or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Manjia L. Families with older children Macau, October 9, 2013
nice

cool design, nice service, close to mall
10
Szeto Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Really nice hotel, high Banyan Tree Standards

Professional hotel staff, good hotel general and room environment
9.7
Very professional and proactive staff, very high standards as other Banyan Tree resort around the world. Always give you a feelings which is further than your expectations.
Lesia S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Our stay was relaxing and fun

The relaxing ambiance, helpful staff, beautiful room and pool area
10
My husband and I stayed 5 days at The Banyan Tree Macau. The beauty of the Diamond Lobby impressed us firstly then the efficient check-in process. Our room with the relaxation pool, huge comfortable bed, double shower, round timber bath and lounge area surpassed our expectations. Cleanliness was beyond reproach. The buffet breakfast was first class and all the staff in the hotel were friendly and helpful, cannot praise them enough. The ground floor of the hotel complex is filled with shops, cafes and restaurants, as well as the casino. The pool area caters for beach lovers, pool lovers, sun lovers and children. the huge wave pool was a great hit. Free shuttle buses are offered by the hotel to the Macau city centre, ferry terminals and to all the other hotel/casinos in the area, so getting around is a breeze. Thankyou to all at The Banyan Tree and to Mr Joseph Beck for our personally written welcome card, our stay was magical.
Daisy S. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
cant express in words the enjoyment and excitement

huge,beautiful and luxurious hotel
10
all the moments we spent is unforgetable,when I saw the room,I showed to y husband,both of us decided to book a room,when we step in the hotel,we felt so amazed,this was the first hotel that we really really like in all aspect,lobby,room,pools,designs,beyond comparable to other hotels,as superb and excellent.I posted right away to or facebook and many are asking where it is,though its quite expensive,I highly recommended to them,we wanted our friends and relative experience what we had even once in their lives,its really worth it and very relaxing and amusind,real amazing !!!
Yu-Jie W. Couples Taiwan, September 27, 2013
very good!!!good size of room,good swimming pool,

very good!!!good size of room,good swimming pool, and excellent breakfast
9.3
very good!!!good size of room,good swimming pool, and excellent breakfast ,上網服務高速,房間舒適,迅速登記入住和退房&有各式各樣的自助早餐
Zoe C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Luxury getaway..just an hour away from Hong Kong

In-room spa pool, impressive Thai hospitality, spacious well-designed interior
8.7
Chong G. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Staff, Service, Quality
10
This is my best hotel stay so far. My wife and son love the room so much. My son even got lost inside the big suite when looking for his mum. Staffs were so helpful and attentive. I really regretted booking only 1 night here.
Yau S. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Nice Place

Room size is big enough, bed is very comfortable.
9.3
Very nice hotel with very very good breakfast. Room is big enough, view is good,sofa is also very comfortable. One good point is there is 2 TV in the room.
Kwok H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
A good weekend getaway

Clean and big, good for families
7.7
The room is comfy. The pool is good, especially the pool that is exclusive for banyan tree residents. However, the cleanliness of the wave pool and the pool in the room need to be improved. I've been to banyan tree two years ago when it first opened. Facilities have been well maintained but cleanliness of the pool water need to be taken care of.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Superb Hotel!

Clean and Lovely Hotel, lovely staffs and conveniently located where you could easily get a free shuttle bus to almost everywhere in Macau...
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06