or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2012
Nice facilities but the pool water is too cool

Excellent environment
7
Good point:s -The room size is really big and the facilities especially the bathing are excellent -The bed is big and comfortable -It has two plasma TVs -Very nice private pool for couple or family with young kids Bad points: -The pool water temperature is too cool for winter time. We have to call the room service to empty the pool and refill the warm water, and the whole process nearly takes an hour -The welcoming fruit is too simple...just three pears, really not attractive at all -The sofa is big but not comfortable to sit -Better to install another TV so we can watch the TV while sitting in the pool
Manami F. Solo travelers Japan, December 20, 2012
Comfortable stay with friendly services

Spacious rooms with attentive and friendly hotel staff
9.3
Rooms were spacious and comfortable. From check-in and all throughout the stay until check-out we felt well-taken care of. Hotel staff present a feeling of real service-from-the-heart and not a fake-service.
Nuno R. Couples Portugal, December 20, 2012
great

pool
8.3
one of the best hotel i ever been was a good stay hope to go there again cheers
Lily T. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Very very great hotel,service excellent

The facility very nice
9.3
My family so happy especially my kids..they enjoy the room with private pool...but the beach closed for the winter maintenance..the kids so sad to hear that...
Hotel Feature Tip: Very comfortable room...
Weng S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Wow!!!

Best Hotel !
10
Greta hotel, the best I have ever stay in Macau, personal private pool insdie the room, great staff and friendly support! Just a great way to get away and just relax. Best view!
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Lovely n romance hotel

Room n hotel features very good
9.3
This is a very good hotel and super hotel. I loved it so much. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel all area are so hygiene and clean. This hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot. The restaurant all served nice food and so yummy yummy. I confirm will come back to this hotel again for my next trip.
Jarunan W. Families with older children Thailand, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

nice hotel big bedroom
10
very nice hotel big bedroom good staff will come back again nice breakfast
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
Super Lovely Hotel with Thai feel

Spacious Room with a private mini pool
9
This is the first time we stayed in Banyan Tree, first impression is not that good. We requested early check-in and non-smoking on a higher floor, it turned out we checked in at 3:15pm and room's on 11/F (this is the lowest floor for our room type). However, the staffs are all very nice and helpful. Room is very spacious, we like the washroom very much. If possible, we shall stay in Banyan Tree next time when we visit Macau.
Tirawut W. Groups Thailand, December 18, 2012
Great Luxurious hotel with worthy price.

impressive room decoration
8.3
Me and my family had a great time staying at banyan tree macau.. The staff is so accomodating and very friendly. The room is so impresive .. It well clean. The shopping area is so convinient. undeniable tremendous place to relax.
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
Grand hotel worth staying

Grand, Considerate
9
The room is excellent. Hotel services are good. However, we had to wait 30 min for breakfast due to many hotel guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04