or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2457 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2457)
Sort by:
Aaron K. Couples Canada, May 3, 2015
Impressive customer service

Customer service, breakfast and comfortable bed
8
Preshane V. Solo travelers South Africa, April 29, 2015
Excellent hotel

The food! The room and staff were also amazing!
10
At first I thought this hotel was a bit overpriced but it is worth every cent! The room is ridiculously lush..the lounge makes life very convenient and the food there is simply heaven. I used the business centre while there and the staff were very helpful.
Leon H. Couples Canada, April 26, 2015
Very enjoyable stay

The staff service, The ambiance, The food
9
Upon checking in for an experience in a junior suite, we were escorted to a separate check-in facility on the 19th floor, where we were received like royalty and were very impressed. We arrived a bit early and the room was not ready, thus were ushered to the lounge, which was well stocked with a variety of juices, beer, wines and a great selection of canopies (complimentary of course). after an hour we were informed the room was ready and that was where the only negative remark came from. The shower and wash basin was not clean at all and even some sediment was on the surfaces. After informing them, it took about 30 minutes to represent it and from then on..... an amazing experience. The amenities are well thought out and of great quality, the decor is beautifully designed and practical. Loved the incense sticks and aroma candles in the bathrooms. The well padded mattress and blacked out curtains guaranteed for a great night sleep. A daily fruit basket with a variety of exotic fruits (with a note as to what you are eating) was a great additive. The breakfast is one of the best I have experienced in an hotel in variety and preparation.We only ate one night at a Restaurant called Vertigo on the 57th floor. The food was good, but overpriced in comparison to other venues of the same caliber in Bangkok. All in all, it was a great experience and will certainly go back in the future.
Juhyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 19, 2015
Fantastic and comfortable

Luxury , Kindness , Comfortable place(nearby the BTS and MRT)
9
I'm really satisfied their luxurious facility and service
Bo L. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2015
Very high class and comfortable

Good service, clean, fantastic room
10
Abel C. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2015
It is a fantastic hotel

The room, the swimming pool and the gym were very good.
9.3
Overall a fantastic experience, the ambience and hotel features are unique.
Erin Z. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Super hotel in Bangkok!

The suites are incredibly roomy, superb breakfast buffet and fantastic amenities.
8.7
Joanna C. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Very comfortable and great facilities.

room size, swimming pool, roof top bar
8.7
Very enjoyable and very comfortable. Breakfasts amazing, swimming pool lovely and great room. We made good use of the roof top bar too!
Jennifer H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Staff

Staff
9.7
Check in staff Ms Kook and June were assertive, sensitive and attentive to the needs. Very well done and kudos to them! Would love to be back for them!
Wolfgang A. Business travelers Austria, April 2, 2015
Easy going hotel with phantastic roof top bar and

Roof top bar
9.7
Very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06