My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1619)
Sort by:
Qiu S. Business travelers China, June 1, 2013
Great hotel with understanding and flexible manage

Pool, Location, Cleaness
9.3
The hotel is located in an area of development so you will not have a good view but it won't affect your stay as the facilities and internal view will cover it for you.The villas were expensive but outstanding.
Noel M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Luxury room with quality service

Service clean large beautiful room
10
Great, I have stay at other hotels in Macau this is the best with a great price for such luxury rooms
Siu Y. Families with young children China, June 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Spacious room, good facilities, good service
9.7
Very nice hotel and I will recommend to my friends and relatives.
Yung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Excellent Room

Excellent room, clean, large side, excellent breakfast, in-room spa and pool
8.3
Fung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Nice hotel, but expensive.

Have spa pool in room, spacious and nice decoration at lift lobby.
7.7
Jong H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Very good.

the staff very helpfull.
9.7
Tara K. Couples May 28, 2013
Great room, good service and attention to detail

Room, Bath, Spa
9
Great stay at Banyan Tree. The rooms are very large and well equipped with everything. The attention to detail with Quality bath salts etc was very nice. Large bathroom, comfortable bed and lounge area and great bath.
Ricardo S. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Most amazing hotel EVER!

Gorgeous Room! Great Staff! Amazing Service!
9.3
Definitely one of the best decisions I have ever made. I wanted to treat my girlfriend to something really special in Macau and I know I made the right choice with a night at the Banyan Tree.
Calvin C. Couples Canada, May 26, 2013
Memorable Stay

private pool inside your room
9
Andy T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Fine

Swimming pool
8
I think it is fine. I would love to visit this place again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01