My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (174)
Sort by:
Merche D. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Great!

Location, attentiveness of staff, amazing restaurant
8
The only thing I would warn about this great hotel is the not very clever position of the swimming pool, it doesn't get sun until the afternoon so you cannot spend the morning sunbathing.
Sia R. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Big tub, nice clean spacious comfortable room

Comfortability, spacious, entitlement
9
It was nice, the room is spacious and clean with big tubs provided with TV. However, steam bath wasn't working. The staffs were friendly & food was good with plenty of variety to choose from. Luxury 5 star hotel indeed, room service is fast. Excellent service hotel.
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, October 31, 2013
Superb, Relaxing and Happy memories

Fine dining, spa and customer service
10
I love it and will stay again in my next visit. Highly recommended to everyone who travel to BKK.
Essly P. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
Hectic fun in Bangkok

The staff, the room and the luxury hotel
9.3
Totally enjoyed our entire stay at the hotel. The min we walked in to the min we left, we were treated very well. Loved the entire experience, in fact, coming back to our hotel was such a nice escape from the craziness of the city. I truly regretted not experiencing the hotel more.
Sui L. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Relaxing stay

Staff, spa and room
9.3
Staff were attentive, spa was great and room was very comfortable.
Jenny R. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
friendly staff excellent service

friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8.7
everything are perfect, I've stayed in Thailand for 8 days stayed in 3 different hotels, Banyan Tree is the best services overall. you can always find a friend staff around you and guide your way around or service you. the shower in the room is a sorta disappointment but service counts!
Hong P. Groups Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
GREAT STAY!

free flow alcohol in the afternoon, delicious breakfast and friendly staff! :D
9.3
it was perfect except that the pool was a bit small!
Li Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Good value for the brand

River view, helpful staff, moon bar
7.7
Overall it was good experience. But the first day the room seems not ready, the welcome fruit plate only has one dry pear, which is weird.
Prabukusumo P. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
interesting hotel

incredible roof top, noce restaurant, great spa
8
it was a nice experience since inalways wanted to stay at this hotel and all of the reviews are true. i love how crowded the lobby but quiet at the room.
Xiwen Z. Groups China, August 19, 2013
Very Comfortable and relaxing.

Comfortable Bed, Nice Staff, Central located
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Spa SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04