or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Taihong H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Nice room and dining place at top floor.

Vertigo restaurant, room comfort and friendly staffs.
9
Happy, Comfort and convenient Taxi services.
Yin P. Couples China, July 15, 2014
nice envirobment

good service, staffs are really helpful, nice bath tub
7.7
nice hotel, nice service, breakfast, tea and happy hour are nice
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant hotel

Comfort,attentive staff and very good rooms
9.3
My stay at the Banyan Tree has always been good with great staff and great rooms with plenty of room. The Hotel looks after you really well and its a good starting point for both shopping and sightseeing. The staff are very polite and always make you feel welcome wherever you are in the hotel.
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
good

spa, food, friendly staff
9.3
Patrick O. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good hotel good stay

dinner , spa , view
7.7
very good , I like it
Cecelia L. Couples Canada, June 29, 2014
comfortable relax place

Quiet, relax, nice staffs
8
Siew F. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Great!

Room, staff, vertigo bar
8
Very pleasant stay and will highly recommend to my friends . Will be back on my next trip. Happy with the staffs and room.
Tee P. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable

Attentive staff, great service and nice atmosphere
7.3
The hotel was having a good deal and so I booked a 2-night stay. Check-in/check-out staff were very efficient. The hotel has a very nice, luxurious atmosphere, although the room design may seem a little dated for some, given that there are so many more new and stylish-looking boutique hotels around the Silom/Sathorn area. The staff were very attentive and friendly, and the room was kept very clean. The gym was nice but we didn't get to use the pool as it was under a renovation. The spa was pretty expensive and so we didn't get to experience it since there are others around the area that are much more affordable. Shower was okay but it would be nice to have add a handheld shower head as the main shower head was a little hard to control. The view from Moon Bar and Vertigo was quite beautiful.
Lorraine L. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
Excellent customer service in a fabulous setting.

Attentiveness of the staff throughout the whole experience. You felt like the really care about you. The hotel itself is stunning and perfect for a romantic getaway.
9.3
I booked a club room for one night for my huaband's birthday. I emailed two days prior to our stay asking if I could drop off our suitcase (I was going to surprise my husband) and receieved an email from the Banyan Tree customer service folks almost immediately saying it should be fine. Upon my arrival the next day, the attendant at the door greeted me by name when I told him that I was there drop off our suitcase. "We've been expecting you madam. Let's tell the concierge you are here so we can take care of you." Wow! From then on the staff was super helpful and throughout the whole experience they ensured special touched were made for my husband's birthday (cake in our room, cake at our dinner, our room set up for us). I would highly recommend a club room or suite to get you access to the Club Lounge as it's a great place to hang out, have a drink and there are delicious complimentary snacks late in the afternoon/early evening. Hands down some of the best customer service I have experienced in my 20 years of traveling around the world. I hope to go there again for a getaway and would recommend it to anyone else!
Susana R. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Anniversary treat - Was a nice stay

Staff, room and bfast
7.7
I enjoyed our stay, the room was very nice. I was disappointed to find the pool was closed for renov for the whole duration of our stay. I wish hotels would tell people this in advance. We had planned to have a nice relaxed Sunday by the pool followed by massages but we needed to change our plans when we got there as we had not been pre-advised. It was a dampener on the stay but all in all the hotel is very nice (no comment on the pool as could not see it). Bfast was great. Location is good but traffic in BKK ins heavy so can take a while to get places. Beds are very comfy. Staff are nice and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03