or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1696 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1696)
Sort by:
Kit K. Couples Macau, June 6, 2013
perfect, as usual for banyan tree

1.service, 2.location 3.casino
10
this is the third time that i stayed in Banyan tree Macau. I gave perfect score to all categories because they upgraded our room. Services are as great as last time. Traveler must try the banyan tree spa! The spa is even better than the one i tried in Thailand
Chao S. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
very good

very good service. very friendly
10
very good service. why people say banyan tree is very good resort.
Wingkam T. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
everything was great during my stay

service, facilities
10
Helen D. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Mind blowing weekend

Luxury, location, service.
10
Helen D. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Incredible from start to finish

The room, the hotel upkeep, the pool
10
Lam M. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Best service and nice restaurant
10
This is the best hotel I have ever stay in Macau. The hotel room is nice, pool in the room is so impressed. They offer us a special cake and wine for our anniversary. Excellent! Sure will come back again!!!!! Love Banyan Tree!!
Annie L. Families with young children China, June 3, 2013
you will not realize you are in Macau

nice room, nice staff, nice swimming pool
8
Qiu S. Business travelers China, June 1, 2013
Great hotel with understanding and flexible manage

Pool, Location, Cleaness
9.3
The hotel is located in an area of development so you will not have a good view but it won't affect your stay as the facilities and internal view will cover it for you.The villas were expensive but outstanding.
Noel M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Luxury room with quality service

Service clean large beautiful room
10
Great, I have stay at other hotels in Macau this is the best with a great price for such luxury rooms
Siu Y. Families with young children China, June 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Spacious room, good facilities, good service
9.7
Very nice hotel and I will recommend to my friends and relatives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05