or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2336 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2336)
Sort by:
Syed R. Business travelers Pakistan, August 7, 2014
Chagne the Staff and let the guests enjoy

Food & Entertianment on the roof (59th Floor)
7.3
It was OK. When I checked in I asked for a late check out, and the person at the front desk said, that they were fully booked so not possible, after the process of check in completed I asked for a later check out again, and he said that if I paid I could stay extra few hours for half the room rate. I said if you are FULLY BOOKED how can you give me extra hours. if you are fully booked, then I cant stay extra with or without paying extra. Next morning I went to the front desk and asked someone for a complimentary late check out and they smiled and gave the late check out to me :) change the person on the front desk.
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Very Welcoming

Friendly Staffs, Clean and comfortable
8.7
Great Hotel but need to walk abit to enjoy local food. Friendly staffs and clean rooms. Swimming pool is consider small but overall is quite good experience. Hotel Shuttle using tut tut but can only fits 4-5 person at a time. So don't consider free shuttle when you book this hotel. It should be a bonus. We will definitely come back again. I feel relax and enjoy.
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Relaxing stay

Resort feel, amazing staff n worth a visit
10
Lost of words... Will come again
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Perfect

Service, room perfect
10
Perfect
Loo L. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Great comfy stay

Value for money, clean, service
9.7
Ping K. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great Hotel To Relax

Spa Food Relaxation
7.7
Rooms were superd with great view of the city sky line with great food and spa.
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Luxurious and a good respite from the Bangkok buzz

Well designed room, good breakfast selection and hotel amenities
9
We stayed in one bedroom suite and had access to the club lounge. The canapes and free flow drinks were adequate and we spent some time relaxing at the lounge, overlooking the Bangkok's city. The breakfast was served in the same area, and the selection was almost similar to Romsai, although I did notice better coffee was served at the club lounge. And we get eggs done different ways too. The rooms were well appointed, and all the trimmings were of consistent good quality. The daily gifts and incense/aroma oil were a nice touch. We went to Moon Bar and although the view was spectacular, the place was just way too crowded and too overpriced. But do go up for a look nonetheless - you'll enjoy it. Our only bugbear with Banyan Tree Bangkok was the inconsistent service. Some staff at the concierge were not well trained to handle guest queries, while one club lounge waiter provided service totally not befitting of the Banyan Tree establishment at all. That being said, such experiences are just isoloated incidences that our overall good experience more than made up for. So yes, I would stay in Banyan Tree Bangkok again in future.
Taihong H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Nice room and dining place at top floor.

Vertigo restaurant, room comfort and friendly staffs.
9
Happy, Comfort and convenient Taxi services.
Yin P. Couples China, July 15, 2014
nice envirobment

good service, staffs are really helpful, nice bath tub
7.7
nice hotel, nice service, breakfast, tea and happy hour are nice
Peerawat S. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Great hotel with great staffs

Bathroom, Lounge, Friendly staffs
9
The room is quite spacious and well organised. Bathtub in the bathroom is also nice. Staffs are friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07