Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1878 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Ho N. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
very nice

good
6
Report this review
Mei Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2014
relax,good service。

service,pool,room。
7.3
Report this review
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Amazing For this Hotel

Beautiful,cozy
8.7
The room was really beautiful and great. At the bedside saw a box, you can choose a pillow softness, this is done very carefully, Will again have the opportunity to stay.
Report this review
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
A real luxury experience

Excellent service. Real luxury. Huge rooms.
9.3
Report this review
Chia W. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Value for money

Nice & big room, breakfast is great.
6.7
Just that we have to wait for few hours for check-in. Once they allocate a room for you, you will have to wait for that particular room to be ready, can't they just give you another room which is ready first? Since we are there waiting for a long time already.
Report this review
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Absolutely Stunning

The quality of the rooms, service and food
10
It was brilliant. A truly stunning property. Upgrade to a suite which was well worth it even for th short trip. The japanese bath and plunge pool in the room at wonderful. Ideal if you go for a romantic time
Report this review
Kar H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff are nice
7
This time I stay with my boyfriend as his birthday. Before my stay I already send email to order a cake for him and send to the room at midnight. Thank you for your help, front desk-Brittany and bell captain-Neo.
Report this review
Lok F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
This hotel is marvelous.

Cafe, Gym Room, and Lobby
9.3
The service is great. Everything is good to me, especially the breakfast and gym room. It's suitable for those who like to spend the whole day at the hotel like me.
Report this review
Tsui K. Business travelers China, March 15, 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

good good good
10
Report this review
Yenki M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Excellent hotel

Romantic, relax, facilities
10
Excellent customer service, gave me a memorable holiday!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Galaxy Grand Resort DeckBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04