or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Mona N. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
very nice experience

in-room pool, hotel decoration, buffet breakfast
9
hotel check-in time is 3pm, a bit late, but generally they should be able to offer the room around 2pm. very nice view and pool in the hotel room, big closet and bathing area.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to bring your own bubble bath for the big bath barrel.
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Banyan Tree Macau

Space
8
Everything allright
Hsin-Mei Y. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2012
Best hotel in Macau

Luxury and comfort room
9.3
Our stay in banyan tree Macau was excellent, check in staff is nice, and our room is way better than we thought, once we stepped into room, we don't want to leave there. Hope we can visit other banyan tree hotel around the world. The stay was expensive but worth our money
Fay F. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Throughly enjoyed the stay!

Had an upgrade to a large suite.....it was like a presidental suite
8.7
Banyan Tree dosent diappoint! Staying there in one of their resorts is always a treat. We have gone and stayed in a few of the hotels in Macau and would have to sa that this is without a doubt a six star hotel. We wer eup graded to a suite which was magnificant. The service was impeciable. The spa was a great treat. The design was stunning. Thank you, we throughly enjoyed it!
Wilson C. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Great experience

rooms is spacious and service is amazing
9
I stayed for just one night at Banyan Tree Macau and my first experience with Banyan Tree. Had an amazing experience staying at the hotel. Room service were amazing with facilities. Also had a spa session which was better than any other massage experience I had ever had.
Chia I. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
The best hotel experience I have ever had in Macau

Big room, villa feel, friendly staff
8.7
My husband and I were going to meet a friend in Macau, who stayed in Galaxy hotel, so we decided to give Banyan Tree a try. It turned out to be one of our best hotel experience. We stayed in their "Sky Suite". The room was fully equipped and the atmosphere was so relaxing, that we didn't want to go out the room at all. If you want to find somewhere truely relaxing in busy Macau, I highly recommend Banyan Tree.
Shum C. Couples China, December 30, 2012
hotel is good but too many people

Family Suites, pool, shuttle bus service
8
Too crowded during check in / check out times , very limited circulation area - Quite inconvenient access to pool areas and spa... some renovation works are still in progress (although it has been operated for more than 1 year!)
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
A super great hotel

Great customer service! Luxary guest room!
9.7
The room (SKY) with a big spa pool was pretty nice! The fruit served at our breakfast buffet was comparably fresh when comparing with other restaurants! It was surprising that capaccino was included in the buffet menu, and especially it served unlimited drinks without additional charges! Besides, the customer service of this hotel was so nice. I forgot to bring along with the candles for my sister's birthday cake. The hotel staff was that nice and tried to find and get the candle for me that evening!
Chan Y. Families with young children China, December 29, 2012
A very comfortable and happy stay at this hotel

kids' swimming pool inside the room
8.3
this is a hotel of my preference at my next visit to Macau
Siu F. Couples China, December 28, 2012
An extravagant family suite

Spacious room with excellent services
9
All the staff are very friendly and the lobby is amazing. We lived on the 29th floor and shared an excellent view. We had 2 TV sets on each side of the room and I could watch football match without disturbing my wife and my baby girl. The staff gave my little girl a gift and the services were thoughtful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04