or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Ballroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Bathroom Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yun Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Saffron Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2404 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2404)
Sort by:
Albert B. Couples Netherlands, February 15, 2015
A romantic

Luxury, food, service
3
It was took short, Very nice and romantic to be in this beautiful environment and have the feeling of being looked after so well !
Alan L. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Home from home

Food, staff efficiency, cleanliness
9.7
Absolutely great first class, will recommend to others to stay
Peter M. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 30, 2015
As expected

Location, comfort, staff
8.3
Sim M. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2015
awesome

friendly staff,room and spacious room
8
Staybat banyan tree was awesome and enjoyable. Took the 2 bedroom suites and it was super spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and soft. Staff was friendly and approachable especially mr wat from the concierge. However location was not good. No shops around hotel. Got shuttle service to chatuchak.. but was told it was full.. so disappointing and end up took own transport.
Matt J. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Great Hotel!

staff, amenities, location
10
Excellent hotel to stay in! Great amenities and the staff are very helpful. I will definitely look for other Banyan Trees to stay in when I travel for business.
Lorenzo H. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
2 bedroom suite holiday

2 bedroom suite was well worth it. So much space. Enjoyed happy hour at the Club Floor. Lovely pool area although it was quite windy that day. Staff were very friendly.
8.7
Enjoyed the whole stay. Would definitely come back to this hotel
Florence R. Couples Switzerland, January 16, 2015
Great location and roof bar

Roof bar and spacious rooms
8.3
Good value for money
James C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Service doesn't live up to the price

great views, fast internet, good location
7
Mostly happy. The service at breakfast was pretty bad - staff seemed too busy to help the amount of people that was there and at reception the doorman looked at me funny and didnt wai/say good afternoon or something like that. vertigo is quite an amazing view and slightly cheaper than other rooftop dining places in bkk (but still expensive) but the service was pretty bad. They didn't find my booking which was made by the front desk for me - and probably the worst part of the meal was when the wine list was snatched out of my hands when I was reading it and the staff member was told not to give the customers the wine list until the bread is out (or something like that)... pretty shocking for five star.
Chihwei W. Business travelers Taiwan, January 15, 2015
Do not expect too much

Moon bar at 61th floor / Aroma smell everywhere / kindly & soon service
6.3
The stuff of Gallery give me the wrong message. I waste all my lotion & liquid in the MDK airport.Besides,the bell man give the wrong destination to the taxi driver,so that i take 2 hours from hotel to MDK AIRPORT(Normally it takes 40 mins). I check in at the airline cunter before it`s closed 10 mins....
Linton K. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Still a great hotel

The Banyan Tree Bangkok is still a great hotel, the roof top restaurant has one of the best views of the city, friendly and helpful staff make your trip more enjoyable and the hotel spa is a must try!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai - International RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club BathroomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Banyan Tree Club RoomBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Romsai Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bai yunBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SaffronBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Apsara

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08