Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1878 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Luke J. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
nice place

nice place, nice location
7
nice place, nice location, suitable for family, friendlly staff with kindly support.
Report this review
Henry C. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Best of the Best

unbelievable size, excellent pool, luxury
10
Report this review
Simon Y. Families with young children China, July 29, 2013
Brilliant of every detail of the hotel!

Bell service is.
10
Report this review
Karen T. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
good overall

spacious nice good spa
7.3
good. we enjoyed the stay very much. it was not too far away and transport to hotel is good. nice pool area. very good spa. we enjoyed the massage and it was very relaxing indeed.
Report this review
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
so far so good

swimming pool, room size,SPA
5
keep going, all the best, do more better, looking forward, round and round ,see more, learn more
Report this review
Jeffery T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Very great stay

Good staff, good food nice room
10
It was a very pleasant stay . They have very good spread of breakfast . The staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Report this review
Iat I. Families with young children Macau, July 25, 2013
excellent room

the room is very clean and big enough for a family to stay in. i requested a higher floor with river view and the staff is arranged accordingly. staff are nice and helpful. breakfast is ok.
8.7
everything is fine. except they only allowed 3 adults and 1 kids to entry the outdoor swimming pool for one room. my mum and dad are not stayed there. but they just want to take photos and look after the kids. after negotiation, i finally can bring my mum and dad to the pool.
Report this review
Man L. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Luxury, relaxing

Pool, bathroom, living room
9.7
Just needa wait for some time before having a room. Checkin time is 1500 but we can only get the room after 1615
Report this review
Eric Y. Families with young children China, July 21, 2013
Very good place. My kids love the indoor pool!

Indoor pool is great and the outdoor pool is also very big.
9.3
Indoor pool is great and the outdoor pool is also very big.
Report this review
Eric W. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Luxury hotel, Great Spa and dining.

Room, Swimming pool, dining
9
Very enjoytable and pleasant stay. Large and clean suite. Relax spa. Large and funny swimming pool. Great breakfast and friendly staff. If I can choose firm or soft pillows, it can be better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Galaxy Grand Resort DeckBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07