or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul

San 5-5, Jangchung-dong 2-ga, Jung-gu, Seoul Central Area, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Crystal Ballroom Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Crystal Ballroom Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Crystal Ballroom Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Fitness Centre Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Exterior
Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Roof top Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Cabana Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Festa Bistro & Bar Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Festa Bistro & Bar Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Banyan Tree Spa Gallery Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Festa Bistro & Bar Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Seoul Central Area Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Sau C. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
romantic and deluxe hotel

good services, nice room and perfect view, can communicate with english
8.3
i like to stay in banyan tree club & spa, it's a very clean and deluxe hotel, it's provide the enthusiastic services to customers. only thing is no family room for the family traveller.
Helen K. Families with young children United States of America, November 7, 2013
Relaxing Pool and Great View in the Room

Pool, City View, Food
8.7
My stay at Banyan Tree was very pleasant. It surely served my purpose of a short relaxing and restful getaway from the hectic life in Seoul.
Lim G. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Awesome experience

City view, best breakfast ever and large bath pool
10
Whenever I go Banyan Tree is always the best choice in service and food quality as well as the view no matter beach or city. This was my 2nd time visited Banyan Tree. I was awesome and my club room have a huge bathing pool. The welcome dessert was so special (lady finger make into chocolate) which I never tried before. And the indoor pool was huge as well and It was a wasted that I have no time for it. I highly recommended here for holiday.
Johan E. Couples Sweden, September 8, 2013
Perfect place for wedding night!

Size of room, swimin pool in the room, room service
10
It was perfect. Nice and big rooms. Sure it was expensive but its worth it sometimes! We had our wedding night there and it was just want we wanted.
Junseog C. Couples South Korea, September 2, 2013
beautiful scene, nice in-room spa

in-room spa, outdoor swimming pool, garden
8.7
Everything was good. Beautiful garden (garden itself was good, but you can find better feelings when you sit on the bench), nice in-room spa (but if you want hot watered in-room spa, you need to contact to the hotel before you arrive), good city view from my room (the view will be differnt by rooms), great breakfast (you can make your own juice with carrots, apples, oranges), and well-made outdoor swimming pool (although the weather was slightly cold, but me and my wife enjoyed a lot). Unfortunately, two things were disappointed. One thing is the water supply system. When I was took a shower in the shower booth, then my wife started washing her hands at washstand, suddenly hot water became quite a bit colder. I was surprised, and of course, I claimed about it to the front desk staff. The other thing is extra expenses. You should know that prices of everything provided by this hotel is at least tripled - compared with normal prices of Korea.
Cagri G. Couples Turkey, July 1, 2013
Perfect

Pool in the room
9.3
Excellent
Sanghee L. Couples South Korea, June 10, 2013
Nice view

Big room, Nice view, Fantastic jaguzzi
8.7
Yeosook C. Families with young children South Korea, June 8, 2013
not worth of money

pool in the room, mountain behind. nice city view in the night
8
It was OKAY. It's not like Banyantree Full Villa in Bintan which means not fantastic. and I did not like the shampoo and body cream at all.. It is not even based on 5 star hotel or SPA standard.. rather budget hotel maybe. what I liked about this hotel is only pool in the room.....that is why i decided to stay..... staffs were nice but It is not worth of money..I do not think I will go again.
Rynda T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Not worth it for the price paid

Nothing much except very good staff
5.7
Will not stay here again. Bar was down, swimming pool was down. Ceiling was low. There's a jacuzzi in the middle of the room. But well, its not really a jacuzzi. Heater controller is terrible. Overall, its not worth the price.
Chung J. Families with young children South Korea, May 11, 2013
Nice stay with my kid

Clean, neat, and warm
7.7
1. Room - it was clean. However, the roof is short so that you feel a little bit tight. 2. Restraunt - Taste is great. Location is Great. 3. Swimming pool - The most important decision factor was the swimming pool. It was great. My son really enjoyed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Crystal BallroomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Crystal BallroomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Crystal BallroomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Fitness CentreBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Roof topBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - CabanaBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Festa Bistro & BarBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Festa Bistro & BarBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Banyan Tree Spa GalleryBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Festa Bistro & BarBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The OasisBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Roof topBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Namsan TerraceBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Futsal FieldBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Golf RangeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Basketball CourtBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Golf 3TRAK SimulatorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Tennis CourtBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Kids ClubBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Club Members RestaurantBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Granum Dining LoungeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Granum Dining LoungeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Granum Dining LoungeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Granum Dining LoungeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Club Members RestaurantBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Festa Bistro & BarBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Festa Bistro & BarBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Oasis (Winter)Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Oasis (Winter)Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Oasis (Winter)Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - The Oasis (Summer)Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Banyan Tree SpaBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Banyan Tree SpaBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Banyan Tree SpaBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - SaunaBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Banyan Tree SpaBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Banyan Tree SpaBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club DeluxeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Spa ReceptionBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Spa RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Spa RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Members LoungeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Deluxe RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - CabanaBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06