Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2015 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4

YEE C.
China
September 07, 2013
Excellent
Nice Breakfast, Nice Room (Excellent Room)
Excellent! The room is so great with the pool. Two people room but obviously, even 4 people go in, still very comfortable. Together with the breakfast, special order a set of the Benedict Egg, which was awesome. Overall, Nice service with great living atmosphere.

Hei L.
Hong Kong
September 05, 2013
The best hotel I ever stay in Macau.
Big, Luxury, confortable
Very good service. It was my anniversary with my girlfriend. My girlfriend booked a special surprise before that. The hotel offered us a bottle of white wine and a cheese cake. I like it very much. Thanks for the good service.

Ming L.
China
September 03, 2013
The room size is very large.
Swimming pool, Spa, Wi-fi

CHUN W.
Hong Kong
September 01, 2013
Fantastic. The room was just superb!
Room, Swimming pools, Private pool
Fantastic. The room was just superb! My kids and wife enjoyed it a lot.

Lin S.
Hong Kong
August 29, 2013
Spacious room with good view but too expensive
Spacious room, good view and service

Man C.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2013
Luxury, relaxing
Pool, bathroom, living room
Just needa wait for some time before having a room. Checkin time is 1500 but we can only get the room after 1615

LOO K.
Singapore
August 25, 2013
Good and comfortable
Shopping, relax and casino
Very good relax place and shopping. Good for couple and this hotel and very good service and very friendly place

Phillip W.
Canada
August 25, 2013
Comforting for family and fine food
Food, well-equiped rooms and great stage performers inside casino.
Hard to fault. Buffet breakfast is excellent...ie. multiple kinds (9) of fresh juices, including Kiwi, Strawberry, etc and lovely muffins and breakfast buns.

Yee Y.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2013
Very nice room with jazzuci
swimming pool, jazzuci and the service
Very nice hotel. Best service and good location. You can go anywhere by their shuttle bus. But the service in the hotel is better than at the beach. No floating pad and fruit can be provided at the beach.

cheung C.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2013
Good
room is big, room is beautiful, room is good
room is big, room is beautiful, room is good room is big, room is beautiful, room is goodroom is big, room is beautiful, room is goodroom is big, room is beautiful, room is goodroom is big, room is beautiful, room is goodroom is big, room is beautiful, room is goodroom is big, room is beautiful, room is goodroom is big, room is beautiful, room is goodroom is big, room is beautiful, room is goodroom is big, room is beautiful, room is good