Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2504 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2504)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable and ckean
7.3
Quiet ambience, good for business travellers after a busy day of meetings. Very comfortable and peaceful. Has a great view from roof top lounge to end the day.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
An Excellent Hotel offering 6* Service !!!!!!

Staff, Comfortable rooms, Excellent dining facilties
9.7
Stayed at the Banyan Tree for my partners birthday celebration, I have stayed here many times and it is quite simply the best hotel in Bangkok just gets better each time you stay I must particularly comment on the staff in all departments simply 6* what a team the best of the best nothing is to much trouble and so polite in Particular Miss Akiko customer services /guest relations I can only say she is highly professional and and excellent member of staff fantastic at customer services !!!!
Mei T. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2015
Birthday celebration for my husband

The banyan tree experience is rather magical. Love the use of aroma therapy with essential oils in rooms - it was so relaxing I had to buy the pretty burner and oils home. Was given a 30% discount too
7.3
I emailed the staff to inform them that it was my husband's 30th birthday. We had the most romantic dinner at the Vertigo Bar and the staffs presented a surprise birthday cake but sang to my name instead. Funny blunder. The cocktail at the Vertigo bar tasted medicinal and priced exorbitantly. Would not recommend this place for drinks but for good view and fine dining, it's worth the trip up.
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Banyan Tree will never let you down

Service, service, service
9.3
We had a memoriable and good stay in Banyan tree Bangkok. This is a top notch hotel with excellent service. Nothing much to complain except the airconditioning fan is a little bit noisy and the location is away from the city centre. No hotel is perfect but Banyan Tree is near perfect.
Suppakarn T. Couples Thailand, June 18, 2015
Nice Room - Great Restaurants - Excellent services

Very helpful staffs, Saffron Thai restaurant has great taste of real Thai foods, the room is also clean with wide space.
9.3
Worth the value - one of my best memorable hotels.
Traviss G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Banyan Tree

Value and staff performance
9.3
First stay at the Banyan Tree and was not disappointed. Great hotel with great staff. Free beverages in room was a pleasant surprise. Hotel offers great value and is as good as St Regis or Four Seasons. Will stay again...
Michael C. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2015
verey nice

pool service clean
8
nice
Indranil R. Families with young children India, June 10, 2015
Awesome....

the staff, the room, the location
10
Keith P. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
Couple travelling

...
10
Alvis C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
Banyan Tree Bangkok

Very clean, warm welcome from staff, comfortable
8.7
Booked a suite during my stay. I was impressed with the room size. It was very spacious. Will highly recommend travelers with family members to book the suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Goodies

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A03