or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1809 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1809)
Sort by:
Sin H. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
A very amazing stay!!

Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
9.7
Really nice!
Steve C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Bad attitude of staff

good decoration
6.7
Bei F. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Service; facilities in room; food
8.3
Vivienne F. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Recent stay

Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
9.3
Ruby F. Families with older children China, December 27, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
9.7
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Grace C. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Sky Villa

Room size, service, convenience
9
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.
Ma K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

relax, amazing and gorgeous
8.3
Next time will come again
Steve C. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
bad attitude of staff

good decoration
6.7
the staff are very stubborn, only the staff from Thai was professional
Suet K. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
celebrating our birthdays together

The facilities,cleaniest and service
9.7
This was the second time I stayed, I loved it.
Kyle B. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9.7
Breathtaking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King


AS-AGWEB-3B07