My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Suet L. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Beautiful

Clean...very beautiful.... Very big room
10
It's a very big room...very clean...very beautiful .... Very good service....
Terrance C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Good

I want to be there again
6.7
Good Services, Room Big and clean.It is good for family taking short break.
Fai L. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
The sky villa is awesome.

the villa, the resturant, the spa.
10
I m satisfy with the sky villa.
Cheuk W. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Nice room with in-room pool

nice room, good atmosphere, nice pool
9
My stay in Banyan Tree was excellent! The room is one of the best in my recent trips. The in room pool would definitely give good romance for every couple to stay!
Kuan K. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
Fantastic

Good, clean and spacious
9
Sinead B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Must stay location! Fantastic experience

In room pool, wave pool outside, great service
9.7
Myself and my partner stayed at banyan tree for two nights in June. Located in the Galaxy resort the Banyan tree offers amazing views, large rooms and great service. We found the Banyan tree to be very relaxing and much quieter than the rest of the resort so it was great when you wanted to get away from the casinos and relax in your room. We had a small pool located within our room which was amazing. All of the staff we met were very lovely and happy to help with anything you needed. There is a great shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel as well. This hotel is great for couples or families and has a lovely pool area (with wave pool) and beautiful gardens. The hotel shuttle bus to old Tapia village is great and there are many nice restaurants with local Portugeuse cuisine. Definately the best place to stay while on holiday in Macau.
Chan P. Families with young children June 9, 2013
Spacious room with comfortable environment

Room is spacious and comfprtable; with a pool inside the room, suitable for whole family to enjoy; convenient location, close to local restaurants
10
It's a great hotel not just for a couple, but also for families with children. The best part for us is that hotel room has a pool inside which my son loves it so much and he jumped in whenever he wants. Also, the room is very spacious and relaxing. We like the decoration and facilities of the room. We definitely will go back again. Moreover, the hotel is close to local restaurants which is within walking distance. The hotel is really a great choice to stay.
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and cozy, but a little bit expensive

Room is big enough (especially bathing area), with private pool and is generally comfortable.
7
However, the running water in the pool makes it very noisy. It is a little bit expensive
Mark E. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Beautiful room with relaxing day-bath

Large beautiful rooms, lovely beds, great bathrooms, and the relaxing day bath in the room a nice touch
10
Toi Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Beautiful and spacious room

Excellent for couples
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02