or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (278)
Sort by:
Shui L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Clean , big room , shopping mall inside hotel
8
Lalaine L. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Great!

Nice Hotel, Nice Room, Nice Place
9.7
We stayed 80% of 4days vacation in this hotel. The place is very nice. My children enjoyed their stay here. Nice and clean room.
Kah S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Impeccable !!!

Location, Pretty Good Service and Attentive to Guest Needs
7.7
It was comfortable especially with young kids enjoying the In room infinity pool and the deep well. Comfortable size room although it is a little pricey, I guess one should try this at least once. Value for money if you probably travelling with family as it can easily accommodates at least 4 adults. One Suggestion - there should be a lock in the bathroom although curtain is provided, you cannot possibly stop children from playing due to their curiosity when someone is showering.
Byong C. Families with young children South Korea, November 12, 2013
Very good hotel

display,Room interior, cleaning
9.7
our family stayed 2 nights and we really satisfied on this Room especially mini pool room inside was very excellent !
Erwin T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Splendid

Room, Pool and Hotel
9
Man K. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
The best family hotel in Macau

1. Free shuttle buses to almost everywhere in Macau. 2. Very nice swimming facilities. 3. Suite is large enough
8.7
This is our second time to stay at Banyan Tree Macau. Banyan Tree is a customer oriented hotel. The hotel will try their best to fulfill our room request. Like this time, there was no more pool view suite available. They finally upgraded us to another room type, which is much bigger. If we go to Macau again in summer time, Banyan Tree is definitely our first choice.
Zoe C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Luxury getaway..just an hour away from Hong Kong

In-room spa pool, impressive Thai hospitality, spacious well-designed interior
8.7
Chong G. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Staff, Service, Quality
10
This is my best hotel stay so far. My wife and son love the room so much. My son even got lost inside the big suite when looking for his mum. Staffs were so helpful and attentive. I really regretted booking only 1 night here.
Kwok H. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
A good weekend getaway

Clean and big, good for families
7.7
The room is comfy. The pool is good, especially the pool that is exclusive for banyan tree residents. However, the cleanliness of the wave pool and the pool in the room need to be improved. I've been to banyan tree two years ago when it first opened. Facilities have been well maintained but cleanliness of the pool water need to be taken care of.
Joo S. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Wow, the room is very nice

Comfortable feel, nice deco and good service
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02