or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Candace M. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2013
Perfect for a queit min-vacation

Spacious suite, quiet surrounding, excellent spa
8.3
Wing S. Couples March 6, 2013
Marvelous room and wonderful service

The pool, the service, complimentary cake and wine are all awesome
9.3
The service was so good, they allowed you to have earlier check in if you requested earlier and they have cleared room. The service was good, even the server doesnt know how to connect with the ipod, they still tried their best to serve you which is super sweet. Also, the pool is super cool, so awesome, the room is super big . One special thing to mention, the toilet is super fantastic, you must try it~~
Leung C. Solo travelers China, March 3, 2013
Good

Clear and comfortable!
6
Ampo T. Couples Taiwan, March 2, 2013
悅榕庄很漂亮

悅榕庄很漂亮 房數少 人不雜 早餐吃起來很輕鬆
9.3
悅榕庄很漂亮 房間還算不小 房數少 人不雜 早餐吃起來很輕鬆 走去GALAXY 有經過SHOPPING CENTER可逛 可從GALAXY 搭接駁車到很多地方 如果想要好好休息 我很推薦這個飯店
Hotel Feature Tip: 室內JACUZZI
Tsoi K. Couples China, March 1, 2013
relaxing hotel

the room was big enough and feel like in thailand
8
the room is excellent, only the CS was take too long take care of my needs and the lounge was not enough space to handle all client to have breaskfast, we need to wait outside for awhile
Wen Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Nice

In room pool!!!
10
The room is so deluxe, the in-room pool is not big but so relaxing!
Mankin F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
GOOD

FEEL GOOD, GOOD SERVICE,
8
Cheung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
Big room resort

The inside room pool which is relaxing
4.3
Something could be better 1. More choice inside the Supper Menu 2. Bed matress is too soft Facilities and environment is excellent
Shopping Tip: Many choices of restaurant in the shopping centre
Yung P. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
Good overall impression

oversize room and pool
7.7
Front desk staff is generally nice - but she did not offer to bring guest to room and seems that she assume I know everything already. Room size is very good, pool is very nice. Bathroom decoration is also good and well equipped. The cleaniness of the room is excellent.
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
服務一流的迷人酒店

有大水池及木桶浸浴
9
I think Banyan Tree is a very nice hotel. I lived in this hotel for 2 times already. One think very good which is I have sent a email to the hotel that my girl friend has a birthday on that day, they have arranged a birthday cake for us which is free of charge. This good service impress me a lot.
Restaurant Tip: I think the breakfast buffet provided by the hotel is nice too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King


AS-AGWEB-3C06