or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1809 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1809)
Sort by:
Yi C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
good

high quility
9
Eisen L. Groups Australia, January 4, 2014
Overpriced and did not meet up to expectations

Luxurious room, architecture design and ambience
6
Lalaine L. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Great!

Nice Hotel, Nice Room, Nice Place
9.7
We stayed 80% of 4days vacation in this hotel. The place is very nice. My children enjoyed their stay here. Nice and clean room.
Li S. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Christmas vacation with family

The best 3 things about this hotel: nice, spacious rooms; everything is easily accessible (transportation, food outlets, amenities); great breakfast
9
Thun K. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Will be back

Luxury room, pool in the room, great service
9
This is our second visit and still satisfy with the room and service provided. SPA is good and will definitely be back again.
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Comfortable and big room

Comfortable and big room, with private pool, nice design of slippers and pajamas
6.3
Comfortable and big room, with private pool, nice design of slippers and pajamas But the free shuttle bus frequency is too low, long waiting time
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great place with great people

Environment is awesome , relax and good service
9.3
My husband n I were In Honeymoon . V having pleasure time in the hotel . The staffs were helpful
Janet H. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
Not to global Banyan Tree standards

Good room layout, very responsive conceirge desk, proximity to Galaxy casino
8.3
Pool area / jacuzzi hygiene not up to Banyan Tree standards, and water temperature significantly lower than what they claim to be heated to. Given that the brand prides itself on the spa experience, this was very disappointing. Buffet breakfast also not up to par, have had much better at Grand Hyatt Macau and Okura for lower room price.
Chang Y. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Spacious, beautiful deco, clean
10
enjoyable stay, comfort, relax and will recommend this hotel to any friend whom will like to have vacation in Macau.
Chui C. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Relaxing stay

private pool, spacious room, amazing outdoor pool
9
My partner and I enjoyed our stay at Banyan Tree, away from the bustle of HK. It was an extremely relaxing stay at the Banyan Tree, we spent most of our time in the hotel dipping into the private pool and spa as the outdoor pool was closed. However the breakfast served wasn't great, I expected it to be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King


AS-AGWEB-3C03