Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1877 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Catharine Y. Groups Canada, July 16, 2013
Best hotel ever

Nice Spa inside my room with an oceanview, 1000 square feet room size
10
Awesome. I would love to stay again. The breakfast was so so so good.
Report this review
Ida W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Excellent hotel for family trip

1. Very nice in-room pool, 2. NIce outdoor pool, 3. Excellent services, staff are friendly and helpful
9.7
1. Is good place for weekend family trip. 2. Very good services and food. 3. Staff are very helpful and friendly 4. Excellent location 5. Nice room design, and good room services, will go back again next time
Report this review
Timmy C. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2013
A great weekend escape!

Luxury, clean, big
8.3
We came to the hotel for a weekend getaway. The room was great and the service was awesome. Just wish that they have more special deals as the price wasn't cheap.
Report this review
Yvonne H. Families with young children China, July 12, 2013
excellent

the Pool , Service and the rooms
9.3
Hotel rooms bedding is very comfortable and clean especially the pool is so beautiful that Our family really enjoy
Report this review
Dannis H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Luxury Stay!!!

Indoor Infinity Pool, Great View
9
Definitely luxury hotel! The infinity poor inside the room is stunning. Bathroom can support two ppl shower at the same time. Excellent design for couples.
Report this review
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Relaxing and cosy

Spacious, clean and very comfortable
9
I am very happy to stay at this hotel although its on the expensive side.
Report this review
Kong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Amazing

Swimming pool , Casino , Restaurant
7.3
The facitilies in the hotel is fit for the family , there have casino and swimming pool which can provide entertainment to the teenage and the parents as well. Where you can find many delicious foods , this is most convenience to the guest and it's so exciting when you see a small swimming pool in the guest room !
Report this review
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Pretty

Eating drinking relaxing is really good place to do that, very nice
8
No special comment, but the hotel cannot say anymore
Report this review
Chow K. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Nice place for Gambling

Tidy, Nice service, Extremely large room
8.7
Very short check in time with a unexpected upgrade to a higher class of room. Nice service and all the items in the room give you surprise .
Report this review
Tsang J. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Nice Hotel

NIce Hotel, Excellent food and service, Warm atomsphere
8.3
It is really a nice hotel. Staff is really helpful and considerate. I am a breastfeeding mum and need regular milk pumping. They have provided all necessities for me. Rooms are excellent, including relaxation pool and large bathtub. We did have a happy holiday even we almost stayed in the hotel during our holiday. It is the second time we have stayed here. We are sure that there will be many times of stay in the future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Galaxy Grand Resort DeckBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04