or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2169 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2169)
Sort by:
Barbara C. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Wonderful

The spa is sublime! Very tranqiul everywhere
10
Our second time and just as lovely as the first.Room was wonderful and the service everywhere was lovely.... We will be back for sure!
Lovely S. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
Nice and good location

Nice and good location and friendly staffs
9.7
Nice and good location Nice and good location and friendly staffs Nice and good location and friendly staffs
Olga B. Couples Spain, April 7, 2014
Romantic and special moments

Room, staff and spa.
9.7
It was an amazing experience. The room are totally confortable.Incredible views. Profesional staff. Spectacular dinner in the sky bar Vertigo. Just perfect.
Michel F. Couples France, April 7, 2014
Excellent

Club Room.
10
Excellent
Daven R. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
Nice and clean hotel romantic and cosy

Room service buffet rooftop bar and restaurant
10
We stayed for three days and were treated like royals. This was the highlight of our stay and would recommend it to everyone.
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Beautiful hotel with exceptional service

Location, location, location
9.3
A friend of mine recommended I stay here on a recent trip to BKK and now it's the only hotel in the city that I will stay at. I love me some Banyan Tree.
Colin V. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Great value luxury

Great location, amazing rooftop bar and restaurant, value for money club option
10
We spent 2 nights here as a birthday celebration and it was absolutely everything you could ask for. It is centrally located so we had no problems getting to the shopping centres and entertainment . The staff were so helpful from sorting out the taxi fare to explaining how the benefits of the club lounge works. This option gets you breakfast and afternoon tea and evening canapés and cocktails which were all great choice and quality. We spent the first night having drinks at the moon bar and the next night dining, both were romantic and the food was great. We couldn't fault anything about the banyan tree and loved every minute of our stay.
Yewmeng C. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Pleasant in the hotel, traffic was very bad

Food, services and SPA hotel
8.3
The staff was friendly, was able to check in to the hotel upon arrival compare to some hotel that have to wait till 2 pm. The staff could communicate in English and they will describe and explain where to go and the best mean to get to your destination. The hotel is superb, clean and everyone is attentive. The only down side of the hotel is the traffic going in and out.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
dated and in need of refurb

Views from the top.
6.3
It's a nice hotel but quite dated and now overpriced.
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Beautiful hotel with exceptional service

Location, location, location
9.3
A friend of mine recommended I stay here on a recent trip to BKK and now it's the only hotel in the city that I will stay at. I love me some Banyan Tree.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01