My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1613 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1613)
Sort by:
Cheuk S. Families with young children China, July 3, 2014
It's worth to stay in banyan tree

relax environment, easy access to swimming pools and good service
8.7
We found slippery floor in the washroom after taking bath.
Wing L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
No hot water in the relaxation pool.

Dislike
7.3
Wing Y. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Unforgettable and very enjoyable

Great vacation
10
Great vacation and I will definitely go to the hotel in the near future.
Emily M. Couples Canada, June 30, 2014
relaxing

great relaxation pool in the room, great swimming pool and huge bathroom
9.7
Martien B. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Impressive

Wave pool Relaxation pool inside room Casino
9.3
I feel at home. All the staffs were very attentive. Very nice pool area
Sanguk S. Couples South Korea, June 18, 2014
very good!

Luxury room. good shopping, good pool
8
매우 만족스러운 호텔이었던.. 그 어떤 호텔보단 반얀트리다운 그런 호텔.
Richard L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
i SHALL RETURN

awesome swimming pool, great breakfast, beautiful rooms.
8.3
No problems. JUst great.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Luxury, Spacious & Comfort

Nice bathroom, huge size bed and a mini lap pool is built into the room
9
This was my second time stayed in this hotel, i had expressed all my feel in the first comment. Nothing much to say now, but I definately will stay in to the same hotel, if I have chance to revisit Macau.
Cheung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Great Hotel but a bit expensive

The massage pool in room , friendly staff , large room
9
The experience is really great. Large room with private massage pool. Good for families and couple. But shuttle bus stop is quite far away from Banyan Tree. Except for this and high price , other thing is just perfect.
Anoop K. Groups India, June 3, 2014
Very bad

No
2.7
Very bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03