or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Beth Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
Quiet and peaceful environment

spacious room with a relaxing pool
8.3
The room is very spacious and oriental design with comforts. The enviornment is quiet and peaceful compared with other hotels nearby. It is a good place to take a break from hectic work, and to enjoy the peace and rest over there.
Kin W. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2013
A very quiet and decent resort hotel....

The hotel overall design is very nice and comfortable, room is very spacious.
8.7
Great to have upgraded to Spa suite! The service and courtesy was excellent.
Stephen R. Business travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
wow what a nice place

penthouse restaurants, great staff, great stay!
10
Loved this place, the hotel is so nice, staff so great! love it
Yu L. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Service first class charming hotel

swimming pool in the room large room, good decoration
9.7
the decoration is great, the service is great except the IT support.
Hauw Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
excellent atmoshphere

romantic and sweet room for couple
9.7
the inner pool is the selling point of the room, warm pool with excellent view over cotai.
Christal C. Groups Canada, January 21, 2013
Very nice

Large, well appointed rooms
8
In terms of service and amenities, it's everything you'd expect from a five star hotel and a Banyan Tree. However I was disappointed with the in-room relaxation pool, which drained out within a couple of hours (we did not open the drain, as that can only be done by the staff). We did not bother trying to refill it because it would've taken a couple of hours, given the size of the pool. I thought it was quite a waste of water.
Restaurant Tip: the mop$888 can only be used in two restaurants at the banyan tree, and not for room service.
Kit K. Couples Macau, January 16, 2013
very connivence

shuttle bus to go around the city, 2. excellent service, 3. best spa in the world
9.3
i really enjoyed the service of the banyan tree. I have been to couple banyan tree hotels in Asia, the one in Macau is above average. Their signature restaurant, which serve Thai food, are not near as good as the one in Vietnam. However, they make up with pretty good breakfast that is free. The Shuttle buses in Galaxy hotel is very connivence, but long line up is expected if you want to go to the city centre.
Rose F. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
everything and more

big soft bed
9.3
Beautiful room. Great tub. Indoor pool was too cold. You can order packages for them to set up in your room, I.e. candles, salts, typist petals etc. But you have to order this before 6pm. Gutted! Overall well worth the price. I look forward to going again when I save up!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see house of dancing water!! Amazing. And not what I was expecting!
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
Great setup with an in-room pool. Superb!

Spacious with an in-room pool
9.3
Lovely hotel by banyan tree group Spacious suite with an in-room pool
Shin B. Families with young children South Korea, January 14, 2013
Great location and wonderful rooms

relaxation pool inside a room. never thought about this. Room is very spacious. Definitely worth to stay
9
i stayed there with 2 young kids (16, 10). i stayed the Grand cotai suite, which is the supposed to be the smallest rooms of Banyan tree. But it is not small at all. it is spacious enough for 4 of us to stay. there are many places that my kids to sleep. 2 beds around relaxation pool and very big sofa, which is big enough for 2 adults can sleep on it. Overall, room is wonderful, services are great. worth staying for leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04