or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1809 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1809)
Sort by:
Sung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
wonderful in-room pool

room is spacious. there is an in-room pool for your private use. Hotel staff are efficient and polite.
7.7
Everything was great. Just that the in-room pool temperature was not kept stable and was mal-function. We were changed to another room eventually and it was fine then.
Cheung O. Families with young children April 2, 2013
It is great hotel for couples

in-room facilities, food, location
8.3
It is my second time visit this hotel. This is a great hotel and so far I don't find other hotel that can compete.
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
A good relaxing hotel in the city of Macau

(1) Nice Relaxation pool suitable for kids to play safety (2) Fresh food in the morning buffet (3) A very quiet place to enjoy to resort facilities.
10
Hung M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
very relaxing hotel

the room is extremely spacious, the in room pool was not much of a surprise. could hear kids crying from next door.
8.7
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
spacious room and good services

it worths to spend a day inside the hotel without going out. Very spacious room and comfortable bed and sofa. The staff are very nice and with good services.
9
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
A grand hotel

Big, Neat, With Spa, Free Internet Access
9.3
It's our second time to stay there. It was pretty nice that the room is neat and with free internet access as previous. However, the breakfast buffet's food quality and the customer service was not as good as last time, which there are some rooms for improvement. I look forward to see the improvement when I stayed at my third time in future.
Chan H. Families with young children China, March 30, 2013
A relax, nice hotel

clean, tidy and relax
9.3
We have a good memory on this trip when we booked this hotel.
Louisa L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
The room is clean, big and comfortable

A side pool was provided in the room which made me amazing. The washroom was big enough with a big wooden bucket for taking shower. Staff react to guest's request fast which is much appreciated.
8.3
Mei K. Groups Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
unforgettable experience stay in Banyan Tree Macau

Room, Room , Room
7.7
i felt the brand of Banyan tree is a guaranteee standard all over the world, everytime, every where i will first priority to choose the brand in Bali, Phuket, Sanyan, Gulin.....
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2013
relax and nice design

spa,romance,nice design
8.3
totally awesome,nice design for relaxing for couple or for vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King


AS-AGWEB-3C07