or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite King Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Room Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Exterior Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Grace C. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Sky Villa

Room size, service, convenience
9
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.
Kyle B. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9.7
Breathtaking
Mok K. Couples Macau, December 14, 2014
Very good

Room
10
Steve C. Couples Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6.7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9.3
Loic R. Couples France, November 25, 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9.7
Isabella P. Groups Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9.7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Solo travelers Italy, November 10, 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Grand Cotai Suite KingBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Guest RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite RoomBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ExteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - InteriorBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Banyan Tree Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05