Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 256

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
362 reviews

928 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (362)
Sort by:
Lucky L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 16, 2016
another level of service, outstanding!

staff service from every department, quality of rooms
9.3
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
Report this review
Ying H. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2016
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable and good services
9.7
Wonderfully
Report this review
Kristine A. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8.3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Report this review
Jung E. Families with young children South Korea, October 30, 2015
Fun and relaxed stay

Great Pool. Great service. Quiet and pleasant ambience
10
It was fun for my 4-yr old son and relaxed for my mom. Staffs were super friendly. The outdoor pool was beautiful and quiet. We enjoyed the in room pool and the bathtub.
Report this review
Rodillo D. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2015
Nice to stay!

Room, pool and gym are good
8
Satisfied! My kids enjoyed a lot with your pool/s.
Report this review
Bonny Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 28, 2015
Sweet get away trip

Swimming pool and the cotai pool suite room
8.7
It was great and comfortable
Report this review
Hyunju S. Families with young children South Korea, September 1, 2015
It was amazing. I definitely go back again!

Facilities, location, service
10
Excellent to stay. Big space. Swimming pool was really good.
Report this review
Tracy W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
A good choice for family

Location, Spacious room, Neat and tidy
9
Report this review
Linayanti D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Unforgettable vacation

Room area, very clean and very comfort
9.7
I am very satisfied to stay there, starting from spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. My kids very happy and we'll go back there again.
Report this review
Cheuk S. Families with young children China, July 14, 2015
Access problem

房間面積理想
8.7
We have requested for late check out from 12 pm to 1:30 pm. However, when we arrived the room from the swimming pool at around 12:15 pm, the card became invalid for access. We tried to find somebody for assistance, but the cleaning staff advised us to check in the front desk. Actually, it was an unpleasant encounter as we, including our kid, were all wet and cold when waiting. And it did take more than 15 minutes to fix the problem.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1931 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - banyanBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Galaxy Grand Resort DeckBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Cabanas Outdoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02