or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1674 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1674)
Sort by:
Riccardo T. Business travelers Italy, March 17, 2013
Fantastic

Huge Rooms, Fantastic Service, Delicious restaurant
8.7
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Great room and excellent service

Service, design and comfort
8.3
The room is fun with the indoor mini-pool. But beware with the aircon on it does get very cold!
Weng S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2013
Relax!

best hotel in Macau, offering a relaxing enviroment after a long day of working
10
We always stay at the Banyan Tree Hotel, private pool in the middle of the room, modern design, staff are friendly, comfotable bed, access to casino. Great breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.
Djoni N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 14, 2013
Fantastic

Inroom pool, spacious and great spa
9.7
The kids love it as they can dipped in the mini pool every day. Enjoyed my complimentary spa massage. The breakfast is the same daily so abit of disappointment as not much variety.
Jeffrey L. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2013
best hotel i ever stay in my life

large room,near casino,
9
Chan Y. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Nice inroom pool

Huge room, quality bath salt provided, big shower room
7.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed Banyan tree hotel macau, but the experience was not as good as the first time I came here.
Lou T. Couples Macau, March 13, 2013
large comfy room

great room over 1000 sq. ft. with in-room pool
8
Jason J. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
After staying at "Banyan Tree Macau"

1. Luxury Rm. and Fitness Center, 2. Very nice and helpful staff, 3. Good breakfast and big wave pool
10
Banyan Tree Macau’s service impressed me and my wife as soon as we arrived in Macau airport. Shuttle bus was ready to pick us up from airport to hotel, as we arrived we were impressed by the size of the galaxy hotel and check-in service for us was fast. We were amazed once again when we arrived in our room with small pool, only negative side was even with big windows; our room’s view was construction site, which was not very attractive. Except for the view our stay at the hotel was excellent, nice choice and tasty breakfast. Most importantly service was top notch from start to end.
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
Fabolousity!!! we will stay there again.

The room is well designed, big and comfy, the relaxation pool and the tub is a winner!
8.3
We had such a wonderful, enjoyable days there! We're already planning to stay there again for our anniversary. Even though our place is just 5 minutes away from the hotel! We loved the room and the great view.
Kau K. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
great hotel

great location and staff is nice
6
Great location and room is big... staff are very nice Will come to here again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01