Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2475 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2475)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Always an Excellent Banyan Tree Experience

1) Fast check-in 2) Spacious rooms with comfortable bed and complimentary non-alcoholic beverage 3) wonderful customer service and hospitality
8.7
This is my 3rd stay in a Banyan Tree hotel/resort and always a wonderful experience
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Great service hotel

Great service provided, nice and clean room and lastly environmental friendly hotel.👍
8
No regret to stay in this hotel. Everything are so perfect except the location is situated in office buildings in town and only can find some food by the roadside after a 10mins walk. Those who dont mind walking can try out this hotel.👍
Paul K. Business travelers Lebanon, May 20, 2015
Paul

Best
10
Perfect
Sebestian S. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Happy Stay in Banyan Tree BKK

spa facilities, location near to train station, good restaurants
8.3
grand spa facilities, nice breakfast, friendly & helpful staff, spacious room, nice roof top restaurant & bar
Tsz C. Couples Canada, May 17, 2015
Amazing service!!

Service, service, service!!
9.3
This is my second time staying at Banyan Tree Bangkok. Their service is AMAZING!!! You will feel very welcomed at the hotel by every staff. They pay extreme attention to every detail, and they try their best to ensure your stay was the most enjoyable. I had to depart very early on the day of check-out, and that means I will be missing the buffet breakfast, but the staff packed a very nice to-go breakfast for me to enjoy on the way to airport. These small personal touch made me feel that they care a lot about their guest. One thing that got me slightly disappointed is that I had water dripping down the ceiling on the very last night I stayed there. It happens that my brand new suitcase was sitting under the water dripping spot. I was shocked by how much water was collected in the suitcase when I woke up. I had to rush to airport therefore I had no choice but to leave with a wet suitcase. My trip ended with a slight disappointment but I do understand that these things do happen. Despite the incident, I had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel, and I would definitely return again!
Lauren C. Groups United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Luxury in Bangkok

Service, Swimming Pool, Club Lounge
10
As a group of four girls we stayed in a club suite, enabling us access to the wonderful club lounge (amazing breakfast and afternoon tea) and the sky pool on the 21st floor. We treated ourselves to the Banyan Tree for our last night in a two week trip to Bangkok and were so glad we did! If only we could have stayed for longer!
Chulalak P. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2015
fantastic!

Nice location, friendly staff, fantastic view.
10
incredible!!!
Karen N. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Overall had a good experience

Moon Bar, Good Room Service, Good Customer Service
7
Overall, we had a good stay in Banyan Tree. Service, I must say is very good. However, I find location of hotel a little inconvenient.
Maurice S. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Just perfect

The staff , room , vertigo restaurant
9.3
I chose this hotel for the occasion of my marriage proposal. I'm glad I did. The staff are magnificent - accommodating all requests from simple to elaborate . They are the hotels best feature. The rooms and sky bar come a very very close second ( perhaps all equal first) . It's well worth the money and I would hesitate to stay here again . Of course if you do stay - try vertigo for a special experience . Magnificent experience
Aaron K. Couples Canada, May 3, 2015
Impressive customer service

Customer service, breakfast and comfortable bed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02