or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Charlott R. Couples Sweden, November 11, 2013
Crazy

Room/Breakfast/Staff
8.7
Fantastic but the cleaning of our room was quite late so we had to wait until 4 pm. They let us then keep the room to 3pm so we had time to use the room longer-thanks.
Ho N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
goooood

no
8
good service, good place, good view and good good may be need to provide the breakfast
Alessandro B. Couples Italy, November 3, 2013
Large rooms, but terrible architecture

Pools, room, quietness
5.7
The room is huge, but the way the in-room pool has been designed is nonsense: being very big, water becomes cold very soon. The only way to keep it warm is making water continuously flow, with a HUGE waste of energy and a very annoying noise. Moreover, the guest can not open or close the water flow by himself, but needs to call the housekeeping! The bath tub, instead, is very small. Breakfast only average, and very noisy restaurant. Need a taxi to go anywhere, and rarely available.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
I will say this is the best Hotel that I ever stay

Room is spacious, well facilities and very attentive staffs
10
The room is extremely huge with a built-in mini lap pool. The bathroom is big and there is wooden bath tub is good for 2 people. The staffs are very friendly and attentive, the swimming pool is nice. The hotel is adjoined with the shopping center, casino and there are plenty of restaurants. I will definitely go back to the same hotel, should I have chance to revisit Macau!
Yongmei G. Families with older children China, November 2, 2013
excerlent

pool in the room
9.3
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Splendid

Room, Pool and Hotel
9
Wei X. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Great Hotel with nice design

Lovely scent; beautiful interior design; fast check-in and check-out service
8.3
The hotel room is big with nice design. There is a pool inside the room which is great and fun. The bed is comfortable but not the best comparing to other five star hotel. However I think the cost is not expensive to stay at Banyan Tree as the booking come with breakfast also. By the way, the breakfast is great which I love! You should try the spa there if you have a chance to stay at Banyan tree. There are not many people by the time we check-in and out, the staff were very efficient and friendly.
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Great Hotel for a Weekend Getaway

Great Location, Super Friendly Staff and Amazing Rooms
7.3
Stayed for a 2 day stay as a birthday getaway with my partner. Rooms are amazingly large with a relaxation pool and a large wooden bathtub - great for a romantic weekend!
Lee D. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Very comfortable n awesome!

Room size, breakfast n service
9
Amazing stay in tis huge, comfortable n clean room. There was even a dipping pool w warm water in the room n a wooden tub to soak urself in! D toilet seat was warm at all times n fully computerised. For the price we paid, it s best to stay in d room all day. There was also an outdoor swimming pool w a cabana to relax in. Staff was attentive and room service prompt.
Sheryl W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Best staycation ever

Huge, comfortable, plush
9.3
I booked the Banyan Tree for my birthday staycation and I don't regret spending the money for it. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. None of them were without a smile. You could smell the spa-like scents from the moment you step into the lobby. The in-suite relaxation pool was heated and very (for lack of a better word) relaxing. The room was huge. Everything was huge. It was a pity I didn't have the time to try their spa packages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07