or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1694 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1694)
Sort by:
Shui L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Clean , big room , shopping mall inside hotel
8
Luca V. Solo travelers Italy, March 12, 2014
Very nice and clean room

big room , swimming pool , spa
9
i can suggest anyone to live in this hotel coz was really amazing , room very big , inside the room big pool around 5 meters , then wood bath old style , very big sofa and comfortable bed , the only point i can say not so good (not easy to find one point not good ) if you have a light sleep the water of the pool make some noisy and can wake up you.
Lai M. Couples Hong Kong, March 12, 2014
Good rest

Nice garden, friendly staff, very big room
7.7
Rita K. Business travelers China, March 6, 2014
nice room but expensive

nice room but expensive
8
Maria C. Couples Hong Kong, March 6, 2014
A place for relaxation and rest.

peaceful atmosphere, friendly staff and convinent
7
My husband and I spent 2 nights here. We were upgraded to a Spa suite. Although we didn't make use of the room service spa, we enjoyed a bigger area with 2 toilets. I like the peaceful atmosphere. Not too crowded may be due to week days. We had an enjoyable holiday. However it will be perfect if some of the light in the room can be brighter for easy reading.
Elvin S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Lovely and quiet hotel

quiet and private
7.3
The hotel is quite good... being quiet and private... However was not happy with their concierge service, they were rude handling my request, not attentive and blunt. Staff seems new and are not familiar with things and surroundings. As for the rooms, for me its too dark , was looking to turn all switches, but it was still too dark. There was a somewhat a pool in the room, i found it not practical as it was really shallow and too cold for a dip. However the wooden tub is good.
Melvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Indoor pool, overall room and clean
8.3
Overall experience staying in banyan tree was excellent and nice. Was impressed with e overall design and structure of the room. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only thing lacking during my stay was the view from my room as it was facing the construction site. Otherwise I would come back and stay in banyan tree again.
Shih C. Couples Taiwan, February 28, 2014
excellent

service
8.7
Shih C. Couples Taiwan, February 27, 2014
nice

excellent equipment
8.7
Zhou T. Couples China, February 25, 2014
Privacy

surrounding, privacy, location
10
very well, but checking time is too latevery well, but checking time is too latevery well, but checking time is too latevery well, but checking time is too latevery well, but checking time is too late

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03