or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Tirawut W. Groups Thailand, December 18, 2012
Great Luxurious hotel with worthy price.

impressive room decoration
8.3
Me and my family had a great time staying at banyan tree macau.. The staff is so accomodating and very friendly. The room is so impresive .. It well clean. The shopping area is so convinient. undeniable tremendous place to relax.
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Grand hotel worth staying

Grand, Considerate
9
The room is excellent. Hotel services are good. However, we had to wait 30 min for breakfast due to many hotel guests.
Chatchawarn J. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
Very nice hotel, great services

Very large room, perfect services
9.3
This hotel has made our trip even better, great hotel and surely we will return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cool in-room pool Large outdoor facility too
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Great Location & super comfortable room

A perfect getaway with quiet environment, good customer service, room in good standard
9.7
Enjoyed the time at Banyan Tree a lot, quiet environment & the room is very comfortable, customer service is good as they responded to our requests quickly. The only situation to improve is the breakfast arrangement. The breakfast lounge - "Saffron" is too small which guests have to queue up in getting a table. Moreover, we had an issue with the in-room pool. The water in the pool was freezing cold and we need to drain the water first and fill it up with hot water again. The drainage process takes ages.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant - Gosto inside Galaxy is good.
Kit L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
迷人酒店
7
big size with pool room dining is good. have tried the afican chicken and the price is cheap, the quality is good. very juicy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the shuttle bus is good. convenient
Cheung O. Couples December 16, 2012
Best Hotel for Vacation

In-room facilities are best designed for couples
10
It was the best hotel designed for couples. We were there during off-peak season so it was very quiet and relax. Though outdoor beach was closed for renovation, there was still an outdoor swimming pool with warm water for swimmer. The in-room wooden bath-tub and mini-pool could give you 100% refresh. Strongly recommend.
Sze M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
very good

very good!
6.7
Edward C. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Perfect

Everything is good
9
We had a awesome stay with Banyan Tree. The room is luxurious, the staffs are extremely friendly. There is a freeshuttle bus from both ferry piers to the hotel. The hotel is in the same building to the casino downstair. There is also a lot of shops around. Brilliant ambience. Will definitely return
Geoffrey L. Groups Australia, December 15, 2012
Live like a king!

Pool inside your room.. Need i say more!
10
Talk about luxury! Big rooms and comes standard with an indoor pool. Couldnt get any better i reckon. Hotel staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful and make effort to remember your name! Will definitely be the place to stay next time round!
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy your personal indoor pool! :)
Tsang J. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Excellent room facilities
9
The room was excellent. It's extremely large. The room included relaxation pool which was relaxing and joyful. Beddings was soft with soft pillows. There were two showers which we can have shower together. The large dining room made it look like our home. Last but not least, the room service was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05