Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Daisy S. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
cant express in words the enjoyment and excitement

huge,beautiful and luxurious hotel
10
all the moments we spent is unforgetable,when I saw the room,I showed to y husband,both of us decided to book a room,when we step in the hotel,we felt so amazed,this was the first hotel that we really really like in all aspect,lobby,room,pools,designs,beyond comparable to other hotels,as superb and excellent.I posted right away to or facebook and many are asking where it is,though its quite expensive,I highly recommended to them,we wanted our friends and relative experience what we had even once in their lives,its really worth it and very relaxing and amusind,real amazing !!!
Yu-Jie W. Couples Taiwan, September 27, 2013
very good!!!good size of room,good swimming pool,

very good!!!good size of room,good swimming pool, and excellent breakfast
9.3
very good!!!good size of room,good swimming pool, and excellent breakfast ,上網服務高速,房間舒適,迅速登記入住和退房&有各式各樣的自助早餐
Zoe C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Luxury getaway..just an hour away from Hong Kong

In-room spa pool, impressive Thai hospitality, spacious well-designed interior
8.7
Chong G. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Staff, Service, Quality
10
This is my best hotel stay so far. My wife and son love the room so much. My son even got lost inside the big suite when looking for his mum. Staffs were so helpful and attentive. I really regretted booking only 1 night here.
Yau S. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Nice Place

Room size is big enough, bed is very comfortable.
9.3
Very nice hotel with very very good breakfast. Room is big enough, view is good,sofa is also very comfortable. One good point is there is 2 TV in the room.
Kwok H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
A good weekend getaway

Clean and big, good for families
7.7
The room is comfy. The pool is good, especially the pool that is exclusive for banyan tree residents. However, the cleanliness of the wave pool and the pool in the room need to be improved. I've been to banyan tree two years ago when it first opened. Facilities have been well maintained but cleanliness of the pool water need to be taken care of.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Qatar, September 19, 2013
The best hotel ever

Everything was perfect in this hotel
10
the room is luxury spacious ,the relax pool is wonderful , bathroom have everything you need with great bathtub ,the staff is very helpful , room service is super fast with best quality room dining , I have been travel a lot and stay in many 5* hotels but this one defiantly the best, such a great experience .
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Superb Hotel!

Clean and Lovely Hotel, lovely staffs and conveniently located where you could easily get a free shuttle bus to almost everywhere in Macau...
10
Chen J. Business travelers China, September 17, 2013
Superbly relaxing and overwhelming stay

Superb Service, Luxuriously-finished Room, Lavishing furnished
10
The trip to Banyan Tree Macau was wonderful. The room was uniquely designed; lavishly and luxuriously furnished. View was exhalirating and breathcathing. There are plenty of amenities for relaxation and play.
Jacob Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Very comfortable, massive and clean room

Big rooms, nice indoor pool, big outdoor pool
8
Perfect. Great hotel, good design, luxurious rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04