or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul

San 5-5, Jangchung-dong 2-ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Deluxe Room Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe Suite
Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - President Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - President Suite Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - President Suite
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Kairong L. Couples China, October 2, 2014
Good experience

good view, convenient in house pool, and good service
9
Overall good. Check out after 3:00 is a little bit too late.
Seungkyu O. Couples South Korea, July 7, 2014
Doesn't deserve that cost

Cabana and private pool, in-room spa and sauna, quiet surroundings
6.7
Staffs at the outside pool were disappointingly unprofessional, whereas hotel staffs were attentive. Cabana with private pool was pleasing. The large bath in the room was not bad but below expectation.
Hyeong N. Couples South Korea, June 28, 2014
comfortable, nice but a few awkward services

all staff showing kind and active attitudes. especially mechanics who helped my room lighting problems in the middle of night.
7
comfy, wonderful relaxation pool, sound scenary. slightly small rooms for high prices
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great Experience

Excellent service, Relaxing ambiance, Great facilities
8.7
It was a good decision for me and my family to spend two nights in Banyan Tree out of our five night-stay in Seoul. The service was really excellent, and the hotel was flexible to package deals such that we got what we paid for. The room was overlooking the N Seoul Tower and we had a great view of the sunset. The mini pool and steam bath gave us the relaxation we needed after our grueling 3 days of non-stop tour and shopping, right in the privacy of our room! The music was so relaxing, I would love to get a copy of the CD. The only thing I would suggest for improvement is on the staff's knowledge of transportation to N Seoul Tower. Either the staff didn't know that taxis are not allowed to enter the Namsan Park and visitors should take the CNG bus, or they really wouldn't like to suggest public transport to their guests. Overall, we had a happy stay in the hotel. Highly recommended.
Youngmo J. Couples South Korea, April 21, 2014
very good hotel!

Large&clean room, Kind, Good view
10
very good
Youngju C. Couples South Korea, February 18, 2014
That was super wonderful n uunforgettabl memories!

swimming pool , food , room
9.7
I love the swimming pool & spa
Sau C. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
romantic and deluxe hotel

good services, nice room and perfect view, can communicate with english
8.3
i like to stay in banyan tree club & spa, it's a very clean and deluxe hotel, it's provide the enthusiastic services to customers. only thing is no family room for the family traveller.
Helen K. Families with young children United States of America, November 7, 2013
Relaxing Pool and Great View in the Room

Pool, City View, Food
8.7
My stay at Banyan Tree was very pleasant. It surely served my purpose of a short relaxing and restful getaway from the hectic life in Seoul.
Lim G. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Awesome experience

City view, best breakfast ever and large bath pool
10
Whenever I go Banyan Tree is always the best choice in service and food quality as well as the view no matter beach or city. This was my 2nd time visited Banyan Tree. I was awesome and my club room have a huge bathing pool. The welcome dessert was so special (lady finger make into chocolate) which I never tried before. And the indoor pool was huge as well and It was a wasted that I have no time for it. I highly recommended here for holiday.
Johan E. Couples Sweden, September 8, 2013
Perfect place for wedding night!

Size of room, swimin pool in the room, room service
10
It was perfect. Nice and big rooms. Sure it was expensive but its worth it sometimes! We had our wedding night there and it was just want we wanted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul SeoulBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Deluxe RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Deluxe RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Deluxe RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Club Deluxe RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - DeluxeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - DeluxeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - DeluxeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - DeluxeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - DeluxeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - DeluxeBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Deluxe SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - PremierBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - PremierBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - PremierBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - PremierBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - PremierBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - PremierBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Premier SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - President SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - President SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - President SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - President SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - President SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - President SuiteBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - AmenitiesBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - LobbyBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - LobbyBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - RestaurantBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - BallroomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Balcony/TerraceBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Balcony/TerraceBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Basketball CourtBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - ExteriorBanyan Tree Club & Spa Seoul Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05