Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2533 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
Catherine J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Great suite

Huge 2 bed suite, fab jacuzzi and steam room in master bedroom en suite, excellent customer service
9.3
Report this review
Alexis A. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2015
Quality accomodation well situated !

Proximity to many activities within Bangkok.
10
Report this review
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Superb staff service in an excellent hotel

Service, rooms, food
9.3
The management was super. Khun David managed my diet very well with E Chef Daniel so very helpful. Khun Kook brilliantly in arranging my extension and upgrade so kind. Great staff and food - the best!
Report this review
Said A. Families with young children Oman, July 22, 2015
Very nice hotle i realy like it its seem to me goo

Price location clean
9
It was very very nice one ever me & my family really like to stay againe there i love the viwe of this hotle its also near by everwhere
Report this review
Pichai V. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2015
Romantic

Good room, good view, good staff
8.7
Report this review
Rajesh S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
Most unpleasant stay ever

1) amazing location
5.7
I personally did not enjoy. We had a room on the smoking floor as my husband is a smoker. The entire floor smelled terrible for a non smoker like me as there were no exhausts/ spoiled exhausts. The manager told me, "we use the air on to circulate the air" which explains the horrible smell.
Report this review
Cheng M. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2015
Hotel is nice food I good

Good food wifi very bad
9
The food is good the staffs are nice the wifi is very bad in room and lobby very complicated to use
Report this review
Songlak F. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel good breakfast

Location,food,spa
8
Very nice hotel good location in Bangkok. And breakfast is very delicious ,fantastic spa ,beautiful view on 59fl
Report this review
Joseph S. Business travelers France, July 19, 2015
Good hotel

Bar / Restaurant / Pool
8.3
Report this review
Yongsuk S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
Great food, near downtown with good service

Food was great although. Location is great near downtown and attentive service
9.3
Very enjoyable. Would recommend for travelers who want to enjoy the downtown/shopping. Food is great but slightly expensive. Room/facilities are slightly old with very small swimming pool. More business hotel than resort feel but still a great place to stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Goodies

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D10