or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Eva L. Couples China, December 27, 2012
Great new 5 star

Toilets are best
9.7
Nothing beats best luxurious toilets. This is what other top hotels don't have.
Lee P. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Spacious and comfortable hotel

Spacious and excellent service
9.7
The room was well-equipped and there were complimentary fruits everyday. The transport was good as there were connecting shuttles to the ferry terminal and the down-town.
Nightlife Tip: The shuttle to downtown ceases operation before 10pm (I'm not quite sure of the exact time but we failed to catch one when we arrived at the bus stop by that time).
Wong P. Families with young children China, December 27, 2012
We are really live like a royalty!

Roomy suite and we have everything we need
9.3
We,a couple and our 8-month's old baby, longing for a roomy suite to spend our holiday. We love that there were alot of 'crawling' spaces for our baby and he could enjoy himself happily and safe. Bedroom is separated with the living room let papa watched football at night with no interruptions to baby. Everything in the room could be used and assessed easily, room service was excellent and we had a good time staying with banyantree!
Man H. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店

酒店的服務貼心非常
2.3
The ban yan tree is a very very high standard hotel. The service is very good. The in-house pool is my kids favour. They swim all day long without boring. They also love the huge wooden bath tub. They enjoy soak into a water with bathing-salt. They can choice any TV channel without argument b'coz two TVs are available. Room service is also providde me a great impression for this hotel. I sure I will come back this hotel later.
Catherina A. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Excellent 6 Star Hotel stay. A MUST Stay at Macau!

Best Hotel I have ever stayed before.
10
The room is very big and the pool in the room is great fun for the whole family. Everyone has their private corners within the room. Excellent stay.
Lam S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean room, good service, relax environment
9.3
This is an excellent hotel with big room, clean and new facilities. It's a totally relaxing place.
Tse Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Comfortable room and nice service

Big room and fast check in
8.3
Room is big and comfortable . The sofa is as big as a bed so that you can sleep there when you feel tired. The temperature of the indoor swimming pool is a bit cold, if we can regulate the temperature will be better. The big pool is under construction so we cannot have fun with the sand and wave. The bad thing is that the sofa and bed us close to the pool, it is easy to splash water over them .
Hotel Feature Tip: Thailand style feature and decoration make you feel stay in Thailand
Yap L. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice room
8.7
Every is fine with this hotel. Great and i enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Miu S. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Excellent

Luxurious, comfortable and Enjoyable
9.3
This is a perfect choice for family to have a relax and leisure trip.
David Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Mercedes of hotels

Private pool inside your room!
8
The hotel is inside the Galaxy complex, next door to another 5-star Japanese hotel called the Okira (spelling?) While we were surprised the lifts did not have any special security that prevents non-guest from going up to the room, the lobby is beautiful and grand. The rooms is the best feature of this hotel. You get a private pool inside your room even at the lowest room type. In addition, you still get an additional (and quite original) wooden round bathtub, double-rain showers, and a super-high tech heated and auto-flush toilet. The rest of the hotel is quite standard for a 5-star property. Gym and heated pool at the top floor. Breakfast at the lobby cafe is quite standard. It was quite crowded when we had breakfast during our stay. Overall a good and relaxing stay, especially if you can get cheap rates from Agoda.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to check out the Old Taipa Village right across the Galaxy hotel. There is an Italian and another Spanish restaurant that is worth trying for much less money than what you would spend in the hotel restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01