or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Sio I. Families with young children Macau, January 6, 2013
位置優越

服務一流的迷人酒店
6.7
Room are very comfort, execellent service but the indoor pool no hot water and after 23:00 will stop providing hot water for shower.
Kai K. Couples China, January 4, 2013
Simply fantastic

Best 5-star luxury hotel we've ever stayed in!
9
From the moment we stepped into the hotel lobby, we seemed to enter the heaven. More than spacious room, impressive in-room pool, unforgettable scent, romantic lighting schemes, tranquility, ... We didn't want to leave until we had to ... That's why we are coming back again in less than two months!
Wei-How L. Families with young children Taiwan, January 1, 2013
Spacious room with your own relaxation pool

Very spacious and luxurious room, the hotel upgraded us to a spa suite which apart from the relaxation pool and a small wooden tub they also had another jecuzzi within our room!
8.7
The only problem we had was the water from the relaxation pool and the jacuzzi were too hot and we were unable to adjust the temperature. We informed the hotel and they sent people to repair it immediately but the problem remained.
Vivian N. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2012
a memorable stay in macau

excellent facilities inside the room, very entertaining for kids
7.3
very spacious and calming. amazed by the technologies for controlling the curtains and bathroom.
Torkild S. Solo travelers Norway, December 31, 2012
"Great relaxing rooms"

Free shuttle bus to/from airport
9.3
lovely huge rooms or apartments you may say. luxery for the money all over. a small swimmingpool in the room is the suprise. perfect for honeymoon, big days etc. cleaning the room twice a day
Travel tip: Try the Room service
Andy L. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Great pool in the room, nice shower and bath tub, very spacious
8.7
Good breakfast at saffron resturant. Very friendly service from staff. Very comfy and spacious room, you really feel like u are on a holiday. Only complaints are that the pool temperature in the room is a bit on the cold side and the pillows are too soft.
Mona N. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
very nice experience

in-room pool, hotel decoration, buffet breakfast
9
hotel check-in time is 3pm, a bit late, but generally they should be able to offer the room around 2pm. very nice view and pool in the hotel room, big closet and bathing area.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to bring your own bubble bath for the big bath barrel.
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Banyan Tree Macau

Space
8
Everything allright
Hsin-Mei Y. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2012
Best hotel in Macau

Luxury and comfort room
9.3
Our stay in banyan tree Macau was excellent, check in staff is nice, and our room is way better than we thought, once we stepped into room, we don't want to leave there. Hope we can visit other banyan tree hotel around the world. The stay was expensive but worth our money
Fay F. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Throughly enjoyed the stay!

Had an upgrade to a large suite.....it was like a presidental suite
8.7
Banyan Tree dosent diappoint! Staying there in one of their resorts is always a treat. We have gone and stayed in a few of the hotels in Macau and would have to sa that this is without a doubt a six star hotel. We wer eup graded to a suite which was magnificant. The service was impeciable. The spa was a great treat. The design was stunning. Thank you, we throughly enjoyed it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04