Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1876 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1876)
Sort by:
Qiu S. Business travelers China, June 1, 2013
Great hotel with understanding and flexible manage

Pool, Location, Cleaness
9.3
The hotel is located in an area of development so you will not have a good view but it won't affect your stay as the facilities and internal view will cover it for you.The villas were expensive but outstanding.
Report this review
Noel M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Luxury room with quality service

Service clean large beautiful room
10
Great, I have stay at other hotels in Macau this is the best with a great price for such luxury rooms
Report this review
Siu Y. Families with young children China, June 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Spacious room, good facilities, good service
9.7
Very nice hotel and I will recommend to my friends and relatives.
Report this review
Yung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Excellent Room

Excellent room, clean, large side, excellent breakfast, in-room spa and pool
8.3
Report this review
Fung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 31, 2013
Nice hotel, but expensive.

Have spa pool in room, spacious and nice decoration at lift lobby.
7.7
Report this review
Jong H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Very good.

the staff very helpfull.
9.7
Report this review
Tara K. Couples May 28, 2013
Great room, good service and attention to detail

Room, Bath, Spa
9
Great stay at Banyan Tree. The rooms are very large and well equipped with everything. The attention to detail with Quality bath salts etc was very nice. Large bathroom, comfortable bed and lounge area and great bath.
Report this review
Ricardo S. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Most amazing hotel EVER!

Gorgeous Room! Great Staff! Amazing Service!
9.3
Definitely one of the best decisions I have ever made. I wanted to treat my girlfriend to something really special in Macau and I know I made the right choice with a night at the Banyan Tree.
Report this review
Calvin C. Couples Canada, May 26, 2013
Memorable Stay

private pool inside your room
9
Report this review
Andy T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Fine

Swimming pool
8
I think it is fine. I would love to visit this place again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Galaxy Grand Resort DeckBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08