Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Hiu K. Couples Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Amadzing Room!!!

Room Comfort, Staff and Food
8.7
Excellent!! I am impressed by the room!! loving it!! and the staff are passion!! they are very friendly and share lots of 'Macau Tips' to me! I will come back!
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10
Marcos Y. Couples Germany, August 21, 2014
Amazing Rooms

Staff, cleanliness and room set-up
10
The staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded our room for free when they realized we were there for our anniversary. The room set-up was amazing. It had a small pool that went from the living room to the bedroom, a wooden hot tub, a conference table, Ipod docking stations and several other features. The hotel is just a short walk from the Venetian as well as the main strip of restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Banyan Tree to anyone.
Sanghyun K. Couples South Korea, August 19, 2014
An awesome hotel

Spa in the room, facilities, ginger smells of diffuser
2
It was pretty fun and well relaxed stay in Banyan tree macao this summer. I liked most of them especially sky top wave? pool.. I loved there also the fact that banyan tree has its own separate indoor and outdoor pools.. Its absolutely different level from others..
Carmen L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
a nice stay

spacious room with an indoor relaxation pool, a wonderful beach in the hotel and nice food
10
It is my second time to stay in Banyan Tree Macau, the room is very big, and my kids love the relaxation pool in the room. And it is fun to play in the wave pool in the hotel.
Catarina L. Couples Portugal, August 16, 2014
Best hotel for a couple or even a family in Macau

Great outdoor swimming pool, big/spacious/beautiful/modern room, great staff performance
9.3
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Expensive but worth it

In-Room pool, size of suite, amenities in room
8.3
I've never spent so much on a hotel room, but I've never had anything close to the quality either. There was an infinity pool kept at a constant 27 degrees with a great view over the resort. The room was huge and had separate living room, bedroom and bathroom in a semi open plan style. There was a giant tub and huge shower area with two separate rain showers. Won't be back for a while until I can afford it again but its worth the experience
Larine A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
MARVELOUS STAY

HOSPITALITY, IN ROOM POOL, LARGE ROOM
10
PERFECT, LOVE THE AMBIENCE, STAFF HOSPITALITY, A LIL BIT TOO DARK BUT STILL OKAY, THE KIDS LOVE THE POOL SO MUCH
Yik K. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Excellent

Excellent Pools, relax environment, excellent room facilities
10
Hendri W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
The Best Hotel

comfortable, enjoy and nice hotel
10
Love this hitel so much.. have a Jacuzzi inside the room and also have a big room inside and have a wave pool in this hotel so good. Recommended hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06