is absolutely perfect! We generally stay at the Shangri-La but my wife and I have officially converted. All the restuarants are great, rooms are very nice and comfortable, the staff is perfect catering to every need.
Alex K. Groups United States of America, August 20, 2012
Great Club Level! Cool hotel

Nice pool and gym, beautiful big rooms
9.7
Rooms were great, hotel was well located and they upgraded us to club level after a minor hiccup with check in. Love the decor of Banyan Tree hotels. The club level had great drinks, food and great couches on which to chill out. Loved the Premier rooms and the gym and pool were also nice!
Alex K. Groups United States of America, August 20, 2012
Great hotel! Great Club level rooms and benefits

Club level, facilities, Ambience, Location
9.7
Rooms were great, hotel was well located and they upgraded us to club level after a minor hiccup with check in. Love the decor of Banyan Tree hotels. The club level had great drinks, food and great couches on which to chill out. Loved the Premier rooms and the gym and pool were also nice!
Linda M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Beautiful Suite, Comfy Bed, Good Expresso Machine
9.3
The one and two bedroom suites are beautiful and Spacious. The oversize bathroom comes with Sauna, Deep tub, good amenities. Customer service great, Breakfast selection superior among the 5stars.
Linda M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Spacious Suite, Beautiful Hotel

Nice amenities, Great Bathroom, Beautiful Interior
9.7
The suite comes with double seating area, full kitchen and dining for 6, a full working area, bedroom and a large bathroom with sauna and deep tub. Nice amenities such as scent of the day. Good expresso machine. The breakfast spread is good. We like the Breakfast at the main restaurant rather than in the Club.
Gavin M. Families with older children South Africa, August 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

The staff is fantastic
9
Our overall experience was very good. The staff and service was excellent. We had a wonderful dining experience overlooking the city of Bangkok. We also would like to recommend that everyone tries to have a massage in your luxurious spa. The smiles and hospitality we received made our stay a memorable one, and one we would love to repeat. Thank you
Wanrou Z. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Great Hotel with Excellent Service

Excellent Service
10
the hotel staff greeted us with a great smile and a little flower garland which welcomed us with a lot of warmth and comfort. the suite was great with all the amenities and the staffs were extremely attentive. location was fine and it was easy to grab a taxi to shopping malls, etc.
Christopher G. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Hotel that I always want to repeat it

Great customer service, great food and bar
10
I've always have the beat time when I stay at banyan. All the staff of hotel are polite and they always welcome you with Thai smile. Bar in this hotel is spectacular located on the top floor. Room is always tidy and clean and they will always leave a special gift which I find very cute.
Veiverne Y. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great hotel if slightly old

Well-maintained hotel with good service especially in the restaurants. Scented oils and incense sticks in the room were also a good touch!
6.7
Overall, good service and welcoming staff made for a very pleasant stay. Rooms are well maintained, comfortable and luxurious - if slightly old. Free internet access (2hrs/day) was rather spotty and slow, but there is a paid service day) that might be better. The breakfast buffet spread was definitely generous and very yummy! Great gym and rooftop pool as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Most taxi drivers had no idea where the hotel is and did not recognise "Banyan Tree" in English. Telling them just to go to "Sathon Road, next to the Sukothai" seemed to work for us.
Nicholas K. Couples Canada, August 10, 2012
Unreal

Every possible detail imaginable was considered.
9.7
Wonderful ambience. Friendly staff. Terrific massage spa. Amazing rooftop bar and restaurant. Comfortable rooms and great decor. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04