or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Phuket

33 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road Cherngtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Banyan Tree Resort
Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Tamarind Restaurant Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Saffron restaurant Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Hole 9 (Green) Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool Villa Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool Villa
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, December 16, 2014
Privacy perfect

location, staff, villa
9.3
perfect stay. Total privacy and very quiet. The pool spa villa was big...mlot of space inside and outside. Very romantic every evening and night. The staff surprised us every night with a romantic present.
Howard C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
improvement

friendliness, quiet and romantic
6.3
is ok. many areas to improve compare to other banyan tree eg. food, spa, swimming pool cleaniness, etc.
Marco M. Families with young children Italy, December 8, 2014
Fantastic Holidays

Position, Sense of Privacy, Relax
9.7
This is a fantastic property, everything was really perfect, from our arrival, the villa, the beach, the food, the staff... Maybe the only thing to improve is the space at the balcony for breakfast, but this is really just a little thing.
Valery D. Couples Belgium, December 8, 2014
Great hideaway, a breath of fresh air

I mostly enjoyed the gardens and beautiful trees. It's a great break from the city. The beach is beautiful but we mostly enjoyed the nice pool in the villa. The staff is great in all respect.
8
We had a great relaxing week. We were upgraded to a pool villa and treated to daily free cocktails to compensate for the current renovation work. The location on the Laguna and pristine beach, the beautiful gardens lined with amazing trees, the lovely villas and overall sense of space and tranquility really make you feel relaxed. The staff is always smiling and helpful. There are no problems going around thanks to the buggies and bicycles. The food was overall of very good quality. The air conditioning and shower temperature are a bit all or nothing so those could be improved. It also gets quite hot at restaurants. It isn't really a resort geared towards children but we got on fine with our baby. Overall it's a great experience and we will visit again.
Yim K. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Second time in Banyan Phuket

in room pool, staff, environment
7
It was not as good as last time, but overall still very good. 1) the in room wifi was not working, and they immediately sent 2 technician over to fix it 2) not sure if it's because of the renovation going on, there were more mosquitoes (much more) than last time (I got bitten 11 bites just overnight). Again, they immediately sent over pest control and the house keeping also helped with mosquitoes repellants, but seems like the mosquitoes didn't afraid of those. I would say their service and response time really is excellent, and help find a solution, which is also essential.
Yong A. Couples South Korea, November 8, 2014
peace of mind

room layout, staff kindness & food quality
9.7
everything was so above the quality i was thinking. want to go back in the near future
Carol C. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2014
You had me a Hello

The pool as my gal love it. It was spacious with all needs taken care of
9.3
It was a very relax stay at Banyan Tree. Nothing more to compliment since it is so good.
Georgia T. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Fabulous for relaxing

Hotel standard, staff, security
8
Very safe, secure, clean and excellent staff.
Krishnan V. Families with older children India, October 25, 2014
Fabulous time

Unbeatable combination of luxury, scenic beauty and great service.
9.7
My wife and I together with our two teenagers had a truly wonderful time staying in a couple of lagoon villas. Great place to de-stress....
Mark P. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Amazing and realxing visit !

Pool, Beach, Grounds & Facility
8
This was a last minute booking and we were not disappointed, the villa was comfortable showing signs of age and minor disrepair. There was all day construction and renovation under way which were not disclosed until we checked in.The staff were all amazing, food was good but very high priced as expected. I would go back and strongly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - WaterCourt RestaurantBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Tamarind RestaurantBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Saffron restaurantBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Hole 9 (Green)Banyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe villaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Deluxe villaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Lagoon Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Lagoon Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Lagoon Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Lagoon Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Lagoon Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Sanctuary VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Sanctuary VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Spa Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool VillaBanyan Tree Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Double Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C08