Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Private Beach Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Bathroom Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan Lounge Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (307)
Sort by:
Eva T. Families with young children China, August 29, 2014
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Carmen L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
a nice stay

spacious room with an indoor relaxation pool, a wonderful beach in the hotel and nice food
10
It is my second time to stay in Banyan Tree Macau, the room is very big, and my kids love the relaxation pool in the room. And it is fun to play in the wave pool in the hotel.
Larine A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
MARVELOUS STAY

HOSPITALITY, IN ROOM POOL, LARGE ROOM
10
PERFECT, LOVE THE AMBIENCE, STAFF HOSPITALITY, A LIL BIT TOO DARK BUT STILL OKAY, THE KIDS LOVE THE POOL SO MUCH
Hendri W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
The Best Hotel

comfortable, enjoy and nice hotel
10
Love this hitel so much.. have a Jacuzzi inside the room and also have a big room inside and have a wave pool in this hotel so good. Recommended hotel
Wai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Very nice

Good services
10
Nothing
Patti C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
Fantastic

Luxurious.
9.7
Enjoyed every single minute!
Cheuk S. Families with young children China, July 3, 2014
It's worth to stay in banyan tree

relax environment, easy access to swimming pools and good service
8.7
We found slippery floor in the washroom after taking bath.
Wing L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
No hot water in the relaxation pool.

Dislike
7.3
Wing Y. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
Unforgettable and very enjoyable

Great vacation
10
Great vacation and I will definitely go to the hotel in the near future.
Martien B. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Impressive

Wave pool Relaxation pool inside room Casino
9.3
I feel at home. All the staffs were very attentive. Very nice pool area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Private BeachBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Saffron RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Banyan LoungeBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Fitness RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite BathroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa Living RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite Honeymoon settingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sky Villa BedroomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Cabana Bar

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08