Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1864 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1864)
Sort by:
Lo L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Beautiful room with relaxation pool
10
Everything about this hotel is absolutely perfect. The room is gorgeous, the staff are very professional and helpful, and the food is great!
Report this review
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
good location. Nice staff. Clean room

Good location. Nice staff. Clean room
8
Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise
Report this review
Kah S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Impeccable !!!

Location, Pretty Good Service and Attentive to Guest Needs
7.7
It was comfortable especially with young kids enjoying the In room infinity pool and the deep well. Comfortable size room although it is a little pricey, I guess one should try this at least once. Value for money if you probably travelling with family as it can easily accommodates at least 4 adults. One Suggestion - there should be a lock in the bathroom although curtain is provided, you cannot possibly stop children from playing due to their curiosity when someone is showering.
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
The best hotel I ever stayed in.

Customer service, indoor pool, beauty
10
It was the best hotel experience I ever had. the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Whenever I needed something for my room, the staff came in a hurry. The pool view was nice, and the indoor pool was the best! I rate this hotel 10 out of 10.
Report this review
Sami J. Families with older children South Korea, November 21, 2013
Fantastic relax pool in the room.

relax pool, free wi-fi, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
The hotel was great for service and dining

staff is friendly, service is well as I had ordered flowered and cake to send to the room which is on time. Room is special with pool inside
9.7
Report this review
Kam M. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
Great Hotel for a Weekend Getaway

Room size, breakfast n service
8.7
Stayed for a 2 day stay as anniversary getaway with my partner. Rooms are amazingly large with a relaxation pool and a large wooden bathtub - great for a romantic weekend!
Report this review
Byong C. Families with young children South Korea, November 12, 2013
Very good hotel

display,Room interior, cleaning
9.7
our family stayed 2 nights and we really satisfied on this Room especially mini pool room inside was very excellent !
Report this review
Charlott R. Couples Sweden, November 11, 2013
Crazy

Room/Breakfast/Staff
8.7
Fantastic but the cleaning of our room was quite late so we had to wait until 4 pm. They let us then keep the room to 3pm so we had time to use the room longer-thanks.
Report this review
Ho N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
goooood

no
8
good service, good place, good view and good good may be need to provide the breakfast
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Galaxy Grand Resort DeckBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03