or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Torkild S. Solo travelers Norway, December 31, 2012
"Great relaxing rooms"

Free shuttle bus to/from airport
9.3
lovely huge rooms or apartments you may say. luxery for the money all over. a small swimmingpool in the room is the suprise. perfect for honeymoon, big days etc. cleaning the room twice a day
Travel tip: Try the Room service
Andy L. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Great pool in the room, nice shower and bath tub, very spacious
8.7
Good breakfast at saffron resturant. Very friendly service from staff. Very comfy and spacious room, you really feel like u are on a holiday. Only complaints are that the pool temperature in the room is a bit on the cold side and the pillows are too soft.
Mona N. Groups Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
very nice experience

in-room pool, hotel decoration, buffet breakfast
9
hotel check-in time is 3pm, a bit late, but generally they should be able to offer the room around 2pm. very nice view and pool in the hotel room, big closet and bathing area.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to bring your own bubble bath for the big bath barrel.
Ho L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2012
Banyan Tree Macau

Space
8
Everything allright
Hsin-Mei Y. Couples Taiwan, December 30, 2012
Best hotel in Macau

Luxury and comfort room
9.3
Our stay in banyan tree Macau was excellent, check in staff is nice, and our room is way better than we thought, once we stepped into room, we don't want to leave there. Hope we can visit other banyan tree hotel around the world. The stay was expensive but worth our money
Fay F. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Throughly enjoyed the stay!

Had an upgrade to a large suite.....it was like a presidental suite
8.7
Banyan Tree dosent diappoint! Staying there in one of their resorts is always a treat. We have gone and stayed in a few of the hotels in Macau and would have to sa that this is without a doubt a six star hotel. We wer eup graded to a suite which was magnificant. The service was impeciable. The spa was a great treat. The design was stunning. Thank you, we throughly enjoyed it!
Wilson C. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Great experience

rooms is spacious and service is amazing
9
I stayed for just one night at Banyan Tree Macau and my first experience with Banyan Tree. Had an amazing experience staying at the hotel. Room service were amazing with facilities. Also had a spa session which was better than any other massage experience I had ever had.
Chia I. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
The best hotel experience I have ever had in Macau

Big room, villa feel, friendly staff
8.7
My husband and I were going to meet a friend in Macau, who stayed in Galaxy hotel, so we decided to give Banyan Tree a try. It turned out to be one of our best hotel experience. We stayed in their "Sky Suite". The room was fully equipped and the atmosphere was so relaxing, that we didn't want to go out the room at all. If you want to find somewhere truely relaxing in busy Macau, I highly recommend Banyan Tree.
Shum C. Couples China, December 30, 2012
hotel is good but too many people

Family Suites, pool, shuttle bus service
8
Too crowded during check in / check out times , very limited circulation area - Quite inconvenient access to pool areas and spa... some renovation works are still in progress (although it has been operated for more than 1 year!)
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
A super great hotel

Great customer service! Luxary guest room!
9.7
The room (SKY) with a big spa pool was pretty nice! The fruit served at our breakfast buffet was comparably fresh when comparing with other restaurants! It was surprising that capaccino was included in the buffet menu, and especially it served unlimited drinks without additional charges! Besides, the customer service of this hotel was so nice. I forgot to bring along with the candles for my sister's birthday cake. The hotel staff was that nice and tried to find and get the candle for me that evening!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King


AS-AGWEB-3C06