Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 1845 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Yung P. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
Good overall impression

oversize room and pool
7.7
Front desk staff is generally nice - but she did not offer to bring guest to room and seems that she assume I know everything already. Room size is very good, pool is very nice. Bathroom decoration is also good and well equipped. The cleaniness of the room is excellent.
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
服務一流的迷人酒店

有大水池及木桶浸浴
9
I think Banyan Tree is a very nice hotel. I lived in this hotel for 2 times already. One think very good which is I have sent a email to the hotel that my girl friend has a birthday on that day, they have arranged a birthday cake for us which is free of charge. This good service impress me a lot.
Restaurant Tip: I think the breakfast buffet provided by the hotel is nice too.
Tsung P. Groups Hong Kong, February 27, 2013
Banyan tree is a very nice hotel, very romantic!

The room is so big and have a small pool inside!
10
I went to Macau for 1 night and this time we try the Banyan tree hotel. The hotel is very nice, clean and big. The service is good, and it just like we're in thailand. The breakfast located at ground floor, which have all the food you wanted. Unfortunately, is winter time, we cannot try out the pool in the hotel.
Tara K. Couples February 24, 2013
Lovely rooms and great service

Comfortable bed, double rain shower, great bath
9
We had a very pleasant stay in the Banyan Tree Macau. The rooms was lovely with all comforts catered for. Service was top rate. It was a very relaxing experience.
Helen M. Groups Canada, February 23, 2013
Exceptional services, best experience ever

Room services, room set up
9
had been to banyan tree macau twice, first time being at cotai strip room and this time at sky villa with few of my girlfriends. the welcome drinks and card from general manager is a surprise for me. room service act efficiently upon request and the follow up call from concierge is well managed. premier service, we had spent whole day staying at the room !
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is a bit pricey Location is nice at galaxy, less people and traffic
Louie J. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
very relaxing

excellent spa with big room
9.3
Wing K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
Enjoyable stay

spacious room
8
Pros: Spacious room featuring a in-room pool. They gave us a twin room without charge. The kid area on 2/F is good for family visitors. Nice breakfast with egg benedict and sparkling wine. Cons: The water in the in-room pool was not warm enough for kids to soak in. I also think a coffee machine should be installed in the room. If you want spa, please book ahead as I failed to book a time slot after check-in.
Evgeny B. Couples Russia, February 21, 2013
Great hotel

Great hotel
10
The best hotel in Macau. Good location. Beatiful room with pool.Resonable price.
Ji Y. Families with older children South Korea, February 20, 2013
spacious but does not like the small indoor pool

location, next to galaxy so we can enjoy the outdoor pool there
4.7
Hon T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Big and comfortable room

Excellent services
10
everyone in the hotel is quiet. quiet and nice environment. good facilities especially upgraded to 31th floor for the breakfast. the swimming pool in 31th floor is fantastic, my kids enjoyed it very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Galaxy Grand Resort DeckBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B05