or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (127)
Sort by:
Yeseul K. Families with older children South Korea, February 7, 2014
perfect relaxation

easy to communicate, good dining, quiet and fantastic massage
10
i had great time for relaxing
Thomas S. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Relaxing quality hotel with excellent staff.

Excellent hotel with clean comfortable rooms and an excellent staff.
9
Nice hotel that only lacks better quality/selection of food at breakfast buffet and a properly trained restaurant staff to serve it.
Hone-Long C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Very excitng city!! suitable for all kinds travel

design, large and service
9.3
Great experience and love the decor and room size.The bed was comfit.... I would certainly cosider t stay with them again!!
Szu C. Families with older children Taiwan, December 23, 2013
wonderful experience, the best choice in Bangkok

Big room, great food, big tub
10
Franck A. Families with older children France, October 19, 2013
Unpleasant.

The worst thing were the Hotel maintenance very poor, reception/restaurant staff making a lot of mistakes.
5
The Hotel maintenance very poor (see painting, etc...), reception/restaurant staff making a lot of mistakes (forgetting thing, taking out plates before the meal is ended while there is still foods on the table, reception/restaurant Women services without good manners, etc...).
Hongshan X. Families with older children China, August 20, 2013
the hotel is just ok

the toproof of the restaurant and moon bar, and nice service of the group
8
the hotel cannot show the real level of the banyan tree group, hope the next amazing happen in your hotel
Brennan S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
We loved the Hotel

Room Size, Amenities
9.7
We liked our stay very much. We were a bit disappointed in our meal at Vertigo we exspected more. The food was average and cold.
Sukyong K. Families with older children South Korea, August 15, 2013
The best hotel I've ever been to

kind staff, absolutely good room conditios, VIP lounge
9.3
If I could afford to travel all around the world, I will stay only banyantree company hotel.
Jina K. Families with older children South Korea, August 15, 2013
great sweet room

good location, great room, good restaurant
10
Kenneth G. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
City break in Bangkok

Hotel is in good location for access to shopping centers and Patpong market. Only 10-15 min by Tuk Tuk. Bedrooms a bit small if you have extra bed. Staff very attentive. Excellent restaurants.
9
Very enjoyable 3 days. Restaurants were excellent. Staff very friendly and will help at any time with best info. Easy to get taxi it Tuk Tuk to all locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07