or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Poh H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Convenient location for conference in adjacent hot

Location and confort.
7
Poor front desk. Despite prepaid Agoda voucher, arrived at 6.30pm and room not ready. Waited one hour and then left for dinner engagement at 7.30pm. Came back at 10.30pm and keys given did not work! Further delays in washing up and getting into bed.
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located

The best thing would be the rootop bar and returant. Very nice but a bit crowded with tourist all taking pictures of the view
7.7
Daniel Y. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Great spacious room quiet but overpriced meals for

Internet quiet rooms friendly staff
8.7
It's was a nice place. I thought it would be better for the price I paid.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Luxury living

Big rooms, cleanliness and good restaurant
8.3
Banyantree is centrally located and relatively near to the train station at Lumpini station. The main draw for me was the top of the floor al fresco dining at the hotel's Vertigo restaurant. The dining experience was awesome with spectacular views of the city and good food.
Sue B. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Short break

comfortable bed, canapes friendly staff
8.7
My partner and I had a 2 night stay at the Banyan Tree, we stayed on the club floor, the canapés and drinks between 5-8pm was a lovely way to start the evening. The beds were extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
very relaxing in a comfortable hotel

service, rooms, staff
9
My stay at the hotel was very relaxing with great staff that were very helpful and polite, the hotel offers good service and go the extra mile to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I like to use this hotel as I know I will get a good service and enjoy my stay
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
fantastic, great aptmosphere and spacious

design, food and room design
9
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2014
Exactly what you are looking for in a luxury hotel

Excellent customer service, Thai culture, Great bar and restos
10
Greatly enjoyed our stay at the 2-bedroom suite and we will surely be back. Excellent service received from the staff at the Club Floor to housekeeping people. Check in/out is a breeze and made you feel super welcome. The kids got their excitement every night getting those little gifts. The suite was superb with all the luxurious amenities and comfy beds. Vertigo Bar at the top floor is romantic, a great experience.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
large, functional and relaxing

steam sauna, club lounge, aptmosphere
9.7
Given large space, great lounge steam shower, dividing rooms great staff. Suites were well thought out and functional. Only issue was the air con and rooms were very dusty and unclean. Apart from that ... flawless.
William G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Returning for a treat weekend to Banyan Tree...

superb breakfast options, service with integrity, comfortable beds and linen
9
Room was great - super views and lovely bathroom with good toiletries. If staying longer the wardrobe hanging space was limited. My friend was quite ill on departure with a temperature and flu like symptoms - she was very appreciative of their kindness in allowing her to stay on after checkout until her flight departed in the evening and kept her up plied with water and paracetamol. They were very kind to her.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06