or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Hauw H. Couples Macau, January 8, 2013
Spacious room, nice bath room

There's a mini jacuzzi in the room n not in the bathroom
8.7
I have been to the three hotels in the galaxy casino complex and banyan tree is the most expensive among the three. Yet, I think the money is worth spending. The room is spacious and the bath tub has two separate shower heads so you could shower together. In addition there is a jacuzzi which you could use and hang out in the room.
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
Amazing facilities and atmosphere

the mini pool inside the room is very amazed
10
this is my fifth time to banyan tree hotel. i am so amazed with the service. their staff will come to the room at around 5 to clean up the room again. a very sweet act that they out a empty cup with a bottle of water near the bed. also the mini bar is wonderful. there are different kind of coffee provided for us on the house. the room is very big and comfortable. i also ordered room service. the quality is good and fast delivery to us. we will definitely come back again next month. if you want to spend a romantic moment with your other half, i strongly recommend banyan tree hotel macau.
Laurena C. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Hotel with sincere service and a personal touch

Beautiful rooms. The pool is perfectly heated!
9.3
The indoor pool is small so don't expect to swim in it. But it is luxurious and would have a great view if there were no constructions. We got an upgrade to the Sky Suite so that was a perfect surprise since we went there to celebrate my husband's birthday. If you want to swim the hotel health club has a nice pool. The gym is also quite nice with Technogym equipment & free weights. The only thing is some taxis don't recognize Banyan Tree. You have to say Galaxy and just ask them to drive up a bit further.
Sio I. Families with young children Macau, January 6, 2013
位置優越

服務一流的迷人酒店
6.7
Room are very comfort, execellent service but the indoor pool no hot water and after 23:00 will stop providing hot water for shower.
Kai K. Couples China, January 4, 2013
Simply fantastic

Best 5-star luxury hotel we've ever stayed in!
9
From the moment we stepped into the hotel lobby, we seemed to enter the heaven. More than spacious room, impressive in-room pool, unforgettable scent, romantic lighting schemes, tranquility, ... We didn't want to leave until we had to ... That's why we are coming back again in less than two months!
Wei-How L. Families with young children Taiwan, January 1, 2013
Spacious room with your own relaxation pool

Very spacious and luxurious room, the hotel upgraded us to a spa suite which apart from the relaxation pool and a small wooden tub they also had another jecuzzi within our room!
8.7
The only problem we had was the water from the relaxation pool and the jacuzzi were too hot and we were unable to adjust the temperature. We informed the hotel and they sent people to repair it immediately but the problem remained.
Vivian N. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2012
a memorable stay in macau

excellent facilities inside the room, very entertaining for kids
7.3
very spacious and calming. amazed by the technologies for controlling the curtains and bathroom.
Torkild S. Solo travelers Norway, December 31, 2012
"Great relaxing rooms"

Free shuttle bus to/from airport
9.3
lovely huge rooms or apartments you may say. luxery for the money all over. a small swimmingpool in the room is the suprise. perfect for honeymoon, big days etc. cleaning the room twice a day
Travel tip: Try the Room service
Andy L. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Great pool in the room, nice shower and bath tub, very spacious
8.7
Good breakfast at saffron resturant. Very friendly service from staff. Very comfy and spacious room, you really feel like u are on a holiday. Only complaints are that the pool temperature in the room is a bit on the cold side and the pillows are too soft.
Mona N. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
very nice experience

in-room pool, hotel decoration, buffet breakfast
9
hotel check-in time is 3pm, a bit late, but generally they should be able to offer the room around 2pm. very nice view and pool in the hotel room, big closet and bathing area.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to bring your own bubble bath for the big bath barrel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06