Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1681 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Jacob Y. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Very comfortable, massive and clean room

Big rooms, nice indoor pool, big outdoor pool
8
Perfect. Great hotel, good design, luxurious rooms
Lau W. Couples Macau, September 16, 2013
really a very nice hotel

comfortable room, nice staffs
7.7
this is my second stay and i would be back again in the near future.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
The environment is very relaxing and clean

Very big room, nice breakfast and comfortable bed
9.7
I am very satisfied with the room, it provided birthday cake at 12:00am, very romantic, with electronic toilet, what a relaxing and luxuious night at Banyan tree! The bath tub is big can accommodate two person bath together!
Joo S. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Wow, the room is very nice

Comfortable feel, nice deco and good service
8.7
Candy C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Nice big room, great mini pool in the room

Friendly staff, big room and big bathroom
8
Amazing, this was the second time I stayed in Banyan Tree with my family, like it alot!
Szeto K. Couples China, September 14, 2013
Very nice hotel indeed.

excellent service, wonderful staff, professional spa
9.3
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Fantastic trip

location, comfortable rooms, facilities
9.7
It was our first stay in Banyan Tree Macau. The room was nicely decorated with a small pool. We were provided with a handy which offered free 3G internet service and long distance calls. The wave pool and indoor swimming pool were great. It was worth a try.
Shen X. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Banyan Tree Macau

indoor pool
5
Tracy W. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Romantic and comfortable stay

Nice design, good location, neat room
8.3
It was a wonderful stay in Banyan Tree. Nice design of the room, have the pool inside the room. It's awesome to relax in the pool with a nice view outside. Attentive staff and fast internet service also. Easy to access to local restaurants. Should check in earlier to enjoy the facilities in the hotel.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Meaningful Birthday with little suprise

Large room space, nice pool & comfortable bed
9.7
It was my birthday trip with my friend, the hotel can arrange early check-in. All staff are so nice & helpful. The room with the city view, not good enough as I thought. The room facilities are good. And the hotel provide a birthday cake as a birthday gift, it's great. To conclude, the Banyan Tree is a great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03