Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (137)
Sort by:
Goh E. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2014
Excellence room environment

Room ambience is great, excellence service & value for money
9.3
Room was great, staff are friendly & helpful, location to shopping area not ideal but great for those who like to stay in hotel for their facilities. Breakfast variety not as expected but food quality is good. Overall experience is excellent and would definitely stay in Banyan Tree again.
Chian H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
absoutely fantastic

lounge food, rooms, great scent
10
This is by far the best hotel i have stayed in. The bathtubs in the rooms are just fantastic with all the scented soaps and oils. Stayed in a 2 bedroom unit.
Joni K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
The best choice of hotel

Very comfortable, relax and good services
2.7
It never fails with the good services and the comfy rooms. Though the Banyan Tree Bangkok is not a new hotel, it still keeps the high standard of a five star hotel. A verygood place to relax during you holiday. The staffs are very polite and helpful. There are excellent breakfast that you can have different choices of food. Rooms are very clean and neat. I will keep staying with Banyan Tree Hotel groups.
Taihong H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Nice room and dining place at top floor.

Vertigo restaurant, room comfort and friendly staffs.
9
Happy, Comfort and convenient Taxi services.
Jesper J. Families with young children Denmark, May 7, 2014
Great luxury hotel

Luxury, great rooms and great staff
7.3
We booked a 1 bedroom suite and it was a very nice room with great space for my small family of 3. Bathroom was spacious and great. Included in the room we had club lounge access where we enjoyed breakfast, afternoon tea and free flow in the evening. A very nice hotel.
Chow W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
Great

Good Location, Staff is really nice, Breakfast and the snack at Lounge is good
9
Gilles B. Families with young children Switzerland, April 28, 2014
Top-class hotel, ideally located for shopping

Marvelous Club option with a fantastic breakfast, the view, and the bedrooms
8
Our stay was fantastic, great staff, beautiful Club suite, fantastic breakfast and complementary evening drinks
Chau K. Families with young children Portugal, April 22, 2014
service, decoration and view from the top are nice

service, decoration and view from the top are nice
8.3
staff was so nice to show us around, have shuttle tuk-tuk service every hour, near silom night market. Recommend to book for club room. (reasonable price)
Daven R. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2014
Nice and clean hotel romantic and cosy

Room service buffet rooftop bar and restaurant
10
We stayed for three days and were treated like royals. This was the highlight of our stay and would recommend it to everyone.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2014
Exactly what you are looking for in a luxury hotel

Excellent customer service, Thai culture, Great bar and restos
10
Greatly enjoyed our stay at the 2-bedroom suite and we will surely be back. Excellent service received from the staff at the Club Floor to housekeeping people. Check in/out is a breeze and made you feel super welcome. The kids got their excitement every night getting those little gifts. The suite was superb with all the luxurious amenities and comfy beds. Vertigo Bar at the top floor is romantic, a great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06