Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

xiang G. from China
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
ok but not great
service by local thai is good
overall good experience, sea and environment are beautiful, the royal sea villa supposed to be the best while it's not big, not so clean, fresh fruits for compliment are not so surprisingly tropical, comparing to previous experiences with other high brands, this one is ok but not great.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

shaikhah K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent service, great view and good food.
Villa
Fantastic.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Kenneth C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Over rated,
Staff performance
Not value for money
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Yong L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Worth of price
Private beach with lots of water sports activities, breathtaking view from the room, villa design is modern
Overall good but the staff not really well train. The 1 who send us from hotel lobby to my villa using buggie car is driving too fast without concern me and my family safety which we find out that she is rushing to some other place as well after drop us into my villa
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Dale M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Absolute luxury
Food, ammenities, attention to detail
Wonderful! one of the nicest resorts I have stayed in! Would highly recommend this resort, it was amazing!
Reviewed November 22, 2015

pathchiya S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Stunning view and Love the private beach
Breath taking view ,Location. Great staff ,
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Li L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Very nice place to relax
Room, the staff and the facilities
Very nice!
Reviewed November 05, 2015

MUHAIMIN K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Honeymoon stay
The personalised host-customer service. The fantastic sea view. The villa.
We spent our first honeymoon here and it turns out to be a very memorable one for us. We did our post wedding photoshoot there and never regretted the decision. The view there was just stunning. We would definitely come back again and enjoy our stay should we go back there agai
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Stefan T. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Amazing rooms and service, average overpriced food
Private villa with pool, service, comfort
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Chi T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent
Pool is excellent , room is perfect , service is good
Reviewed September 18, 2015