or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1676 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Li S. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Christmas vacation with family

The best 3 things about this hotel: nice, spacious rooms; everything is easily accessible (transportation, food outlets, amenities); great breakfast
9
Thun K. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Will be back

Luxury room, pool in the room, great service
9
This is our second visit and still satisfy with the room and service provided. SPA is good and will definitely be back again.
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Comfortable and big room

Comfortable and big room, with private pool, nice design of slippers and pajamas
6.3
Comfortable and big room, with private pool, nice design of slippers and pajamas But the free shuttle bus frequency is too low, long waiting time
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great place with great people

Environment is awesome , relax and good service
9.3
My husband n I were In Honeymoon . V having pleasure time in the hotel . The staffs were helpful
Janet H. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
Not to global Banyan Tree standards

Good room layout, very responsive conceirge desk, proximity to Galaxy casino
8.3
Pool area / jacuzzi hygiene not up to Banyan Tree standards, and water temperature significantly lower than what they claim to be heated to. Given that the brand prides itself on the spa experience, this was very disappointing. Buffet breakfast also not up to par, have had much better at Grand Hyatt Macau and Okura for lower room price.
Chang Y. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Spacious, beautiful deco, clean
10
enjoyable stay, comfort, relax and will recommend this hotel to any friend whom will like to have vacation in Macau.
Chui C. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Relaxing stay

private pool, spacious room, amazing outdoor pool
9
My partner and I enjoyed our stay at Banyan Tree, away from the bustle of HK. It was an extremely relaxing stay at the Banyan Tree, we spent most of our time in the hotel dipping into the private pool and spa as the outdoor pool was closed. However the breakfast served wasn't great, I expected it to be better.
Zoe T. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Nice stay

Nice spa hotel.
10
Yan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Clean and spacious

Clean, spacious and quiet
4.3
The hotel room is very clean, comfortable and spacious. There are several choices of shuttle, which can easily travel to anywhere. And, there are many shops and restaurants as well. It is connected with galaxy hotel and okura hotel. There is a big swimming pool, spa services as well but the cost is quite expensive. Overall, I enjoy to stay at this hotel.
Jose R. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
My stay was amazing!

Room Size, Food Quality, Free Bus WiFi
9.7
It was amazing! The room exceeded my expectations! The quality of the furnitures and fixtures were superb. I would stay here again soon and will make it longer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to just stay at a hotel room for relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06