or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Ricardo S. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Most amazing hotel EVER!

Gorgeous Room! Great Staff! Amazing Service!
9.3
Definitely one of the best decisions I have ever made. I wanted to treat my girlfriend to something really special in Macau and I know I made the right choice with a night at the Banyan Tree.
Calvin C. Couples Canada, May 26, 2013
Memorable Stay

private pool inside your room
9
Andy T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Fine

Swimming pool
8
I think it is fine. I would love to visit this place again
Yeukwai W. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Great hotel in Macau

Really spcious room, luxury deco and nice indoor pool
9.3
It's an great experience to stay in Banyan tree macau, you won't regret it. We wish we had more time and would definitely return. The only little complaint is the check-in time, 3PM is really late!
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
good

nice and good
9.7
Wan N. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
It is very different from Hong Kong.

It is very high quality, very luxorious and vey comfortable.
7.7
The hotel quality is good, but the service still needs to improve.
Wk H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
Banyan Tree Macau

Hardware of the hotel is great . Services not bad. Environment is awesome.
7.3
Leonid K. Couples Russia, May 20, 2013
Overestimated expensive hotel

huge rooms, fast check-in/out, great outlook
7.7
Totally overestimated hotel with huge prices. The room was filled with a lot of things but most of them were useless. Pool in the room... Don't make me lough. Better even do not notice this in the description. Breakfast had low variety of food but great taste and quality. Minibar... What is the point to hold such giper-expensive prices for minibar? To grab additional money? Never will come back to Banyan - it is totally overestimated!
Heung W. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
very luxury hotel and great experience

1. the in-room pool is unbelievable , water stays at 27 degree with automatic circulation
8.7
Yau C. Families with older children China, May 19, 2013
very good

good service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03