or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1775 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Wing L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
No hot water in the relaxation pool.

Dislike
7.3
Wing Y. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
Unforgettable and very enjoyable

Great vacation
10
Great vacation and I will definitely go to the hotel in the near future.
Emily M. Couples Canada, June 30, 2014
relaxing

great relaxation pool in the room, great swimming pool and huge bathroom
9.7
Diana S. Couples Taiwan, June 30, 2014
Relax, comfortable ans luxury

Room, food and entertainment
8.7
Very luxury and I enjoy it a lot. I will definitely go there again.
Martien B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Impressive

Wave pool Relaxation pool inside room Casino
9.3
I feel at home. All the staffs were very attentive. Very nice pool area
Richard L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
i SHALL RETURN

awesome swimming pool, great breakfast, beautiful rooms.
8.3
No problems. JUst great.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Luxury, Spacious & Comfort

Nice bathroom, huge size bed and a mini lap pool is built into the room
9
This was my second time stayed in this hotel, i had expressed all my feel in the first comment. Nothing much to say now, but I definately will stay in to the same hotel, if I have chance to revisit Macau.
Cheung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Great Hotel but a bit expensive

The massage pool in room , friendly staff , large room
9
The experience is really great. Large room with private massage pool. Good for families and couple. But shuttle bus stop is quite far away from Banyan Tree. Except for this and high price , other thing is just perfect.
Anoop K. Families with young children India, June 3, 2014
Very bad

No
2.7
Very bad.
Indah D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
BEST HOTEL

THIS HOTEL VERY AMAZING
10
VERY HAPPY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03