or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Relaxing and cosy

Spacious, clean and very comfortable
9
I am very happy to stay at this hotel although its on the expensive side.
Kong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Amazing

Swimming pool , Casino , Restaurant
7.3
The facitilies in the hotel is fit for the family , there have casino and swimming pool which can provide entertainment to the teenage and the parents as well. Where you can find many delicious foods , this is most convenience to the guest and it's so exciting when you see a small swimming pool in the guest room !
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Pretty

Eating drinking relaxing is really good place to do that, very nice
8
No special comment, but the hotel cannot say anymore
Chow K. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Nice place for Gambling

Tidy, Nice service, Extremely large room
8.7
Very short check in time with a unexpected upgrade to a higher class of room. Nice service and all the items in the room give you surprise .
Tsang J. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nice Hotel

NIce Hotel, Excellent food and service, Warm atomsphere
8.3
It is really a nice hotel. Staff is really helpful and considerate. I am a breastfeeding mum and need regular milk pumping. They have provided all necessities for me. Rooms are excellent, including relaxation pool and large bathtub. We did have a happy holiday even we almost stayed in the hotel during our holiday. It is the second time we have stayed here. We are sure that there will be many times of stay in the future.
Tsui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Unexpected bonus waiting for me in this stay

Free use of smart phones for international calls and Wireless AP; Free upgrade of room type;
8.3
It's my second time there. They've kept my record and upgraded me to a bigger suite with a balcony (the door of which is locked) and a massage area. Many hotels offer free Nespresso machines and capsules. Banyan Tree offers machine and capsules from illy. Everything else was as they should and how I remembered from my last visit. From the relax pool to the double shower, to the cozy bath tub, to the Jacuzzi (in the extended massage area) one could really stay in the room all day to rejuvenate. To take full advantage of the facilities I recommend staying for more than one night. Because the weather was not good I was not able to try the wave pool which is shared with two other hotels. Also, I didn't go to its own private pool at the top of the hotel. I did go last time and was very happy with not just the pool but also the facilities in the changing room. For travellers who are there to do sightseeing (as I was) the inclusion of a free android phone in the room which we could use inside or outside for free international calls and as wireless access points that's really great. Wireless internet access in the room was also free. The inclusion of free internet access is so critical these days as a hotel selection criteria. The ability to take that free internet with you as you explore the city is just the best added bonus (though, again, in the case of Banyan Tree, there are enough to keep you in your room for the whole stay already).
Ang A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
best quality with reasonable price

hotel room is very comfortable, especially the pool inside the room. Great and caring service. The beach is wonderful too.
9.7
highly recommend to friends who want to enjoy and relax. Caring service is one of the most important aspects. i think it really suits the family or friends gathering. Really appreciate the gifts prepared for us. No doubt to visit again.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
In need of repairs

spa, environment and location
6.3
Out of hot water when showering in which the problem still cannot be solved with several times of repairs. And the hotel promised the check out time will be 1pm. However, they locked our room at 1200, showing poor communication of staff and there is in need of repairs for the hotel.
Sin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Great experience

1. The room is really nice; 2. the breakfast is great (with champagne); 3 the swimming pool is fastastic (very quite)
9.7
Ivette T. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Beautiful room perfect for a romantic getaway

Attentive staff, in-room relaxation pool, clean and spacious room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07