or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Yee M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Very nice room with jazzuci

swimming pool, jazzuci and the service
8.3
Very nice hotel. Best service and good location. You can go anywhere by their shuttle bus. But the service in the hotel is better than at the beach. No floating pad and fruit can be provided at the beach.
Lin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Spacious room with good view but too expensive

Spacious room, good view and service
7.3
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Great food and great resort hotel for family

Food, Very good swimming pool, in-room pool
9.3
Could not be better. Great services, good food. The children love the in-room pool and the beach pool in the hotel.
Yin H. Couples China, August 8, 2013
Bring your own bathroom cleansers

good variety and quality buffet breakfast, comfy lobby, big hotel room
8.7
As a luxury hotel famous for spa, can't believe the bathroom cleaners were that bad. Two star hotel quality shampoo, body cleanser, lotion, bath salt and soap. Only a tiny plate of bath salt. I planned to do a spa there before arriving the hotel. After seeing the stuff they provided me in the room, I knew I could save some money. Telephoned to ask for an iPhone charger, they said all chargers were borrowed. Later we went to the front desk to ask for the same thing, they said chargers were not allowed to be borrowed. Can't believe it. Though we can leave our phones for them and the will charge them in the room behind the front desk.
Trevor M. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2013
Tranquil luxury

The room design and furnishing, friendly professional staff and the swimming pool
9.3
Our stay was excellent, the hotel provided a calm oasis amongst the busy activity of Taipa.
Che L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Nice room design, great swimming pool, good working attitude of the staff
9.3
I found insect bite on the first night, and had reported to hotel, then they had got me deep cleaning up on second day. Apart from this, all things to be excellent!
Yap N. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
clean, nice and friendly

clean, nice and friendly
9.7
clean, nice and friendly staff to communicate with . quiet location to take some rest after meeting
Natpawee N. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2013
Luxury and worthy

beauty in the room ,service and breakfast
10
It was good about service and facilities in the hotel but time for checking in is too late at 3 pm compared with 12.00 pm for checking in time. I think the hotel should prepare the room ready for us quicker than this time.
Luke J. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
nice place

nice place, nice location
7
nice place, nice location, suitable for family, friendlly staff with kindly support.
Henry C. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Best of the Best

unbelievable size, excellent pool, luxury
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King


AS-AGWEB-3B05