or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1750 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Joo S. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Wow, the room is very nice

Comfortable feel, nice deco and good service
8.7
Candy C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Nice big room, great mini pool in the room

Friendly staff, big room and big bathroom
8
Amazing, this was the second time I stayed in Banyan Tree with my family, like it alot!
Szeto K. Couples China, September 14, 2013
Very nice hotel indeed.

excellent service, wonderful staff, professional spa
9.3
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Fantastic trip

location, comfortable rooms, facilities
9.7
It was our first stay in Banyan Tree Macau. The room was nicely decorated with a small pool. We were provided with a handy which offered free 3G internet service and long distance calls. The wave pool and indoor swimming pool were great. It was worth a try.
Shen X. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Banyan Tree Macau

indoor pool
5
Tracy W. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Romantic and comfortable stay

Nice design, good location, neat room
8.3
It was a wonderful stay in Banyan Tree. Nice design of the room, have the pool inside the room. It's awesome to relax in the pool with a nice view outside. Attentive staff and fast internet service also. Easy to access to local restaurants. Should check in earlier to enjoy the facilities in the hotel.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Meaningful Birthday with little suprise

Large room space, nice pool & comfortable bed
9.7
It was my birthday trip with my friend, the hotel can arrange early check-in. All staff are so nice & helpful. The room with the city view, not good enough as I thought. The room facilities are good. And the hotel provide a birthday cake as a birthday gift, it's great. To conclude, the Banyan Tree is a great hotel.
Hei Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
The best hotel I ever stay in Macau.

Big, Luxury, confortable
8.7
Very good service. It was my anniversary with my girlfriend. My girlfriend booked a special surprise before that. The hotel offered us a bottle of white wine and a cheese cake. I like it very much. Thanks for the good service.
Leung T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
Actually, the room is quite large

First, room is clean. Second, spare is large. Third, environment is comfortable
8
The price is quite expensive. The entertainment is not sufficient in the hotel
Ming W. Families with young children China, August 22, 2013
The room size is very large.

Swimming pool, Spa, Wi-fi
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06