or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1640 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1640)
Sort by:
Simon S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 2, 2012
Top Hotel

Pool in the room, Servicde and external hotel pool
8
This hotel is not cheap but is really worth the price. The service is excellent and the rooms make you forget to go outside. The perfect location for relaxing. If I have to find some negative things Indoor swimming pool does not fit to the rest. Rather small and simple. Internet is free of charge but slow Pay per view films are expensive (but there are films at the reception you can get for free). Think that this sould be included in the price in a hotel like this Free Newspaper delivery is great but often they delivered them while cleaning the room which was most of the time around in the afternoon. Would be good if they deliver it earlier (before cleaning). However, all in all just excellent. Will remember this hotel and will defnitely go back there
Oscar M. Couples Mexico, November 2, 2012
Best Hotel Room in Macau

Relaxation Pool, Customer Serivce, Breakfast Cuisine, Bed and Linens, Shower
9.3
the last 4 trips to macau i have stayed at banyan tree for a reason. one of the best hotels in macau by far.
Travel tip: Concierge is very helpful and useful.
Sio P. Couples China, November 2, 2012
A relaxing and amazing hotel

big room, good view, amazing artificial beach
9
A big, relaxing room with comfortable environment and good view.
Alejandro S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Great place and spacious

convenient, large room and a mini pool inside the room
8
Weng S. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
best hotel in macau

just beautiful
9.7
The moment we.step inside the room, we were so impressed with the private spa inside oue room, spacious, clean, beautifully design, comfortable bed, great view, modern bathroom, coffee espresso facility. What else coild we ask for more? Staff are so friendly and professional. We are so in love with Banyan Tree Macau.love it!
Fangru Z. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Beautiful rooms! Uncomfortable memories

Beautifully decorated, relaxing ambience
9.3
Me and my boyfriend are both very busy with our day to day life. Banyan tree truly made us feel very relaxed and free us from our daily stresses. It is a must for couple! The space and ambience made the trip unforgettable! The staff were very friendly and helpful to our request. Banyan tree! You did it! We are going to share with our family and friends abt our experience!
Ziyu C. Groups China, October 30, 2012
nice room but poor service

large room, new facilities
6.7
very large room, impressive facilities, esp the nice little pool in the room. Dining places (both the thai restaurant on the ground floor, and the italian one on 31/F) are serving authentic cuisine with reasonable price (compared with other 5-star hotels). But the service is quite poor. We found some used items left by preious guest in our room, but our complaint was not solved properly.
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Nice and relax

Design,friendly staff ,relaxing
8.7
Excellent,relaxing and friendly staff,hotel foods are nice and efficient service.
Xuegeng F. Families with older children Singapore, October 29, 2012
Amazing suite

Pool inside the room
8
The room is large, the private pool in the room is great for relax. The wave pool was really great and we had lots of fun.
Maribel C. Groups Taiwan, October 29, 2012
Great place to relax

Hotel room was worth the price. Everything's conveniently available.
10
Banyan Tree in Macau is an exceptional place to stay in. The service is great, the hotel is clean, and the staff are delightful. It is easy to get around the city with the shuttle services and maps provided. Only complaint is that the airport shuttle isn't available until 10AM-- this poses a problem for travelers who are flying out before that time. Otherwise, service-wise, it will make one's stay in Macau memorable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06