My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1619)
Sort by:
Enoch C. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2012
偌大的房間

私人小泳池
6.7
It's an very good experience to stay at Banyan Tree, the room is very large with a small private pool. The bed is comfy.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
The best hotel in macau

Nice decoration and their service
7.7
This time to Macao was for the Grand Prix, not casino! So we just spent one night here. We were so tired after the car race, then we decided to stay in the beautiful room enjoy the spa pool and order the room service instead. The meal was good and delivery very soon!
Sau S. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
wonderful hotel with excellent service

relaxation room and the good facilities in the hotel
9
The hotel really made me feel like I am in a holiday mood and the room service is so nice. Although the view of the room is not too good because there is a construction site outside the hotel, the facilities inside the room still better than I've expected especially the spa pool.The aroma in the room made me feel so relax and not too much, really good to have that.
Camille L. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Beautiful Hotel and great location!

It was one of a kind, not to mention the great great location
10
our room was very very nice, it was even better than the pictures. It was really worth every penny.
Michael L. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2012
Still the best hotel around Macau

Inhouse pool
8.3
I was staying at this hotel before half year ago. I decided to come again as I had a very good memory last time when I stay at this hotel. Pros: A very relax and confortable environment Good services from the front desk Breakfast was included and it was a really good one Cons: The supplementary stuff (shower gel)seems downgraded since my last visit Quite noise as there is a construction site outside
Chak Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
Excellent hotel

Spacious room
10
The room is great with huge pool! The hotel knew it was our honeymoon and has sent us complimentary red wine and a nice piece of cake. Very nice experience.
Chen K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Total relaxation

Love the indoor swimming pool facility especially on a cold weather
9
Room was amazing!! Had a great time with my family. Enjoyed every sexond of it! Facilities was all up to sandareds.. 5 star experience
Mei L. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
nice hotel

good loaction
9
very nice hotel with helpful staffs the best hotel in Macau big and cozy room good loaction in Macau
Michael N. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2012
excellent

swimming pohol, spa, food
10
Can you imagine your room have a swimming pool?! Fully enjoy!!!
Khristopher S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Great service, large rooms just the best!

Swimming pool inside the room, 100m2 room!
10
Ive have stayed at alot of 5 star hotel, this may just be the best room ive stayed in! 100m2 room with a swimming pool. Other features, sensor lighting for closet. Bidet, wooden style bathtub, dual shower heads. The list goes on, Last but not least is the friendliness of all the staff, from check-in to waiters. Will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07