Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 1956 reviews

944 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Hoi F. Couples Australia, December 24, 2015
Best hotel in macau

Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Report this review
Sia K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2015
super great

free upgrade , well staff , super clean
9
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Report this review
Luca V. Solo travelers Italy, November 19, 2015
Great stay as usual

room ,service staff
9.3
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Report this review
Kristine A. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8.3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Report this review
Kar J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2015
A Really Great Hotel

Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
9.3
We had a really great great time there.
Report this review
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars

Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
7.3
Report this review
Celine C. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2015
Exceptional service staff

Service, ambience and aroma
9
Report this review
Jung E. Families with young children South Korea, October 30, 2015
Fun and relaxed stay

Great Pool. Great service. Quiet and pleasant ambience
10
It was fun for my 4-yr old son and relaxed for my mom. Staffs were super friendly. The outdoor pool was beautiful and quiet. We enjoyed the in room pool and the bathtub.
Report this review
Rodillo D. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2015
Nice to stay!

Room, pool and gym are good
8
Satisfied! My kids enjoyed a lot with your pool/s.
Report this review
Bonny Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 28, 2015
Sweet get away trip

Swimming pool and the cotai pool suite room
8.7
It was great and comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 944 reviews Next page
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01