Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Loic R. Couples France, November 25, 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9.7
Isabella P. Groups Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9.7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Karen H. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Enjoyed here...

Comfortable
10
Both of us enjoyed at this hotel,comfortable and nice breakfast
Phoebe H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Solo travelers Italy, November 10, 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Couples China, November 1, 2014
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9.3
Marilyn B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, nice hotel, clean
9
wow!!!
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
great experience

private swimming pool, pool in the room, breakfast
9.3
it is great experience to stay at the Banyan Tree Macau, since the room is comfortable and with a pool, also the swimming pool is quiet and with good service. the breakfast is plenty of selection of different kind of food and drink.
Kevin L. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good hardware, pity about the software.

The rooms were well appointed, the location and amenities were good and it was quiet.
6
I was pretty disappointed compared to my stay the last time. The reception and check in and check out was good. But the conceierge and service staff at the restaurants were just not in sync and very slow. Turndown service was non existent. Getting a taxi was a nightmare. Response from a waiter was a thumbs up instead of a verbal yes or no. Is this the Banyan Tree? Or some Local home stay?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06