Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1840 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Sami J. Families with older children South Korea, November 21, 2013
Fantastic relax pool in the room.

relax pool, free wi-fi, friendly staff
8.7
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
The hotel was great for service and dining

staff is friendly, service is well as I had ordered flowered and cake to send to the room which is on time. Room is special with pool inside
9.7
Kam M. Couples Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
Great Hotel for a Weekend Getaway

Room size, breakfast n service
8.7
Stayed for a 2 day stay as anniversary getaway with my partner. Rooms are amazingly large with a relaxation pool and a large wooden bathtub - great for a romantic weekend!
Byong C. Families with young children South Korea, November 12, 2013
Very good hotel

display,Room interior, cleaning
9.7
our family stayed 2 nights and we really satisfied on this Room especially mini pool room inside was very excellent !
Charlott R. Couples Sweden, November 11, 2013
Crazy

Room/Breakfast/Staff
8.7
Fantastic but the cleaning of our room was quite late so we had to wait until 4 pm. They let us then keep the room to 3pm so we had time to use the room longer-thanks.
Ho N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
goooood

no
8
good service, good place, good view and good good may be need to provide the breakfast
Alessandro B. Couples Italy, November 3, 2013
Large rooms, but terrible architecture

Pools, room, quietness
5.7
The room is huge, but the way the in-room pool has been designed is nonsense: being very big, water becomes cold very soon. The only way to keep it warm is making water continuously flow, with a HUGE waste of energy and a very annoying noise. Moreover, the guest can not open or close the water flow by himself, but needs to call the housekeeping! The bath tub, instead, is very small. Breakfast only average, and very noisy restaurant. Need a taxi to go anywhere, and rarely available.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
I will say this is the best Hotel that I ever stay

Room is spacious, well facilities and very attentive staffs
10
The room is extremely huge with a built-in mini lap pool. The bathroom is big and there is wooden bath tub is good for 2 people. The staffs are very friendly and attentive, the swimming pool is nice. The hotel is adjoined with the shopping center, casino and there are plenty of restaurants. I will definitely go back to the same hotel, should I have chance to revisit Macau!
Derek W. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Luxurious escape

The room atmosphere is perfect. The spa is good as expected. Despite high cost, it delivers the service.
8.7
Yongmei G. Families with older children China, November 2, 2013
excerlent

pool in the room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Galaxy Grand Resort DeckBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08