or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1774 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1774)
Sort by:
Yu L. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Service first class charming hotel

swimming pool in the room large room, good decoration
9.7
the decoration is great, the service is great except the IT support.
Hauw Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
excellent atmoshphere

romantic and sweet room for couple
9.7
the inner pool is the selling point of the room, warm pool with excellent view over cotai.
Christal C. Groups Canada, January 21, 2013
Very nice

Large, well appointed rooms
8
In terms of service and amenities, it's everything you'd expect from a five star hotel and a Banyan Tree. However I was disappointed with the in-room relaxation pool, which drained out within a couple of hours (we did not open the drain, as that can only be done by the staff). We did not bother trying to refill it because it would've taken a couple of hours, given the size of the pool. I thought it was quite a waste of water.
Restaurant Tip: the mop$888 can only be used in two restaurants at the banyan tree, and not for room service.
Kit K. Couples Macau, January 16, 2013
very connivence

shuttle bus to go around the city, 2. excellent service, 3. best spa in the world
9.3
i really enjoyed the service of the banyan tree. I have been to couple banyan tree hotels in Asia, the one in Macau is above average. Their signature restaurant, which serve Thai food, are not near as good as the one in Vietnam. However, they make up with pretty good breakfast that is free. The Shuttle buses in Galaxy hotel is very connivence, but long line up is expected if you want to go to the city centre.
Rose F. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
everything and more

big soft bed
9.3
Beautiful room. Great tub. Indoor pool was too cold. You can order packages for them to set up in your room, I.e. candles, salts, typist petals etc. But you have to order this before 6pm. Gutted! Overall well worth the price. I look forward to going again when I save up!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see house of dancing water!! Amazing. And not what I was expecting!
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
Great setup with an in-room pool. Superb!

Spacious with an in-room pool
9.3
Lovely hotel by banyan tree group Spacious suite with an in-room pool
Shin B. Families with young children South Korea, January 14, 2013
Great location and wonderful rooms

relaxation pool inside a room. never thought about this. Room is very spacious. Definitely worth to stay
9
i stayed there with 2 young kids (16, 10). i stayed the Grand cotai suite, which is the supposed to be the smallest rooms of Banyan tree. But it is not small at all. it is spacious enough for 4 of us to stay. there are many places that my kids to sleep. 2 beds around relaxation pool and very big sofa, which is big enough for 2 adults can sleep on it. Overall, room is wonderful, services are great. worth staying for leisure.
Orathai W. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2013
Hospitality, warmly services and wonderful room

Cleanly, smell good and easy to access casino area
9
Good food, good facilities and warmly services that they made for our honeymoon trip so perfectly. This hotel will be selected for our next trip to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much shopping shop in this area but it's a nice place for gambling
Yung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Excellent Stay

Excellent SErvice, Excellent Breakfast, Excellent Room
8
Room is excellent, super big with lots of facilities and clean. Swimming pool is excellent too. Nice location Good Service.,
Hauw H. Couples Macau, January 8, 2013
Spacious room, nice bath room

There's a mini jacuzzi in the room n not in the bathroom
8.7
I have been to the three hotels in the galaxy casino complex and banyan tree is the most expensive among the three. Yet, I think the money is worth spending. The room is spacious and the bath tub has two separate shower heads so you could shower together. In addition there is a jacuzzi which you could use and hang out in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08