or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Center Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Belon Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (161)
Sort by:
Izaskun E. Families with older children Spain, January 26, 2015
Truly lovely

The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
10
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.
Bei F. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Service; facilities in room; food
8.3
Ruby F. Families with older children China, December 27, 2014
Awesome Stay!

Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
9.7
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Natnicha K. Families with older children Thailand, September 4, 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Cheung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Great Hotel but a bit expensive

The massage pool in room , friendly staff , large room
9
The experience is really great. Large room with private massage pool. Good for families and couple. But shuttle bus stop is quite far away from Banyan Tree. Except for this and high price , other thing is just perfect.
Suer Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Very nice

Clean , big and comfortable
9.3
It a very beautiful Hotel, we enjoy every moment in the Hotel. Especially the indoor and outdoor pool, the kids love it there.
Kar H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff are nice
7
This time I stay with my boyfriend as his birthday. Before my stay I already send email to order a cake for him and send to the room at midnight. Thank you for your help, front desk-Brittany and bell captain-Neo.
Chan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Nice place

Relax
10
We are very happy living in Banyan Tree ,very comfotable and relax. The room have good sea view. I hope next time We will go again.
Li S. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Christmas vacation with family

The best 3 things about this hotel: nice, spacious rooms; everything is easily accessible (transportation, food outlets, amenities); great breakfast
9
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Comfortable and big room

Comfortable and big room, with private pool, nice design of slippers and pajamas
6.3
Comfortable and big room, with private pool, nice design of slippers and pajamas But the free shuttle bus frequency is too low, long waiting time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Presidential SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Macau SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Sanctuary Pool VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- SaffronBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Indoor Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa CenterBanyan Tree Macau Macau - BelonBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Thai Restaurant- Saffron

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01