My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1550 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1550)
Sort by:
Philip M. Groups Macau, September 28, 2012
very service oriented

nice room with indoor pool.
9.3
overall , we were happy with our stay . Staff are friendly and attentive. Food quality was good. All requests prior to the arrival was met.
Guo X. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2012
Need Imporovement

Modern and awesome hotel
8.7
I have booked 3 rooms. We arrived at hotel around 1:30p.m., the reception told me that there was no room available at this moment due to cleaning was not finished and came back at 15:00p.m The check out time at 12:00 pm and there is no way for any rooms to allow late check-out. But the hardware was excellent. The suite was spacious, modern, well decorated and has 2 flatscreen tvs. The personal relaxation was awesome with its own couches.
Natasha M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Wonderful experience

The service, room size and presentation and the pool
10
Excellent holiday experience at the banyan tree! Room presentation and hotel service were impeccable and the pool area was a great way to relax and unwind.
Chau E. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
high quality hotel

room size, luxury design and furniture
9.7
everthings are perfect but only the water of spa is too cold...I guess they want to save money to make the large spa pool water warm!!!!
Joanna C. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Wow - fantastic room, great pool

Pool in the bedroom, enormous room, friendly staff
9.7
The room was enormous, complete with it's own (mini) swimming pool. Up to the usual Banyan Tree standard - staff were very friendly, and the standard of finish etc. in the bedroom was fantastic. The pool area is great, you can either just laze on the beach, take on the waves in the wave pool or meander around the river. And then there's the casino for the evening - everything you could need!.
Colin M. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Amazing hotel

The room .... the Relaxation Pool ... The Hot Tub ..... The bed ...... The Pool .....
9
had a lovely couple of days at the hotel. staff were excellent and the room, we had the most 'basic' was fantastic. a bit like your average travelodge ..... not. a relaxation pool at one side of the room .... and a hot tub at the other ..... and a bed the size of my apartment in the middle ! room service good .... overall a great experience and one we want to repeat. soon !
Hotel Feature Tip: The hot tub in the room ...... Make sure you have a bottle of chilled champagne with you ..............
Kong W. Families with young children China, September 23, 2012
Luxury hotel

The pool inside the room
9.7
Luxury decorated and spacious room, Don't miss the pool inside the room. The man-made beach inside hotel is also attractive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to take coach during weekend coz Taxi are rare
Sau C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
new hotel

big room
8
we've 5ppl but still found it spacious cos many spaces for "sleeping", sofa, in-room pool has cushions. comfortable room with thai style. living in the galaxy area twice, first in okura and second is banyan tree. great for both. will definitely come again for the great pool in the coming summers.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
Great room and wave pool!

wave pool, breakfast, private pool in the room are nice.
9.7
The room is large, the private pool in the room is great for relax. We got a wave pool view and it was great. The circulation of the pool would automatically switched off after 10:00pm so it won't be noicy at night. The wave pool was really great and we had a lot of fun. Next time I would bring my little kids also so that they could have fun in the private pool.
Travel tip: official check-in time is 15:00, we check-in at 14:30 due to room availaility.
Hung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2012
Excellent hotel

The room is large, comfort and the decoration is nice
8.7
for the room itself, it's have no argument against for. nice atmosphere to let me enjoy a wonderful and relax trip. but i think it's had less supplementary service such as shuttle bus. i need to take a long way to join the shuttle of another hotel. meanwhile, the artificial beach was closed in the morning due to problems of water. it was a pity for that trip. anyway, the service of staff is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02