Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1674 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1674)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great for relaxation

In room swimming pool and jacuzzi
10
Was upgraded foc to spa suite with in room jacuzzi. Great rooms very big with nice bath tub and relaxation pool. Very comfortable with wooden furnishings and great service. Hotel common areas resort style, quiet and away from bustle of Macau. Feels like in an island resort. Highly recommended
Shopping Tip: Shopping area mainly At Venetian but galaxy(where banyan tree is located) has many shuttles to major attractions
Walter W. Couples Canada, December 10, 2012
Nice service, nice moment

In room pool
8
Very good service. I nearly forgot I m in Macau. Good experience with the in room poor. Pity that the food served of inroom dinning not very well.
Chang D. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
Great choice for a couple bring kid

Biiiig room with pool
8
Great choice for a couple bring kid, my daughter loves this hotel so much because the fun pool and wooden bathtub, they also prepare small pajama and slippers for my kid which is very thoughtful, I am getting problem to select hotel for our next vocation with kids.......
Hotel Feature Tip: ask staff prepare a cake if you are celebrating birthday or anniversary.
Siu P. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
Excellent customer service

In-room pool
9.7
The room is well furnished and with a big private in-room pool. What can be more relaxing than soaking yourself in the pool? However, the drainage in the bathroom has some problems that the room floor was flooded after shower.The hotel customer service staff has arranged sent technician for inspection and arranged another room for me immediately. The next day the hotel even allow my late check out. During the whole course, staff is polite and helpful. As a customer, I feel very satisfied with the hotel's service and highly recommend this hotel.
Paul C. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Excellent Service. The best hotel in town.

Customer service, location, pool in the room, marble rooms. No Ipod doc though.
8.3
Literally the best customer service hotel I have stayed in. Pool in the room with complimentary wine and cheese platter is a bless! No fault whatsoever! Toilet blocked then received an upgrade. Great heated outdoor pool..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great food and a lot of sightseeing venues in macau.
Nathalie C. Solo travelers France, December 4, 2012
Very nice hotel

rooms are very big and convenient
10
Nice stay in this hotel, the rooms are big and Cotai suite has a really nice pool.
Lucille W. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Luxury hotel in the casino

I like the bath tub and the wadding pool in the room!
8.3
We went to Macau for the 1/2 marathon. The room was perfect for us, getting a good bathtub was very important for the post race soak. I would just say that while the food was solid, it did not live up to how awesome the room was. Although their Sunday brunch was a champagne brunch.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is part of a casino. I go to Macau for events such as to participate in their yearly 1/2 marathon race. But if you don't like gambling, this may not be for you. They do have spas and shopping.
Pun P. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2012
Wonderful stay, expensive but definitely worths

Swiming pool in your room, very large size (over 140 Sq Meter)
9
Excellent, it is the best hotel (just standard suite) in Macau. You have your own private swimming pool inside your room (about 10 meter long). Facility and decoration is perfect.
Chan F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2012
nice hotel

the room
9.3
Nice room..really love it!Hope to go there for a trip again!Thanks agoda for the immediatrly booking.It really help me a lotand not giving me trouble about the hotel problems.
Mei-Ling L. Couples Taiwan, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

ous room
8.3
The atmosphere and service is quite good, the room view is spectacular. I would like to spend more nights there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05