or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
amazing, breathe-taking, unbelievable

well decorated, perfect service, relaxing
10
Ngai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Dolce Vita

Tidy, luxurious and well-designed
10
Lo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Beautiful room with relaxation pool
10
Everything about this hotel is absolutely perfect. The room is gorgeous, the staff are very professional and helpful, and the food is great!
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
good location. Nice staff. Clean room

Good location. Nice staff. Clean room
8
Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise
Kah S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Impeccable !!!

Location, Pretty Good Service and Attentive to Guest Needs
7.7
It was comfortable especially with young kids enjoying the In room infinity pool and the deep well. Comfortable size room although it is a little pricey, I guess one should try this at least once. Value for money if you probably travelling with family as it can easily accommodates at least 4 adults. One Suggestion - there should be a lock in the bathroom although curtain is provided, you cannot possibly stop children from playing due to their curiosity when someone is showering.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
The best hotel I ever stayed in.

Customer service, indoor pool, beauty
10
It was the best hotel experience I ever had. the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Whenever I needed something for my room, the staff came in a hurry. The pool view was nice, and the indoor pool was the best! I rate this hotel 10 out of 10.
Sami J. Families with older children South Korea, November 21, 2013
Fantastic relax pool in the room.

relax pool, free wi-fi, friendly staff
8.7
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
The hotel was great for service and dining

staff is friendly, service is well as I had ordered flowered and cake to send to the room which is on time. Room is special with pool inside
9.7
Kam M. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
Great Hotel for a Weekend Getaway

Room size, breakfast n service
8.7
Stayed for a 2 day stay as anniversary getaway with my partner. Rooms are amazingly large with a relaxation pool and a large wooden bathtub - great for a romantic weekend!
Byong C. Families with young children South Korea, November 12, 2013
Very good hotel

display,Room interior, cleaning
9.7
our family stayed 2 nights and we really satisfied on this Room especially mini pool room inside was very excellent !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04