or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2332 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Jongmyeng Y. Couples South Korea, December 18, 2014
good

moon bar, dimsum restrant, staff kind
7.7
Good
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Banyan Bangkok

Staff Friendliness, Service, Cleanliness
10
If we could find a fault we would write about it, but we could not find any fault at all. From check in to check out it could not have been better in any way at all, just superb.
Jerome L. Couples France, November 30, 2014
Nice stay and great service as expected

Service from the staff, nice rooftop bar and confirtable room.
8.3
Nice as expected.
Michelle B. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
AMAZING stay in Bangkok

Luxury, location and service
10
Absolutely amazing place will definitely go back. All staff very friendly and helpful excellent service. Lovely park nearby. We were on 40th floor had outstanding views.
Indy L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
highly rated

slightly bigger and spacious than other hotels in Bangkok. There's free shuttle service to the nearest BTS station.
5
It's highly rated and with the amount I paid, there are Better hotels in Bangkok. I will not pay So much for a big name hotel as there are smaller boutique hotels that offer Better services and more family oriented.
Matthias F. Couples Switzerland, November 23, 2014
Short overnight stay

Large room, rooftop
7.7
Comfortable and nice. Spent only one night there.
Ranganath S. Families with young children India, November 23, 2014
Stay, very Satisfied

Location, room sixe and Suite Privileges
10
Splendid! One of the best stays for us. Stayed in a two bedroom suite with parent in laws, wife and 2 children. Wonderful decor, big rooms and spacious living. A great way to stay as a family unit in one room(suite). Highly reccommended!
Karen H. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Awesome stay

service, smile and conveniece
10
It was avery pleasant experience and we will defiitely use it again.
Henry C. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Pleasant & relaxing

Breakfast on the 59th floor, room sizes and comfort
7.7
Overall a very enjoyable experience. Our 1 bedroom suite was spacious, comfortable and well decorated. Having breakfast on the 59th floor overlooking Bangkok was a nice change from our island life in Phuket. We felt a little bit cramped in the tight Vertigo bar section but one could argue that the view at night is worth the trouble. The experience could be improved if the hotel offered a guest section. Our only other remark is that the hotel seems to be ageing a little which is hardly surprising as it must be a few decades old by now. The Banyan tree is still a great place to head to though!
Haresh G. Families with older children India, November 16, 2014
excellence

good atmosphere,good dinning experience,helpfull staff
8.3
we were very happy with our stay,we are vegetarian,so it was good to have a wide variety of veg dishes, the restaurant on the roof was excellent,but i recommend to make sure about egg in dishes as there was one mistake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06