or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (194)
Sort by:
Christine T. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2014
Great stay!

Vertigo Bar, Daily Fruits and Incense, Universal Plug
8.7
Banyan Tree was great. We booked a suite room which had a desk and sitting area. The view from the room was breathtaking and the famous Vertigo bar was just five stories above our floor. They brought us different fruits and inscents as well as aromatherapy oil everyday and it was great to have multiple universal plugs on the walls. They even gave us a little silk elephant key chain made out of Thai silk on our last night. It was pricey but that's five star hotel. It was a great stay!
Hadianto B. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2014
6-star luxury stay

great service, huge room, excellent Club service
10
Loo L. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Great comfy stay

Value for money, clean, service
9.7
Dasom K. Groups South Korea, June 29, 2014
perfect place

fancy room swimming pool nearby park
10
It was fantastic
Tee P. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Comfortable

Attentive staff, great service and nice atmosphere
7.3
The hotel was having a good deal and so I booked a 2-night stay. Check-in/check-out staff were very efficient. The hotel has a very nice, luxurious atmosphere, although the room design may seem a little dated for some, given that there are so many more new and stylish-looking boutique hotels around the Silom/Sathorn area. The staff were very attentive and friendly, and the room was kept very clean. The gym was nice but we didn't get to use the pool as it was under a renovation. The spa was pretty expensive and so we didn't get to experience it since there are others around the area that are much more affordable. Shower was okay but it would be nice to have add a handheld shower head as the main shower head was a little hard to control. The view from Moon Bar and Vertigo was quite beautiful.
Siew F. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Great!

Room, staff, vertigo bar
8
Very pleasant stay and will highly recommend to my friends . Will be back on my next trip. Happy with the staffs and room.
Lindsay E. Groups Canada, May 25, 2014
Luxurious hotel but a bit dated

facilities, staff, rooftop bar
7.7
My friend and I visited Bangkok during the coup and the curfew so we were lucky that the Banyan Tree had a very nice rooftop bar to hang out in after 10pm! The pool is relaxing, although a bit small but I was impressed with the gym and the spa. The staff were very friendly and we had no problem getting taxis to all the sights.
Cheng W. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Nice hotel in BBK

NIce room with goo view, good roof bar, good service
7.3
A bit far away from the metro. The room is quite nice but a bit old. Overall the stay here is ok.
Yu T. Groups Taiwan, May 2, 2014
nice

staff
10
Merche D. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Great!

Location, attentiveness of staff, amazing restaurant
8
The only thing I would warn about this great hotel is the not very clever position of the swimming pool, it doesn't get sun until the afternoon so you cannot spend the morning sunbathing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07