or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach

Al Mazraa, Beachfront, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Pool Villa Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beachfront Pool Villa Bathroom Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beachfront Pool Villa Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Ras Al Khaimah Beach Spa Reception Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Reception Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Ras Al Khaimah Beach Spa Treatment Room Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beachfront Pool Villa Cabana Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Abra Day Cruise Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Arrival Jetty Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Ras Al Khaimah Beach Reception Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Main Building Exterior Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beachfront Pool Villas Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - View Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beach Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Exterior
Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Interior Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beach Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beach Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming Pool Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Interior
Area: Beachfront Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Firas O. Families with young children Jordan, September 9, 2014
Thanks

Privacy, service, quality
9.3
Great
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 7, 2014
nice escape in uae

private pool, big room and relaxing atmosphere
8
Jihye K. Couples South Korea, June 3, 2014
Unique hotel

Fantastic location
10
Ali I. Couples Sweden, May 19, 2014
I like it very nice and sunny and private pool .

private swimming pool. very romantic
10
I enjoyed I we'll go there again
Mohammad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 2, 2014
it is a couple hotel

pool, beach
7.3
Karim S. Couples Lebanon, December 17, 2013
Disastreous

The bed ,the pool ...can t find a third
2.7
It was disastreous ,i guess it is our worst experience in years by far ,everything from not finding hotel directions to reception to food to beach to room furniture to service to spa ,for the one s that like banyan tree especially the one in al wadi Ras Al Khaimah this beach banyan has nothing to do with it . I was there on my birthday with my wife to relax ...alone Privacy 0 your pool is open wide that anyone can come in and out and i mean anytime anyone . food ...what can i say this is not available sir that one is not available sir ,as for the reception i can t call it that 45 mnt to check in and it is the size of my corridor at home ,the staff you feel in a 2star hotel as for the room ...the room had no hot water ,no shampoo holder in the bath 2 bath towels only and a smell as if it was 20 years old .the list never ends but the most shocking was there spa .... Unprofessional reception ,music too loud room too hot Hopefully you read my comment so yhey don t spoil your bday as they spoiled mine
Khulood A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 15, 2013
Lovely

Every thing
8.7
It was a lovley stay everything was perfect .. Beach, food, comfort, Room, cleanliness, interior and exterior of the chalet.. this list is long. However, The only disappointment is that the private pool in the challet is not so private at all as it is exposed to passers by on the beach and the outer wall of the pool is glass! so the is transparent to any passing person.
Ashraf A. Couples Jordan, September 28, 2013
Not Value for Money

Service
8.3
Ibrahim M. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 5, 2013
Nice

Private pool
10
Iyad S. Families with young children Palestinian Territory, August 28, 2013
acceptable but room service must be improved

pool , beach and location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Banyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al KhaimahBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Pool VillaBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beachfront Pool Villa BathroomBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beachfront Pool VillaBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Ras Al Khaimah Beach Spa ReceptionBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - ReceptionBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Ras Al Khaimah Beach Spa Treatment RoomBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beachfront Pool Villa CabanaBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Abra Day CruiseBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Arrival JettyBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Ras Al Khaimah Beach ReceptionBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Main Building ExteriorBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Beachfront Pool VillasBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - ViewBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - BeachBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - ExteriorBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - InteriorBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - BeachBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - BeachBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolBanyan Tree Ras Al Khaimah Beach Ras Al Khaimah - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04