or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Ma. I. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Soooo beautiful, spanking features!

The room was more than expected. Banyan tree has elevated my standards in choosing a hotel room.
10
We had a great time during our stay at Banyan tree..The suite was more than what was expected! breakfast was good..Service was very nice..the people were so hositable and warm. Simply awesome..
Yuan H. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
great

great, very nice pool and SPA
8.3
Lina F. Couples Macau, February 2, 2013
The greatest hotel ever!

Comfort, big and clean room
10
the best hotel ever! big big room, with swimming pool inside the room, very comfortable, great design!
Heidi Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Awesome

Friendly staff, wonderful food, fantastic spa
10
wonderful and great place to celebrate birthday. My husband ordered a birthday cake to surprised me and they ask when the best time was to deliver the surprise birthday cake when we checked in together. "Surprised!" The supervisor actually hand-wrote a birthday card, nice!
Jimyeong J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2013
spa hotel

spa, clean, wide hotel
9
This hotel is noble. The spa in the room is excelent. However the price is too expensive.
David K. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2013
Excellent facilities but poor breakfast

Very comfortable room
7.3
Very happy with the room & hotel facilities. However very disappointed about the food quality of the morning breakfast which is mainly cater for the mainland Chinese tourists. Even more disappointed that my wife & I need to share breakfast table with some very exciting mainland Chinese tourist group.
Restaurant Tip: Try to have in-room breakfast or go to Starbuck or MacCafe unless you want to join breakfast with large group of tourists.
Hugo L. Couples Portugal, February 1, 2013
Awesome hotel

Pool inside the room, excellent service
8
not everyday you can have a pool inside the room. spent wedding anniversary and was offered a bottle of wine and a small cake as a gift. very confortable beds and tasteful decoration. in-room dining not the best for the level of the hotel, good presentation but not great taste.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the wave pool
Josephine C. Groups United States of America, January 30, 2013
Beautiful hotel, very peaceful and serene.

Peaceful, serene without the noise and crowds of a casino hotel but still get to enjoy all the amenities of the Galaxy Casino Resort.
8.7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at the Banyan Tree Macau and I will definitely continue to go back and stay there. The smallest suite is already big enough for a family of 4 because there is a king size bed, a very big sofa that can be used as a day bed, and on both side of the room pool, there are 2 shorter day bed that can fit a kid each. Breakfast buffet is awesome at the Saffron. Reminds me of the Thai breakfast buffet I always get to experience in Thailand. The hotel is very peaceful, serene and you can smell the spa even in the lobby. You get all the amenities of the Galaxy Casino Resort without the noise and the crowds but yet it is literally a few steps away connected.
Restaurant Tip: you can spend a whole day and night at the property without going out anywhere. also, check the shuttle schedule because you can literally save all taxi rides. they have a shuttle schedule that takes their guests to practically any tourist spot in taipa and macau for free.
Michael C. Couples Taiwan, January 29, 2013
Wonderful Services with Smiles

Cozy and comfortable
9.3
probably the most busy lobby of banyan tree since hotel as located in galaxy, a hundred steps away from casino. silent and peaceful environment after moving to residential floors. cozy atmosphere when you have interaction with supporting staffs. help to secure ticket of water dance show in last minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always Spa for Banyan Tree.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
Great hotel but silly staff

Good enviroment
5
Same breakfast everyday. The restuarant staff keep long face to the guest!! And the worst is so noisy at midnight!!! Even complain to the operator, but they did nothing on it!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King


AS-AGWEB-3C02