My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1553 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1553)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Nice inroom pool

Huge room, quality bath salt provided, big shower room
7.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed Banyan tree hotel macau, but the experience was not as good as the first time I came here.
Lou T. Couples Macau, March 13, 2013
large comfy room

great room over 1000 sq. ft. with in-room pool
8
Jason J. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
After staying at "Banyan Tree Macau"

1. Luxury Rm. and Fitness Center, 2. Very nice and helpful staff, 3. Good breakfast and big wave pool
10
Banyan Tree Macau’s service impressed me and my wife as soon as we arrived in Macau airport. Shuttle bus was ready to pick us up from airport to hotel, as we arrived we were impressed by the size of the galaxy hotel and check-in service for us was fast. We were amazed once again when we arrived in our room with small pool, only negative side was even with big windows; our room’s view was construction site, which was not very attractive. Except for the view our stay at the hotel was excellent, nice choice and tasty breakfast. Most importantly service was top notch from start to end.
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
Fabolousity!!! we will stay there again.

The room is well designed, big and comfy, the relaxation pool and the tub is a winner!
8.3
We had such a wonderful, enjoyable days there! We're already planning to stay there again for our anniversary. Even though our place is just 5 minutes away from the hotel! We loved the room and the great view.
Kau K. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
great hotel

great location and staff is nice
6
Great location and room is big... staff are very nice Will come to here again...
Minji C. Couples South Korea, March 10, 2013
cool

tub, swimming pool, bed
10
gorgeous
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Excellent stay

excellent service, huge room and relaxation pool
8
i am very satisfied with the service. we had more guests than it is allowed but their staff are hospitable enough to show us where the extra pillows are and bring us extra blankets. the gym is nice too as there are not many people using it.
Jeffrey D. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
High class hotel!

Big size of the room, indoor relaxation pool is the best and very relaxing.
10
Choon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Impressive

Great room, impressive dip pool, great service
10
tastefully decorated, great room size, excellent service, however there is always a long line waiting for both checking in and checking out. otherwise it is hotel that I or my company would like to go back
Choon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
fantastic

room size, service, and price
9.7
Absolutely amazing, with great decoration and design, nice services, however the waiting time to check in and check out is very long. overall is it a good stay and definitly I will revist it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03