Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1862 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Tsoi K. Couples China, March 1, 2013
relaxing hotel

the room was big enough and feel like in thailand
8
the room is excellent, only the CS was take too long take care of my needs and the lounge was not enough space to handle all client to have breaskfast, we need to wait outside for awhile
Wen Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Nice

In room pool!!!
10
The room is so deluxe, the in-room pool is not big but so relaxing!
Mankin F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
GOOD

FEEL GOOD, GOOD SERVICE,
8
Cheung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
Big room resort

The inside room pool which is relaxing
4.3
Something could be better 1. More choice inside the Supper Menu 2. Bed matress is too soft Facilities and environment is excellent
Shopping Tip: Many choices of restaurant in the shopping centre
Yung P. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
Good overall impression

oversize room and pool
7.7
Front desk staff is generally nice - but she did not offer to bring guest to room and seems that she assume I know everything already. Room size is very good, pool is very nice. Bathroom decoration is also good and well equipped. The cleaniness of the room is excellent.
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
服務一流的迷人酒店

有大水池及木桶浸浴
9
I think Banyan Tree is a very nice hotel. I lived in this hotel for 2 times already. One think very good which is I have sent a email to the hotel that my girl friend has a birthday on that day, they have arranged a birthday cake for us which is free of charge. This good service impress me a lot.
Restaurant Tip: I think the breakfast buffet provided by the hotel is nice too.
Tsung P. Groups Hong Kong, February 27, 2013
Banyan tree is a very nice hotel, very romantic!

The room is so big and have a small pool inside!
10
I went to Macau for 1 night and this time we try the Banyan tree hotel. The hotel is very nice, clean and big. The service is good, and it just like we're in thailand. The breakfast located at ground floor, which have all the food you wanted. Unfortunately, is winter time, we cannot try out the pool in the hotel.
Tara K. Couples February 24, 2013
Lovely rooms and great service

Comfortable bed, double rain shower, great bath
9
We had a very pleasant stay in the Banyan Tree Macau. The rooms was lovely with all comforts catered for. Service was top rate. It was a very relaxing experience.
Helen M. Groups Canada, February 23, 2013
Exceptional services, best experience ever

Room services, room set up
9
had been to banyan tree macau twice, first time being at cotai strip room and this time at sky villa with few of my girlfriends. the welcome drinks and card from general manager is a surprise for me. room service act efficiently upon request and the follow up call from concierge is well managed. premier service, we had spent whole day staying at the room !
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is a bit pricey Location is nice at galaxy, less people and traffic
Louie J. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
very relaxing

excellent spa with big room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Galaxy Grand Resort DeckBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02