or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1640 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1640)
Sort by:
Shum C. Couples China, December 30, 2012
hotel is good but too many people

Family Suites, pool, shuttle bus service
8
Too crowded during check in / check out times , very limited circulation area - Quite inconvenient access to pool areas and spa... some renovation works are still in progress (although it has been operated for more than 1 year!)
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
A super great hotel

Great customer service! Luxary guest room!
9.7
The room (SKY) with a big spa pool was pretty nice! The fruit served at our breakfast buffet was comparably fresh when comparing with other restaurants! It was surprising that capaccino was included in the buffet menu, and especially it served unlimited drinks without additional charges! Besides, the customer service of this hotel was so nice. I forgot to bring along with the candles for my sister's birthday cake. The hotel staff was that nice and tried to find and get the candle for me that evening!
Chan Y. Families with young children China, December 29, 2012
A very comfortable and happy stay at this hotel

kids' swimming pool inside the room
8.3
this is a hotel of my preference at my next visit to Macau
Siu F. Couples China, December 28, 2012
An extravagant family suite

Spacious room with excellent services
9
All the staff are very friendly and the lobby is amazing. We lived on the 29th floor and shared an excellent view. We had 2 TV sets on each side of the room and I could watch football match without disturbing my wife and my baby girl. The staff gave my little girl a gift and the services were thoughtful.
Sintra S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Very nice hotel

Pool inside hotel room
8.3
Very nice top class hotel Relaxation pool inside the room Very helpfull n nice service from check in to check out
Lauren F. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel and wonderful service

Amazing rooms, great attention to detail, service was wonderful
9
we had a wonderful stay at the banyan tree. the rooms were luxurious and spacious. the staff was very attentive and helpful. our spa treatments were relaxing and our therapists were wonderful. the only negative was that we found the relaxation pool in the room to be a bit cold for us. overall, a great experience and we would definitely stay here again.
Cecilia M. Families with young children Canada, December 28, 2012
Great hotel but disappointing check-in experience

nice hotel
7.3
This is our second visit to Banyan Tree Hotel in 2 months time. We enjoyed the hotel service and Galaxy offerings. The overall exprience is good. Except we had a bad check-in experience. The hotel is unable to offer a room until 4:15pm while normal check-in time is 3pm. The pre-ordered baby cot is not arranged.
Cecilia M. Couples Canada, December 28, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location

Great location with lots of food choice
9.3
We enjoyed the wide range of food choices in Galaxy complex. We basically spend most of the time in hotel area. The spa service is very good. Banyan Tree Spa is well known and you won't get disappointed.
Hoi K. Couples China, December 27, 2012
A heartwarming hotel

great service and good facilities
9.7
As I had my stay during the xmas holiday, I couldn't have an early check in even though I have requested. I got my room at 3pm and was stunned by the mega size. The staff has been preparing for the swimming pool when i entered the room. I didn't want to leave the room at all as it's way too comfy!! I must return!!
Eva L. Couples China, December 27, 2012
Great new 5 star

Toilets are best
9.7
Nothing beats best luxurious toilets. This is what other top hotels don't have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04