Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 167 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (167)
Sort by:
Kelly T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Not impressed

Good location, staff were attentive.
6.7
On arrival we were overcharged for an extra bed they add service charge on everything. I found hair in bathtub the hot water was scolding hot. The deluxe suite was ok but nothing special. We wasn't allowed into any of the restaurants or the rooftop terrace as we were wearing flip flops. The swimming pool is small. Agoda said 800 bht for an extra bed and we were charged 1500 per night plus service charge. If you stay here just be prepaired to pay more than you had planned. And not been allowed to eat in their restaurants because of our foot wear... Well Banyantree this is my 3rd stay with you and now my last.
Report this review
Kelly L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Great Banyan Tree Experience

The whole exotic tropical feeling
8
Report this review
Said A. Families with young children Oman, July 22, 2015
Very nice hotle i realy like it its seem to me goo

Price location clean
9
It was very very nice one ever me & my family really like to stay againe there i love the viwe of this hotle its also near by everwhere
Report this review
Songlak F. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel good breakfast

Location,food,spa
8
Very nice hotel good location in Bangkok. And breakfast is very delicious ,fantastic spa ,beautiful view on 59fl
Report this review
Fatma E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
banyan tree bangkok

good place. good service and clean
8
i spent good time in banyan tree bangkok. the room was huge and clean. the staff very help full. i enjoyed staying at banyan
Report this review
Fatma E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
banyan tree sathorn

clean .comfort and large room
8.7
i stayed at banyan tree with my husband and 1 kid. i was enjoyed stay here. the room was large. and the staff very help full .we will come again .
Report this review
Michael C. Families with young children Australia, June 17, 2015
verey nice

pool service clean
8
nice
Report this review
Indranil R. Families with young children India, June 10, 2015
Awesome....

the staff, the room, the location
10
Report this review
How H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Enjoyable nice holidays

1. Spacious room and toilet 2. Great services provided 3. Good food
8.3
Relaxing & enjoyable
Report this review
Lorenzo H. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
2 bedroom suite holiday

2 bedroom suite was well worth it. So much space. Enjoyed happy hour at the Club Floor. Lovely pool area although it was quite windy that day. Staff were very friendly.
8.7
Enjoyed the whole stay. Would definitely come back to this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - MoonbarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Goodies

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01